We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
We had a lovely stay at Addo Africa home with our 3 boys. It has a great atmosphere and is in a beautiful setting though make sure you drive there in the light. The road from PE does have lots of potholes and you wouldn’t...More
Response from Molo Lolo Team M, Manager at Addo African HomeResponded 1 week ago
Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure to have your family and you. We hope to see you soon :)
We enjoyed our two nights at the Addo African Home. The staff was very friendly and the environment beautiful. Our room was small and simple but clean and had everything we needed. We especially enjoyed the lovely breakfast served outside under the trees where we...More
WARNING!! Do not stay at the Addo African Home. As a young Canadian traveller my first reaction to this lodge was great. Like others I felt safe in knowing that there was electric fencing, cameras and security. After heading out for an afternoon game drive...More
4 Thank Sarah Victoria E
Response from Molo Lolo Team M, Owner at Addo African HomeResponded 9 October 2017
Further to receiving your review of Addo African Home. Firstly I would like to sincerely apologise for the unfortunate incident that took place when you stayed at Addo African Home in March 2017. I had just taken ownership of the estate and had...More
The rondavels are lovely, simple but charmfull. We were dissapointed to learn after booking confirmation that the restaurant was not open, there a very few places in the surroundings to eat, we didn't like them. But staff is nice, it's a bit difficult sometimes even...More
Response from Molo Lolo Team M, Assistant Manager at Addo African HomeResponded 18 May 2017
We are delighted with your stay among us, unfortunately the network is sometimes weak. The restaurant will be open soon, we hope you will visit us then.
Have a lovely day and many thanks for your reply.
Addo African Home accommodated a large group and the whole experience has been entirely mostly enjoyable. The eco pool was a most fantastic add on to a lovely setting. We used both rondawel, the traditional rooms and the self carting part as well as the...More
1 Thank inner-beauty
Response from Molo Lolo Team M, General Manager at Addo African HomeResponded 13 April 2017
Thank you very much for your comment! We appreciate a lot as we have just opened in December 2016! We are very happy that you had a such enjoyable stay with us and hope to welcome you again soon.
TripAdvisor gives a Certificate of Excellence to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers.
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Things to do
US$ 36 - US$ 92 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Star rating provided by Expedia.
Non-Smoking Rooms ,
Number of rooms
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Priceline, Orbitz, Booking.com and Cheap Tickets so you can book your Addo African Home reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.