We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Pecatu
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

123 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland
See the most recent reviews
Showing 114: English reviews
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 17 October 2013

C151 at semniyak is just a walk away from Seminyak square, lots of bars,shopping, convenience stores etc, and just a stone throw away from KudeTa and the beach. This is one of the best located villa property in seminyak. Service is par excellence, check in took just 2 mins. meanwhile the luggage was shifted to our 2-bedroom + entertainment room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kamalgupta
C151_Smart_Villa, General Manager at Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from Bali! Thank you very much for taking the time to share your comments about our luxury resort on Trip Advisor, it was a pleasure to have you and your family stay with us. We pride ourselves in offering the very best in service within the luxury resort market in Bali, and I will be...

Adelaide, Australia
Reviewed 27 September 2013

Recently stayed at C151 for our wedding/honeymoon. At first glance, we were surprised at the size of the villa. It was very spacious, and with all the modern gadgetry that appealed to my husband very much...the automatic toilet...amazing! Staff was very friendly and accommodating and willing to go out of their way to make our stay as comfortable as possible....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank El87
C151_Smart_Villa, Manager at Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from Bali! Thank you very much for choosingC151 Smart Villas, Seminyak for your honeymoon accommodation in Bali and sharing your recent experience on Tripadvisor. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed our “Smart” concept and that your husband was satisfied with the products, services and facilities (especially our automatic toilets!) and our central location....

Jakarta, Indonesia
Reviewed 25 September 2013 via mobile

We stay here for 3 nights overall is good with 2 superbig rooms and 2 standard rooms (quite unfair for some couple)and the food isnt too good and also at night the living room no tv and is quite dark and spooky,need more light but the room is oke

 Report
Helpful?
Thank PhilemonHendy
Brisbane, Australia
Reviewed 21 August 2013

My partner, brother and sister-in-law have just returned from 8 days in Bali, 5 of which we spent at C151 Smart Villas. Having been to Bali 5 times previously, and being a huge fan of Seminyak, I found C151 to be perfectly located. Within walking distance of the beach, bars and restaurants, and yet far enough away for a little...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 544lauraa544
C151_Smart_Villa, Manager at Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from Bali! Thank you very much for choosingC151 Smart Villas, Seminyak for your accommodation in Bali and for taking the time to share your experience on Tripadvisor. We are glad to hear that you found our “Smart” concept fun and that you were satisfied with the products, services and facilities we provide. We do value...

Reviewed 2 August 2013

Spent 16 nights in 2 Bedroom Smart Villa. In fact all villas are identical. They open up 1, 2 or 3 bedrooms. This means that all the common areas are always available : Rather big swimming pool, terrace, living room, dining room and kitchen. The most "high tech" thing we found was the automated toilet. You get used to it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emiel H
C151_Smart_Villa, Manager at Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from C151 Smart Villas Seminyak! Thank you so much for spending your holiday with us and for sharing your comment on Tripadvisor. We are happy to read that you enjoyed your stay. It is always a great pleasure to hear a positive review from our valued guests such as yourself, in order for us to...

Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 2 August 2013 via mobile

The only reason we booked C1 is because we were desperate for accommodation in Bali as it was a last minute trip. The villas are promoted as luxury villas but they are quite run down and tired. Many things do not work such as air con machines or the pool speakers. There are broken cords having out from the tv...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank TheGattino
C151_Smart_Villa, Manager at Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from C151 Smart Villas Seminyak. Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns on Tripadvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us and for the Villa conditions that did not meet your expectations. We always try to...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 26 July 2013

Being a regular to Seminyak and Canggu I was stuck as my original villa rental at Echo Beach was a bit of a shocker so I had to get something at the absolute last minute. We found C151 really well located for the week or so we were there. I had a three bedroom which was pretty good and reasonably...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank REK59
C151_Smart_Villa, Manager at Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam, Thank you for your review on Tripadvisor regarding your stay with us and we are happy that you enjoyed the location of our property and the facilities of the Villa. We apologize for any inconvenience if you might have encountered challenges to operate the hi tech elements in your Villa. Our butlers always try to seek...

Taipei
Reviewed 10 July 2013

We just back from Bali and stay one night at C151 Smart Villas Dreamland. the rooms are big but it's not clean also the smell in the villa very bad can see mold on the wall. one of the room bed sheet got stain on it. We booked 3 bedrooms villa one of the room at first floor there was...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Irisvsms
C151Villas, Manager at Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from C151 Luxury Villas - Dreamland. Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to express your thoughts and concerns on Tripadvisor. Please accept our sincere apologies for our late reply and any inconvenience you have experienced during your stay with us and for the Villa conditions that did not meet your...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 1 July 2013

Just got back from a 6 night family vacation in Bali june 18th to 24th. it was the perfect getaway. We stayed in the 3 bedroom villa. The location is excellent ... just a 2 minute walk to the beach (Ku de ta) as well as local shops and and eating places. The villa was well maintained and and clean....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Sidsingh9
C151_Smart_Villa, Manager at Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland, responded to this review

Dear Sir / Madam, Greetings from Bali and thank you so much for spending your holiday with your family with us here at C151 and for your comments on Tripadvisor. We are happy to read that you experienced your stay as “the perfect getaway”. We are glad that you loved the friendliness and smiles of our employees. We apologize for...

Hong Kong, China
Reviewed 16 June 2013

If your looking for quite luxury digs on your holiday . Then consider C151. Private pool. Excellent. Accommodation and furnishings. Excellent. Staff.excellent. Breakfast. Good. Transfers. Excellent. Location. Excellent. Comfort. Absolutely! If I had to say something- the managers need to take out the instant coffee and add a pod coffee maker. Too many lesser quality properties have nespresso or illi...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank petitebrioche

151 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (81)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (8)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (70)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (37)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Pecatu
0.4 km away
C151 Luxury Villas Dreamland
14.8 km away
C151 Luxury Smart Villas Resort
0.7 km away
Bali Green Hills Villa
Bali Green Hills Villa
#15 of 61 in Pecatu
18 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Rock 'n Reef Uluwatu
Rock 'n Reef Uluwatu
#9 of 61 in Pecatu
91 reviews
0.5 km away
Terrace Ampels
Terrace Ampels
#53 of 61 in Pecatu
19 reviews
0.5 km away
The Brothers Villa
The Brothers Villa
#16 of 43 in Pecatu
55 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Concierge
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland

Address: Jlana Pemutih 151, Pecatu 80361, Indonesia
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Pecatu
Number of rooms: 20
Also Known As:
Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland Bali/Pecatu
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Club 151 Smart Villas Dreamland staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Basement room is worth it”
Dennisteja, 15 Nov 2015 | Read review
“Dont even bother.”
85rachelq, 1 Dec 2014 | Read review
“Villa 3 was great”
mohammedaB8778KR, 14 Jul 2014 | Read review
“All the villas are the same and easily accessible !”
Suzipete, 24 Jun 2014 | Read review
“Villa 19 was perfect. Take villa at back as near to kitchen helps food arrive hot and fresh.”
Sumishi14, 13 Jun 2014 | Read review
5 of 5