We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa

Despegar.comUS$ 134*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 209*
US$ 134*
Great Deal
US$ 171*
US$ 209*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 11 more sites!
Professional photos
Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa
Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa
Panoramas (14)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

4,182 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 2,081: English reviews
Reviewed 22 March 2017

This was a last minute vacation for us. The resort is charming and the staff are welcoming and friendly, which is really at the heart of this place. The resort is located on a busy strip of beach but at the end by the national park so it is quiet to walk that way for an hour or more. The...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Muffinwoman
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for posting a superb review of your stay at the Blau Natura Park and for trusting us to accommodate your needs during your vacations. We are pleased that we could make your time with us as relaxing as possible and we could offer the comfort you deserve. It is pleasing to read of your satisfaction with...

Reviewed 20 March 2017

I really liked this resort. The grounds are beautiful, if you like all different birds such as flamigo's, peacock's you'll love it here Food was good, rooms are clean. Beach is nice. Alot of the Staff is friendly especially housekeeping. There's not alot to do with small children.

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Rose G
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Client, From Blau Natura Park, receive our warmest regards. Thank you for your candid feedback. It is our single most important priority to provide excellent service. It is a pleasure to know you have enjoyed our beautiful environment and great staff. We look forward to have the honor of welcoming you back home to offer you another truly remarkable...

Ottawa
Reviewed 20 March 2017

This was our third year at Blau Natura Park. The staff and beautiful grounds of this resort, and the relaxed tranquil atmosphere are what make it a very enjoyable holiday destination. The grounds are impressive with the abundance of trees and flowers, all maintained daily. There are birds of all species roaming the grounds. The best part, for us, was...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank sunlovers-20
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Client. From Blau Natura Park, receive our warmest regards. It is great to hear that our attentive staff, comforting environment did your holidays an unforgettable vacation. We would like to express you our gratitude for your positive remarks and sharing with us your past experience in our property. It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you...

Reviewed 19 March 2017 via mobile

My good friend and I purchased a Groupon for Natura Park. We had read many conflicting reviews on Trip Advisor, so we were unsure of what to expect upon arrival. We were so happy with our choice. Upon arrival, the staff was incredibly helpful. The grounds are beautiful. Our room was a little dated, but very clean and comfortable. The...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Maxcie S
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for posting a superb review of your stay at the Blau Natura Park and for trusting us to accommodate your needs during your vacations. We are pleased that we could make your time with us as relaxing as possible and we could offer the comfort you deserve. It is pleasing to read of your satisfaction with...

Reviewed 14 March 2017

The initial contact with the front desk is when this trip went down hill. Upon checking in we were told that the room we reserved was not available and we would have to pay to upgrade.. $30 a day per person is a little steep for me, especially when the only difference in the upgraded room is the color in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Micaela S
Peterborough, Canada
Reviewed 11 March 2017

The trip was excellent couldn't of ask for more friendly staff food was great. beach is so beautiful you can walk for miles it seems.and safe swim up bar is great always lots of water and beer daily room with fresh towels,.would recommend to anyone.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank bonapitit
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, From Blau Natura Park, receive our warmest regards. It is great to hear that our attentive staff, comforting environment did your holidays an unforgettable vacation. We would like to express you our gratitude for your positive remarks and sharing with us your past experience in our property. We hope to have the occasion of receiving you in our...

Reviewed 11 March 2017 via mobile

A big deception. Unclean unkept requested a room change the room was so dirty . 3 restaurants with worst food then the buffet over cooked dry blackened seafood . Buffet was ok same each day lunch supper . Service ok . Rooms need a major renovation change of beds , paint and cleaning electricity outlets 2 only one worked ....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Michèle P
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Client, Thank you for your candid feedback. It is our single most important priority to provide excellent service so we are certainly concerned by the details you have provided regarding your experience. We must deeply apologize for any maintenance and gastronomy concerns you have noted here. We have shared your comments with our Management Team to re-emphasize the high...

Reviewed 11 March 2017

No Stars, CERO. This was the first and maybe last time that we visited this place. Hotel offered a security lock that requires a $4-dollar fee per day. This box is too small and we decided not used or pay for it because my husband’s laptop doesn’t fit inside the security box. Unfortunately, my husband laptop was stolen from the...

 Report
Helpful?
8Thank Adriana R
Reviewed 9 March 2017 via mobile

We have just returned from a one week trip to Punta Cana staying at this hotel. From the minute of arriving at the hotel, we walked into the beautiful peaceful lobby and were greeted by friendly front counter staff who offered to take our luggage up to the room and gave us a mini tour of the complex, I knew...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank emmatays
Jordi2010, Director General at Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa, responded to this review

Dear guest, From Blau Natura Park, receive our warmest regards. It is great to hear that our attentive staff, comforting environment did your holidays an unforgettable vacation. We would like to express you our gratitude for your positive remarks and sharing with us your past experience in our property. It is truly a pleasure for us to learn that you...

Reviewed 27 February 2017

My stay at this resort was a complete let down. I am always somewhat skeptical of all inclusive resorts but decided to give this one a try. The service at this resort is truly awful at no point did I feel as though the staff were at all accommodating to the guests. Unless you speak Spanish you will treated as...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Liam R

6,392 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (5954)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1286)
Viewed
Room/Suite (414)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1299)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (74)
Viewed
View from Room (195)
Viewed
Dining (401)
Viewed
Bathroom (87)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (14)
Viewed
0:27
Videos (5)
Viewed
Other (2179)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (405)
Viewed
Aerial Photography (40)
Viewed
Amenities (78)
Viewed
Beach (22)
Viewed
Garden View Room (39)
Viewed
Ocean View Room (37)
Viewed
Ocean View Suite (46)
Viewed
Pool (30)
Viewed
Dining (76)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (33)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Punta Cana hotels
0.6 km away
Be Live Collection Punta Cana
6.3 km away
whala!bavaro
whala!bavaro
#81 of 110 in Punta Cana
915 reviews
8.7 km away
Occidental Punta Cana
Occidental Punta Cana
#18 of 25 in Bavaro
777 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
14.4 km away
Occidental Caribe
Occidental Caribe
#63 of 110 in Punta Cana
8,425 reviews
10.2 km away
VIK Hotel Arena Blanca
VIK Hotel Arena Blanca
#75 of 110 in Punta Cana
3,207 reviews
13.1 km away
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
Grand Bahia Principe Turquesa
#61 of 110 in Punta Cana
2,068 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Welcome to Natura Park Beach Eco Resort & SpaExperience a holiday in complete harmony with nature at our luxury Punta Cana resort, Blau Natura Park. Lush tropical gardens teeming with exotic bird life are interspersed with lagoons and bridges along winding paths which lead to the beach. Our Punta Cana luxury hotel is located on the marvelous Playa Bavaro beach, one of the best in the Caribbean. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa

Address: Cabeza de Toro | Laguna Bavaro, Punta Cana, Dominican Republic
Region: Caribbean > Dominican Republic > La Altagracia Province > Punta Cana
Price Range: ₹ 6,981 - ₹ 12,928 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 510
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Orbitz, Booking.com, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Hotwire, Despegar.com, TravelUp, HotelsforEveryone, Cancelon, HotelQuickly, Cheap Tickets, TripOnline SA and Evoline ltd so you can book your Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Natura Park Punta Cana
Natura Park Beach Eco Resort & Spa
Natura Park Beach Ecoresort Hotel
Blau Natura Park Punta Cana
Punta Cana Natura Park Resort
Natura Park Hotel
Hotel Style:
#9 Best Value Hotel in Punta Cana
#66 Top resorts Hotel in Punta Cana
#70 Spa Hotel in Punta Cana
#70 On the Beach Hotel in Punta Cana
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa staff and other travellers.
277 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (277)

Questions? Get answers from Natura Park Beach - EcoResort & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“go to the select section of the resort”
metal85629, 21 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Upgrade to "Select"”
darkhorse75, 18 Apr 2017 | Read review
“If you are a couple, select a King sized bed rather than 2 double beds if that is the option given to you.”
Q2610AImichaels, 8 Apr 2017 | Read review
“dont choose a room at all! go elsewhere”
sunlazey, 1 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Tip the guy at the reception”
309zz, 25 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Despegar.com
US$ 134* /night
View Deal
AMOMAUS$ 171
travelup.comUS$ 209
HotelsForEveryoneUS$ 159
View all 14 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates