We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ibis Styles Bali Benoa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

497 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Ibis Styles Bali Benoa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 342: English reviews
Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Beds are comfortable and facilities clean. Cooked Breakfast is very simple, they do pork bacon if you request it. Swimming pool is lovely and the staff are very polite, helpful and friendly. Ask for a room at the back of the hotel, road noise is quite bad at the front.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank GDSPerth
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear GDSPerth, Thanks for your review. I am glad you had a good stay with us. See you on your next trip. Kind regards, Sri NURHAMSAH.

Mumbai, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Nice place, well planned and close to beach. Food and breakfast was very good. Do enjoy the swimming pool in day time. Service and facilities was good and quick. I checked in afternoon and found few things that needs to be repaired, hotel service was quick and they fixed it in no time. I was super impressed with the service.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank DeepDev
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear DeepDev, Thank you for your kind comments and compliments – I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay. I will share your review to all team, especially to our Maintenance team and Restaurant team and I look forward to welcoming you back again soon. Kind regards, Sri NURHAMSAH.

alvechurch
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

arrived and were greeted by a lovely receptionist, our room was basic with stained chair seats and no balcony, we moved to a ground floor room , which had an outside small terrace, the bath towels were grey as were the sheets. we met Vera and Mr Ferdinand in the bar who were very welcoming. breakfast was the worst I've...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank giggsAlvechurch
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear giggsAlvechurch, I am sorry that on this occasion that you were disappointed with your stay. I treat all feedback with the utmost seriousness, we can assure you that the matter is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. However I am glad my team in the receptionist, Vera and Ferdinand made your stay enjoyable. We are looking...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

We stayed 5 nights in December in a Family Room, please be aware that the bunk beds are extremely short, too short for my 9yr old and probably up to 7yrs. The lounge was promptly removed to fit two single beds ( pretty sure they had done before) which was perfect. On the first night we had Air conditioning issues...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Philip C
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Philip C, Thnak you for your review, We are really sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations. We are noted that our bunk beds size in the family room are the major situation for all guests, however we always provided free extra beds to make sure the comfortable of the guests. Please accept our apologize...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

I like this hotel due to its location as it is closed proximity to the local. If you need something you could pop in to the 24hrs mart. If you want try local food (bike or cart), you could walk within few mtrs and grab them. Plenty of money exchanges. The room is good, staff is accommodating and helpful, the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jonathan H
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Jonathan H, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed our hotel and also the location with the good surroundings. I am glad my team made your stay enjoyable, I look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER.

Reviewed 2 December 2016 via mobile

Stayed at this hotel for three nights and our overwhelming impression is that it is a generic hotel which is a little soulless. You could be in any country, this was the fifth hotel we stayed in in Bali and was the least enjoyable. It is 'modern' but without the exceptional attentive staff that we experienced in the others. If...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kevin D
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Kevin D, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, I am really sorry to hear that your stay was not up to expectations. We have noted your comments and we can assure you that the matter is being looked into and will be dealt with accordingly. I...

Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

We stay for two nights (18-20 Nov) and it is very pleasant stay and we are very satisfied with the service from this hotel.We got a birthday cake for my wife which is i am not order.We are very happy for that birthday cake and thank you very much especially to Mr.Ferdinand who are in charge to provide birthday cake.This...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Alexander S
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Alexander S, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay. I will share your feedback to our team, especially to Ferdinand. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon and Happy Birthday once again to...

Reviewed 28 November 2016 via mobile

The pool is good, the staff is friendely and the rooms are clean and fine. However, the food you can order for lunch and dinner is not very good. And the breakfast is mostly asian, and not typical European/ Skandinavian. The hotel is close to the beach with a lot of watersport, but not very good for swimming. It is...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Silje H
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Silje H, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your recent visit to Ibis Styles Bali Benoa. I am delighted that you enjoyed your stay and we have noted your comments about our food and breakfast quality, we can assure you that the matter is being looked into by kitchen team and will be dealt...

