We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Mustique Suites Curacao

Hotels.comUS$ 72*
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 72*
US$ 72*
US$ 72*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Mustique Suites Curacao
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

112 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 48: English reviews
Start your review of Mustique Suites Curacao
 Click to rate
Brooklyn, New York
Reviewed 1 February 2017

If you're traveling to Curacao on a budget and want to stay in Wilemstead near all the action, this place is perfect! Rooms were a little small, but very clean, working AC. There's free parking too if you have a car! Host was super gracious, friendly, and went out of his way to make us comfortable. Will definitely be back....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jkrollllllin
Nuremberg, Germany
Reviewed 1 February 2017 via mobile

We stayed here for 4 nights and we thought it was lovely. The bed is huge and comfortable, the bathroom was nice and clean, our sheets were changed every day and the A/C worked as it should. The service was very friendly and helpful, too. It also felt very secure and the location is just a ten minute walk from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Karl B
Falmouth
Reviewed 22 January 2017

Mustiques Suites Cuacao is a good value for the budget traveler. It is inexpensive, at just over $50.00 per night. My son and I stayed there a few nights from January 12, 2017 until January 15, 2017. The room was bare bones, spacious and clean with a very little storage capacity or shelves, a couple of beds and a television...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank rossblue
Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed 18 December 2016 via mobile

We reach at night and didn't realize that is located in front of a cemetery. The service is beyond terrible (it doesn't exist), no towels for everyone, no shampoo, no mirror, no staff!!!. The liquid soap is so old that now is a jelly, the glasses in the kitchen are broken, the electric chargers works sometimes. The fan in the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Andrés A
Trinidad
Reviewed 22 November 2016

I recently stayed at mustique for just a few days. It was chosen because of the comments from the tripadvisor forum. The accommodation is basic, no meals are provided but there are rooms available with a small kitchenette and contains a two burner table top stove and small refridgerator plus a small supermarket is also nearby. The pleasant sleeping arrangement...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank glitztt
Reviewed 7 November 2016 via mobile

Was very disappointed with the room I got nothing like the pics that was advertised.. The doors kept gavin trouble to lock bedroom doors can't even lock and the place was infected with mosquitoes .They didn't have any blankets we had to ask . Beds were uncomfortable ..

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tagore J
krwallace, Owner at Mustique Suites Curacao, responded to this review

Dear Mrs Tagore Thank you for your review. I'm sorry to hear that you was dissapointed. The room you got was not the same as in the picture because we gave you a upgrade for the same price. Because now is the rainy season there are allot of mosquitos in Curacao. But all our rooms have AC because of this...

Hoorn, The Netherlands
Reviewed 7 October 2016

We stayed nine nights in Mustique suites. The rooms are like you see on the pictures and really clean. The owners offered us a very good service and even provided us extra when the hurricane Matthew was close to the island (nothing happened, but in case of...). Like you can see on the map the place is not that close...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Remquito
Bogota, Colombia
Reviewed 29 September 2016

Karen, Kwame and Morena are the best hotel hosts. They're not only really warm but they're willing to help you discover the island. Curacao is way much expensive than I hope, and founding this place was an absolute blessing. Their phrase it's true: When you're traveling on budget and demand perfection.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Juan Pablo P
Essen, Germany
Reviewed 31 August 2016

We spent 10 nights at Mustique Suites. We had the intention to discover the beautiful island on our own, and actually only needed a "roof" to sleep under. Mustique Suites perfectly fitted our needs. Our room had a good air condition (which was absolutely essential for us due to the very hot climate), and the bed was fine, too. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Customer_King
Reviewed 14 August 2016

Good location, close to city center! Friendly staff! The only thing to complain is too many doors and keys! It will be good to serve some breakfast! The hotel is about 15 min from Mambo Beach, walkways fom Williamstad and Dennis, Rennaisense Cassino, starbucks

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lincoln C

213 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (38)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Other (21)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (139)
Viewed
Amenities (12)
Viewed
Deluxe Quadruple Room (40)
Viewed
Double Room (23)
Viewed
Quadruple Room (21)
Viewed
The Hotel (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (36)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (8)
11/06/2017 12/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Willemstad
2.0 km away
The Ritz Village Hotel
The Ritz Village Hotel
#20 of 32 in Willemstad
312 reviews
2.3 km away
Scuba Lodge & Suites
Scuba Lodge & Suites
#2 of 32 in Willemstad
610 reviews
2.2 km away
BijBlauw
BijBlauw
#4 of 32 in Willemstad
335 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.5 km away
Floris Suite Hotel - Spa & Beach Club
1.0 km away
Curacao Suites Hotel
Curacao Suites Hotel
#8 of 32 in Willemstad
151 reviews
26.3 km away
Blenchi
Blenchi
#1 of 1 in Barber
238 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Mustique Suites Curaçao is centrally located in the district of Willemstad. With a busstop in front of the building with connections to all majors beaches(Kenepa, Lagun, Playa Kalki etc) as well as many attractions of the island (Shete Boka, Hato caves , Curacao national park) our hotel is a very convenient place to stay. All our rooms are equipped with beds with high quality mattresses, air conditioning, flat screen cable tv’s (with American, Spanish, German and Dutch channels), refrigerator and bathrooms with hot water. There's also free Wi-Fi throughout the whole building and free parking. The deluxe room and the apartment have a full functional kitchen.Our customers praise us for our clean rooms and excellent customer service. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Mustique Suites Curacao

Address: Roodeweg 128, Willemstad, Curacao
Region: Caribbean > Curacao > Willemstad
Price Range: ₹ 3,168 - ₹ 6,077 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Mustique Suites Curacao 3.5*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotwire, Hotel.de, Hotels.com, Priceline and HRS so you can book your Mustique Suites Curacao reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Mustique Suites Curacao Willemstad
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Mustique Suites Curacao staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Mustique Suites Curacao staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Definitely fine for families but only sleeps 2 people per room so you'll need more than 1 room.”
jkrollllllin, 1 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Rooms close to the main road can be kind of noisey”
juanpablop936, 28 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Big comfortable bed with clean sheets everyday. The ac making the whole room cold helps with the perfect sweet dreams. Little kitchen with microwave was perfect for my every evening cup of tea. A roomy bathroom with warm water will refresh your every morning and evening.”
XLaRosa, 10 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Room 5 is a very nice double with kitchenette”
thompso2, 22 Nov 2015 | Read review
“A car is not really essential to get to know the island. You can use the mini-buses and some options of public transport from the town centre. You should get a car if you want to go further than the most popular beaches. We stayed there for 5 days and rented the car for only one!”
FC-IDEAL-TRAVEL, 18 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Hotels.com
US$ 72* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 72
Hotwire.comUS$ 72
TripAdvisorUS$ 72
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates