We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali
The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali
Panoramas (22)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

704 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali
See the most recent reviews
Showing 556: English reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2014

I stayed for 6 days here. Far from airport. but I was in love with this place, so peaceful and beautiful. One of the best thing about the hotel is their Swimming Pool.. there is a bar in the middle of pool.. you can enjoy swimming with sip of your favorite drinks. Hotel staff is very soft spoken and humble....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jatin G
Perth, Australia
Reviewed 13 December 2014

My wife and I spent 10 days at this resort in early December 14. The best and most compelling aspect of the resort is its staff. Nothing was too much for them to make our stay comfortable and memorable. They were friendly polite and accommodating. Special mention to Wati from breakfast. What a happy smiling cheerful girl, made us feel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Richard C
Perth, Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 6 December 2014

I had a very good experience earlier this year staying at the Ramada in Kuta so I decided to stay at the Ramada Beach Resort in Nusa Dua. I had heard a lot of good about Nusa Dua so i thought I would stick with a proven contender. How disappointing it turned out to be. The room price was higher...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jos C
RamadaBenoa, Manager at The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali, responded to this review

Dear Jos C, Warmest greetings from Ramada Resort Benoa Bali Thank you very much for your feedback of your recent stay with us on the Trip Advisor. Feedback such as yours is always of great value to improve our services and refine our hotel facilities. We take every comment very seriously and we share with the team to search for...

Cairns, Australia
Reviewed 1 December 2014

Lets start with the positive.Staff were absulutely lovely nothing to much trouble.Breakfast was excellent we had evening meal across the road (hotel restaurant) which was quite nice.Do not bother upgrading as we did to a villa .The first one we looked at was filthy the next one we took not realizing the shower and bathroom were open air millions of...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jamesbind007
RamadaBenoa, Manager at The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali, responded to this review

Dear jamesbind007, Many thanks for all the positive comments you have on our hotel. Sorry we cannot do anything about the location of the hotel, whilst some prefer a busier noisier environment others prefer our quieter, more Balinese, surroundings. Normally, a small online research will inform prospective guests of our location. I am also sorry that there was a smell...

Coffs Harbour, Australia
Reviewed 30 November 2014

The staff you cannot fault. All go out of their way to make your stay as comfortable as possible. Nothing is too hard for them. The resort is removed from many outside restaurants. Taxi's are inexpensive but during our stat rare of an evening. Rooms are comfortable and cool as well as clean. The main pool needs work with many...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mark H
Coogee, Australia
Reviewed 29 November 2014

A lovely resort but but should only have a 3 star rating, a bit aged with many repairs needed. Many tiles missing from pool and you can see the place needs to be closed down and renovated. The staff are really great but could do with a crash course I up selling. We wanted to stay 1 extra night and...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tyra73
Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 26 November 2014

Having been to the Ramada several times, I am what you call a repeat guest. I was here in November and I noticed several changes for the better. A lot of comments here refer to the maintenaince of the hotel and mention that a little TLC is needed. In that respect it is good to know that there is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anna V
Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
Reviewed 20 November 2014

We stayed here last month on a special deal. First, I am realistic about the cost vs standard... but there were aspects of this hotel that was unacceptable. We had constant issues with raw sewage coming up through the drain in the bathroom floor...3 times they fixed it, and still it came back. The hotel was probably very good many...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dane S
RamadaBenoa, Manager at The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali, responded to this review

Dear Dane S, Warmest greetings from Ramada Benoa Bali, Thank you for your comment and feedback on TripAdvisor in regards with your stay with Ramada Benoa Bali. We apologize for the issues you had with the bathroom which now have been fixed. On the swimming pool we did have an issue with the circulation water a few week ago and...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 19 November 2014

Spent a week at my usual stay (2 B/R Apt:at The Jayakarta), followed by a week at my private Resort at Candi dasa. Then as a "Special Birthday Surprise for my long time friend" I booked the Ramada at Benoa (Nusa Dua) for 8 days. What a disaster from arriving, we arrive at the room and the entry plastic card...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank le g
RamadaBenoa, Manager at The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali, responded to this review

Dear le g, Warmest greetings from Ramada Benoa Bali. Thank you for your comments and feedback on the TripAdvisor in regards with your stay experiences with Ramada Benoa Bali. Please accept our sincere apologies for the unpleasant experiences which you had encountered during your stay with us. The lock is actually been replaced with the upgraded version however you should...