Stoke-on-Trent, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Spent the last 10 days here. Room comfortable, clean and cool. Staff friendly,helpful and pleasant. 5 minute walk onto a beach shared with 5 star hotels. Find a good driver and the tour the island - have Bali Guling at least once for lunch. Off the beach, parascending, flying fish, jet ski's and my favourite, fishing in a traditional boat...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Philip B
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear Philip B, Thank you very much for your kind review. It is much appreciated and I can assure you that my team will be delighted to hear that you enjoyed your stay in the hotel and the surroundings. I look forward to welcoming you back again very soon. Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER.

Townsville, Australia
Reviewed 26 November 2016

Came back to Bali again for a few days, this time staying at the Ibis Benoa as I was alone. For $38 AUD a night, incl breakfast, it was hard to go wrong. Great value, comfortable and perfect for a few days. I'd be staying here again for sure.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 1900skipper
General_Manager_ISBB, General Manager at Ibis Styles Bali Benoa, responded to this review

Dear 1900skipper, Thank you for taking the time to write a review. I am delighted that you enjoyed your visit. I look forward to seeing you again in the near future and staying more days with us. Kind regards, Vincent OLIVIER.

752 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (308)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (41)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (50)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Room/Suite (49)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (112)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (375)
Viewed
Amenities (65)
Viewed
Family Suite (49)
Viewed
Junior Suite (40)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (42)
Viewed
Standard Double Room with Balcony (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Hollywood Room (33)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room with Patio (37)
Viewed
The Hotel (55)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (69)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (23)
Viewed
Other (23)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Tanjung Benoa
0.1 km away
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
Holiday Inn Resort Bali Benoa
#2 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
463 reviews
2.9 km away
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
Mercure Bali Nusa Dua
#30 of 51 in Nusa Dua
625 reviews
2.0 km away
Mahogany Hotel
Mahogany Hotel
#8 of 51 in Nusa Dua
263 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.2 km away
The Royal Santrian, Luxury Beach Villas
0.6 km away
Sol Beach House Benoa Bali by Melia Hotels International
2.0 km away
Novotel Bali Benoa
Novotel Bali Benoa
#5 of 29 in Tanjung Benoa
2,787 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Meeting Rooms
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Nestled in the southern tip of Bali, Tanjung Benoa Nusa Dua, Ibis Styles Bali Benoa is a retreat that blends modern contemporary design with natural elements. Rooms are designed with colorful theme and elegant backdrop amidst dashes of vivid colors with the touch of contemporary interior designs. Each facility features individual concept, from international restaurant to a stylish lounge, and pool side bar with innovative and generous selections of cocktails, beers and wines. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ibis Styles Bali Benoa

Address: Jl Pratama 57A, Tanjung Benoa 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Tanjung Benoa
Price Range: ₹ 2,047 - ₹ 2,388 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Ibis Styles Bali Benoa 3*
Number of rooms: 174
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, ACCOR, Hotels.com, Travelocity and Booking.com so you can book your Ibis Styles Bali Benoa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Ibis Styles Bali Benoa Tanjung Benoa
Hotel Style:
#1 Best Value Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
#11 On the Beach Hotel in Tanjung Benoa
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ibis Styles Bali Benoa staff and other travellers.
16 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (16)

Questions? Get answers from Ibis Styles Bali Benoa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Level 2 facing the main street, you have proper balconies to sit on”
 of 5 bubbles w0rldtravellers4, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All rooms are quiet, but if you want more silence I recommend to choose those facing hotel rears instead of the pool.”
 of 5 bubbles jorgeluism223, 8 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors have great views of the beach at the front.”
 of 5 bubbles vron0604, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Top floors with swimming pool view. The view is just amazing.”
 of 5 bubbles DeepDev, 20 Dec 2016 | Read review
“Room overlooking pool”
 of 5 bubbles philipc364, 19 Dec 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay