We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Be Live Experience Las Morlas

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Travel Alert: Licensing Restrictions Apply More details
Professional photos
Be Live Experience Las Morlas
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,451 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 524: English reviews
Zadar, Croatia
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

If you emagine that you are in Cuba, where resources are rare...its good... The staff is great..work so hard.. Food is not so good, but you can find something good every day for yourself... The best beach and the best beach chairs...I took a little walk and all around I find this beach the best one... Coctails are the worst...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank atomicbnm
Cold Lake
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

It's a smaller resort, but was in fairly good condition. Room was always made when I got back at the end of the day. Bed is not a queen, it's two twin beds pushed together. The food is ok, but I would go as far as to call it great. Lots of Europeans seem to stay here, but there were...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 819colino
Hamilton, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago NEW

This was rated between 3.5 and 4 stars not even close not sure how people could say it is even 3 star Place is so rundown and dated desperately needs renovation Food was 2/5 Room 1/5 Beach 5/5 the staff was nice if you tip otherwise not really overly freindly Close to varadero walk in 20 min

 Report
Helpful?
Thank D G
Vancouver BC
Reviewed 1 week ago

Based on other travellers' reviews on Trip Advisor, it seemed like Las Morlas would be a good choice. Perhaps my expectations of value for the money need to be recalibrated for Cuba, but I was disappointed in what I got for a $200-a-night resort. 1. You have to pay extra for the room safes. I don't know how much, I...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank andtyl
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 1 week ago

We stayed at this resort for a week and had an excellent experience. The grounds are well kept, the resort was always clean and busy, the staff were very pleasant., and the food was good...I could always find something to fill my stomach. The pool was rather cool, but it was January, and it was quite refreshing when the sun...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mcmary0303
Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The food was better than expected, and once you figure out how to get the best of a buffet (eggs, pasta or meats cooked to order) you can eat quite well. What absolutely made the vacation was how genuinely nice the staff are. In a small resort, you see the same faces, Valia and others were very welcoming. The lobby...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank traveldoc2r
Laura R, Rooms Division manager at Be Live Experience Las Morlas, responded to this review

Dear Traveldoc2r, Indeed, we are very proud to receive your comment. We are pleased that your experience has been so positive and above all, our team has been able to be so sensitive and professional. We transmit them know that their words to motivate them even more to continue giving the best of them according to the needs of our...

Ottawa
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I have travelled to this hotel for a few years now and it never seems to disappoint me. The staff starting from the management team (Cristiano, Laura) security, front desk, animation team/DJ (Yaret,Chocolate,Jose Luis),bartenders ,cooks, cleaning ladies, maintenance team, at Las Morlas are the most amazing people I have ever met. They make you feel like you are at home...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Mercedes24
Laura R, Room Division manager at Be Live Experience Las Morlas, responded to this review

Dear Mercedes, Thank you for thanking the time to share this comment with others. We appreciate it. Greetings from the Be Live Experience Las Morlas and thank you on your encouraging and supportive review! It is great and heart-warming to read of your experience during your stay with us and we are so pleased that we were able to make...

Milton, Canada
Reviewed 5 January 2017

My sister, two close friends and I stayed at this resort in November 2016. It was extremely clean and organised. The staff treated us like we were family. Enjoyed the proximity to everything, beach, gym, lounges, buffet and pool. Will go again in 2017. Loved it. The food was the best I have had in Cuba and this was our...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Debbie B
Mayerthorpe, Alberta
Reviewed 21 December 2016

It was quiet, clean and relaxing. The entertainment and pool recreation are an agreeable distance from the rooms so that the noise isn't all pervasive. There is a good gym, the food is satisfying. Location of hotel is at the tip of the main avenue of Varadero and access to public transport is convenient.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank jwm4745
Hornchurch, United Kingdom
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

Travelled as a couple between 26th of Nov and 3rd Dec. After reading many horror stories about the hotels in Cuba I can honestly say I found this one great. It's a smaller hotel and it is pro dominantly Italian in fact we didn't see any Canadians or English speaking guests (as first language) at all. The room was clean...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Jay A A

2,002 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1997)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (273)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (503)
Viewed
Room/Suite (184)
Viewed
View from Room (69)
Viewed
Dining (121)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (33)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
0:30
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (777)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Varadero hotels
1.9 km away
Hotel Dos Mares
Hotel Dos Mares
#54 of 63 in Varadero
118 reviews
4.2 km away
Sol Palmeras
Sol Palmeras
#10 of 63 in Varadero
5,575 reviews
2.9 km away
Melia Las Americas
Melia Las Americas
#5 of 63 in Varadero
5,036 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 km away
Sol Sirenas Coral Resort
Sol Sirenas Coral Resort
#34 of 63 in Varadero
4,713 reviews
7.3 km away
Melia Las Antillas
Melia Las Antillas
#13 of 63 in Varadero
3,891 reviews
11.8 km away
Hotel Melia Marina Varadero
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Be Live Experience Las Morlas is ideal for enjoying a dream holiday in the Caribbean. Its facilities are also perfect for holding events like weddings, because of its heavenly location on the beachfront, surrounded with gardens and the tropical vegetation native to the area. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Be Live Experience Las Morlas

Address: Avenida Las Americas, s/n (Reparto de la Torre), Varadero 10400, Cuba
Region: Caribbean > Cuba > Matanzas Province > Varadero
Price Range: ₹ 8,401 - ₹ 18,281 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Be Live Experience Las Morlas 3.5*
Number of rooms: 148
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Hotels.com so you can book your Be Live Experience Las Morlas reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Las Morlas Hotel
Resort All Inclusive Las Morlas
Hotel Style:
#12 Top resorts Hotel in Varadero
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Varadero
#16 Romantic Hotel in Varadero
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Be Live Experience Las Morlas staff and other travellers.
101 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (101)

Questions? Get answers from Be Live Experience Las Morlas staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask to see it first , website is very misleading! If you are just going for beach then good , otherwise book minimum 5 star in cuba”
 of 5 bubbles 706dg, 13 Feb 2017 | Read review
“Room views are excellent. Could see ocean from the balcony.”
 of 5 bubbles 934DebbieB, 5 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for top floor.”
 of 5 bubbles gorandy, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Opposite the pool is noisy as it is opposite the main stage. We were above the restaurant and it was quieter here.”
 of 5 bubbles Alison01924, 30 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Villa 25 meter from beach”
 of 5 bubbles viriot003, 17 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5