Mentone, Australia
Reviewed 19 November 2014

Stayed here recently. Lovely place. The staff are sooooooo friendly and polite. Everyone says hello. Stayed with my sister using a voucher. Fantastic value. We had a pool view room which I would recommend. They have a pool bar with a very nice bar man. The staff will come around to the chairs and day beds and ask you if...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Youngjey2014

970 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (629)
Viewed
Room/Suite (85)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (118)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (123)
Viewed
Dining (32)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (218)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (299)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Beach (4)
Viewed
Celepook Pool (33)
Viewed
Deluxe Pool View Room (24)
Viewed
One Bedroom with Pool (47)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Superior Garden View Room (26)
Viewed
Tao Lagoon (18)
Viewed
The Hotel (37)
Viewed
Two Bedroom with Pool (50)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (9)
Viewed
Dining (11)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tanjung Benoa
2.7 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
#2 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
465 reviews
0.9 km away
Grand Mirage Resort
Grand Mirage Resort
#9 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
2,655 reviews
0.6 km away
Novotel Bali Benoa
Novotel Bali Benoa
#5 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
2,789 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 km away
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotels International
0.1 km away
The Sakala Resort Bali
The Sakala Resort Bali
#7 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
828 reviews
4.7 km away
Melia Bali Indonesia
Melia Bali Indonesia
#16 of 51 in Nusa Dua
4,637 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Beachfront
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast included
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort - Bali is located at the tip of the Tanjung Benoa peninsula, which is a haven for watersports such as parasailing and snorkeling. The hotel is a 10-minute drive from Nusa Dua and a 40-minutes drive from the airport via the Bali Mandara Toll Road. The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort - Bali offers 185 rooms, including one- and two-bedroom villas, as well as generously-sized Deluxe rooms with balconies that provide views of manicured gardens and the hotel's two outdoor swimming pools. Other facilities and amenities include outdoor Jacuzzi, a children's playground and Amadapa Spa, which offers aromatherapy treatments using traditional ingredients. ... more   less 

Additional Information about The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali

Address: Jl. Pratama 97A, Tanjung Benoa 80363, Indonesia (Formerly Radisson Bali Tanjung Benoa)
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Tanjung Benoa
Price Range: ₹ 3,813 - ₹ 7,489 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali 4*
Number of rooms: 185
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, ACCOR and Booking.com so you can book your The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ramada Resort Benoa Bali Hotel Tanjung Benoa
Ramada Benoa Bali
Ramada Nusa Dua
Nusa Dua Ramada
The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali
Hotel Style:
#8 Romantic Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#8 Top resorts Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#11 Spa Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#11 Luxury Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#12 On the Beach Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali staff and other travellers.
18 questions
Ask a question
San Juan, Saint George, Trinidad and Tobago
7 months ago
Melbourne, Australia
7 months ago
Victoria, Canada
5 months ago

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from The Tanjung Benoa Beach Resort Bali staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“First floor close to the POOL!”
 of 5 bubbles MD3769, 7 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Pool view in upper floor is preferable”
 of 5 bubbles smokestone44, 23 Nov 2016 | Read review
“We had connecting rooms on 2nd floor overlooking pool which were fine.”
 of 5 bubbles lisapT1262UU, 9 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Pool view costs a little more, ground floor for us was a bonus! There are villas as well.”
 of 5 bubbles 131laurenceb, 23 Oct 2016 | Read review
“All rooms either face the pool or the beautyful gardens, all either have a balcony or a patio with two chairs and a table.”
 of 5 bubbles Trixie700, 18 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay