Heritage Resort Coorg

Heritage Resort Coorg

Wind Tunnel Road, Galibeedu, Madikeri Taluk 560017 India
Traveller (1507)
Panorama at the Heritage Resort Coorg
360
Panoramas (18)
Room & Suite (341)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 3 hotels in Galibeedu
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
An Eco friendly Resort blending with nature and an ideal place to unwind yourself. Preferred destination for couples and honeymooners who want to rediscover their connect with nature.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Pool
Sauna
Free breakfast
Badminton
Game room
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Car park
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Billiards
Entertainment staff
Table tennis
Walking tours
Board games / puzzles
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Light therapy
Massage
Neck massage
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Mountain view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Park View
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Urdu
1,377Review47Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 874
  • 386
  • 66
  • 21
  • 30
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Pooja K wrote a review Dec 2020
11 contributions1 helpful vote
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited Heritage coorg for our staycation this November.
We drove from Blore early morning .The place is easy to find, further along the Mahindra and Taj resorts and can be followed through the sign boards right from Rajas seat in Madekeri.(avoid google maps of you are coming from Blore & follow the many sign boards instead)

We were getting out for a vacation after a really long time and hence we booked this place for 3 nights including all meals as we didn't want to venture out much during this season.
The food was pretty good , served buffet style .
Note: The resto is located at the top of the resort which means you have a considerable climb for each meal. (ensure you check in advance with the resort to give you a room closer to the resto if you have older people or if you hate cardio )
The buffet meals had specific closing times , however since one of us had a knee problem and we requested for few meals to be served at the room and they obliged.

The view is fantastic and the resto also has a outdoor section which overlooks the hills and makes a pretty picture.
Lunch and dinner were better than breakfast. The restaurant staff was very accommodating to requests specially the manager Mr. Shiv . (They made a veggie version of a salad for one of us, made fresh coffee on request etc).
The non veg food was really good and there would be 3 types of non veg curries , paneer gravy, veggie gravy , rice item, rotis, one veg & non v starter, loved the soups , salad bar and 2 types of dessert.
There is a bar in the resto which is very reasonably priced and is great for beer n cocktails by the poolside.
There is games room building next to the resto which is nice to play Billards, has a good book collection , indoor games like chess and TT.

The rooms are clean and basic and have a outer verandah which is meant for partying. There is a lot of privacy for each of the rooms and is a fantastic place if you are a noisy late night bunch who likes to party.
Only the premium rooms have AC. The deluxe rooms don't have Ac or wifi but we didn't really need it at all as we didn't even have to switch on the fans the weather was that cold!We received full 4g coverage of Airtel for any emergency office calls. Although the rooms are not 5 star style they were pretty good and prompt with housekeeping etc.
They serve fruits and biscuits complimentary in the room.
.

Overall we had a great time! The staff and owner here is very friendly and very hospitable and will go out of the way to make your stay comfortable.
Special thanks to Mr.Shivkumar and Deekshita at the front desk
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kaushik Bhowal, General Manager at Heritage Resort Coorg
Responded 2 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that overall you had an excellent experience at, Heritage Resort Coorg. We are delighted to know that you have liked the cottages, ambience, food and hospitality.Your appreciation for our staff has already been conveyed to them and they are motivated. We look forward to your next visit, soon. Thanking You for the feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Somanna M wrote a review Jan 2020
Bengaluru, India3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a lovely stay at Heritage in early December. They threw open their doors for a small wedding reception for my close family and friends and the place, while being picturesque and an absolute sight for the eyes, the hospitality was terrific too. The entire team, from the kitchen to service staff to even the manager were involved in ensuring we had a memorable afternoon. After that we stayed for 2 days and the warmth continued. The chef and his team can pull off some exquisite dishes in their kitchen and you must make the time to have a meal beyond just the buffet. Even the room service, in terms of cleanliness and promptness is very well managed and while giving you all the privacy you need, the property is managed professionally.

It is without a doubt, a must visit and surely one of the better hotels in Coorg.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HeritageResortCoorg, General Manager at Heritage Resort Coorg
Responded 3 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that overall you had an excellent experience at, Heritage Resort Coorg. We are delighted to know that you have liked the cottages, ambience, food and hospitality.Your appreciation for our staff has already been conveyed to them and they are motivated. We look forward to your next visit, soon. Thanking You for the feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Aseem Sinha wrote a review May 2022
Bengaluru, India6 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
They define themselves as "Not a luxury resort", but rather "sustainable one", heeding to local people and environment. I would attest to that, not that "luxury" was not there! I had booked for 2 adults and 2 kids (8 & 3 yrs), and I was given a cottage with a double bed and a single one. Proper one (not the foldout). May be I got lucky, may be I booked early, but that was quite nice (most of the places were asking for 2 rooms to be booked). Each cottage is separated from another, giving privacy. Have a cute little patio in each cottage for you to spend time in solace, listening to nature. Very comforting.
Have a great restaurant on the top of the property. And some scenic view from there. Including infinity pool. Food was top notch. Would strongly recommend taking breakfast+dinner package, as you wouldn't feel like stepping out in evening again for dinner and buffets are quite good. All in all a nice stay. Warm people, great hospitality.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kaushik Bhowal, General Manager at Heritage Resort Coorg
Responded 15 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that overall you had an excellent experience at, Heritage Resort Coorg. We are delighted to know that you have liked the cottages, ambience, food and hospitality.Your appreciation for our staff has already been conveyed to them and they are motivated.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
julesbndj wrote a review Jan 2020
Brighton, United Kingdom96 contributions23 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
Set on a hill in lush surroundings this hotel has excellent facilities. A hilltop restaurant, a stunning swimming pool, a games room and evening bonfires. Although we could not fault all the staff working there, unfortunately the management of the resort was poor. Our room, confirmed by our agent months earlier, was cancelled the morning of our arrival. We are still unsure why. A first in all our visits to India. We were upgraded, but informed the difference in cost would have to be met. We subsequently learnt from our duplex neighbours, that their original room was so damp it was not fit for habitation. They were upgraded at no extra cost and all their clothes laundered because of the smell of damp. We would recommend you check everything before arriving. The hotel said there was WiFi in the reception and restaurant but it did not work for us or others, another first at the many hotels we have stayed in India. Although it is acceptable to have no WiFi in the rooms some access is essential. We would have not considered this hotel if they had said there was no WiFi. Due to a family crisis at home the lack of WiFi proved to be a big problem. While there do take a trip by a 4 wheel drive vehicle to the spectacular peak at Pushpagiri to see the sunrise. Just wonderful. Overall we left feeling that the hotel could be so much better and felt rather let down by them.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HeritageResortCoorg, General Manager at Heritage Resort Coorg
Responded 21 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. On checking our records, we have found that your travel agent had confirmed the room to you without getting a confirmation from the resort. Since we were clear from the beginning that the category of room you had booked for was not available, he had to book a more expensive room. We feel that it is a tad unfair to blame the resort management for the slip up that occurred on the part of your agent. Coming to the point you have mentioned about the WiFi, it is true that there was a disturbance due to transmission issues on those days. We sincerely regret that you had to face difficulties in communicating due to non availability of wifi. However we are sure that you would appreciate the fact that set in a remote location, the resort does have it`s own set of challenges in providing technology to the guests. As far as your communication with your neighbours from the other room is concerned, we would refrain from communicating in the matter raised as we do not endorse or encourage guests speaking about fellow guests in a public forum and raising unsubstantiated issues. Thank you for your feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Vinay wrote a review Oct 2020
3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This is an awesome place to stay. We had taken "romantic gateway" package for 2 nights stay that included a garden view suite, a spa session and candle light dinner, and 3 meals per day. Food was amazing, no comments. The property itself is huge with brilliant view of hills and plenty of greenery around.

Rakshitha, staff assigned to us and Rajesh, our waiter during candle light dinner were very supportive.

I suggest to include the meals in your plan as the nearest restaurant is about 15 min away on not so good roads.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kaushik Bhowal, General Manager at Heritage Resort Coorg
Responded 8 Oct 2020
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that overall you had an excellent experience at, Heritage Resort Coorg. We are delighted to know that you have liked the cottages, ambience, food and hospitality.Your appreciation for our staff has already been conveyed to them and they are motivated. We look forward to your next visit, soon. Thanking You for the feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sweta C wrote a review Jan 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited the resort with my family on the 28th of December last year, only to be overwhelmed by its scenic beauty. The resort is surrounded by lush green that adds glory to its splendor. The room we booked was spacious and well maintained. Each cottage is planned meticulously and constructed beautifully, devoid of any external noise. The silence makes it possible for one to escape into a meditative trance. The buffet menu was generous, and the food delicious. Most importantly, the place was very hygienic. So overall, it was a wonderful stay. The resort's Customer Executive, Sreenath, was very accommodating to our requirements, ensuring we had a wonderful stay!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kaushik Bhowal, General Manager at Heritage Resort Coorg
Responded 23 Jan 2021
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that overall you had an excellent experience at, Heritage Resort Coorg. We are delighted to know that you have liked the cottages, ambience, food and hospitality.Your appreciation for our staff has already been conveyed to them and they are motivated. We look forward to your next visit, soon. Thanking You for the feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheItinerantTinker wrote a review Nov 2021
Bengaluru, India68 contributions60 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Situated on the slope of a hill most rooms have a great view. The downside is that the restaurant is at the very top - the saving grace is that you walk uphill on a light stomach and downhill on a full stomach - so not too bad really. The views and the service in the restaurant are also very good and the buffet spread (which is included) is also very nice. Would have preferred daily housekeeping rather than housekeeping on demand (there were 4 of us lodged in one room!). The responsiveness of staff,especially in the restaurant, was a special delight.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Almost every room is good in one way or the other. Some rooms are on a hill slope facing a valley...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kaushik Bhowal, General Manager at Heritage Resort Coorg
Responded 15 Nov 2021
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that overall you had an excellent experience at, Heritage Resort Coorg. We are delighted to know that you have liked the cottages, ambience, food and hospitality.Your appreciation for our staff has already been conveyed to them and they are motivated.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anupa wrote a review Nov 2020
Bengaluru, India1 contribution
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We coosed to stay by loooking at the reviews and ratings. There is no doubt the resort is situated at an magnificient location but the resort service and facilities has to impove a lot for its self claimed 5 star hotel tag.

*The restaurant provides tasty food but really delay in service. For a dinner it took around half an hr to give 2 roti what we ordered(we almost lost our patience at that time)
* The Restaurant service to the room have 50% additional charges.
* If you go with one meal package then for a biryani you have to pay 600rs, and a lime soda costs 200rs.
* we had opted for super delux cottage which was actually same as the pics in the website but We were really busted out looking at the leakage in the sealing in the next day morning- Enquiring at the reception a women replayed saying due to rain in night, I was pissed off( 5 star resort cottage is leaking due to rain)
* Need to call to the reception everytime to provide hot water in bathroom.

Overall the people at the resort are good in communication but the service and the facility they are offering are not at all 5 star, And it really not worth the money we paid.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Kiran N wrote a review Jan 2020
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I have spent 4 days in this resort, starting from check in till the check out there were no hassles. The staff and hospitality is amazing. You will really feel like you’re in a different world altogether with everything you need.

Adding to this, the food tasted very good and what makes it more special is the location of the restaurant which on top of the hill and there is a splendid view!!

Totally a perfect get away for a weekend or even a longer stay to witness and enjoy the nature.

Kudos to the Heritage resort staff for greeting and looking after your customers up to the mark!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from HeritageResortCoorg, General Manager at Heritage Resort Coorg
Responded 16 Jan 2020
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that overall you had an excellent experience at, Heritage Resort Coorg. We are delighted to know that you have liked the cottages, ambience, food and hospitality.Your appreciation for our staff has already been conveyed to them and they are motivated. We look forward to your next visit, soon. Thanking You for the feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Subramanian wrote a review Nov 2020
Chennai District, India1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We visited the place last week along with the family and friends. The views from our rooms were excellent. Rooms were neat and tidy. House keeping staff were very courteous. I forgot to ask the name of the elderly women.
Food was very good. Restaurant staff were very helpful. Mr. Bopanna went extra mile in arranging grinded food for my 1 year old son.
Prices are on the higher side, can consider more discounts for bulk booking. We booked 5 rooms.

Overall it was a pleasant experience🙂
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kaushik Bhowal, General Manager at Heritage Resort Coorg
Responded 2 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, We are glad to hear that overall you had an excellent experience at, Heritage Resort Coorg. We are delighted to know that you have liked the cottages, ambience, food and hospitality.Your appreciation for our staff has already been conveyed to them and they are motivated. We look forward to your next visit, soon. Thanking You for the feedback.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from ganesan2013
Coimbatore District, India61 contributions29 helpful votes
Yes, what you pay is only for accomodation and complimentary breakfast, nothing comes more. You've pay for transportation. If you meticulously plan, you can cover several places in and around Galibeedu, Coorg, to name a few, Museum, Thala Cauvery, Water Rafting, Maharaja seat, Tibetian monastery, Goden temple, etc., Wish happy holidaying!!
Bhutan20 contributions
I have seen some city buses plying outside heritage resort and May be available from Medikeri bus stand. If not available taxis are available
Answer from Ruchi A
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Weather was very good when I travelled. So don't remember whether there was A.C. I did not need it. You can check with the hotel if the room selected by you has A.C. or not. As for senior citizens who have walking issues, yes, the paths are steep and hotel is far from most rooms. But the hotel has a car which can drop pick from room to hotel / reception. Food can be ordered as room service without extra charge. Also the staff is very friendly and helpful. I myself travelled with my father who was unable to walk within the property. And with the help of the staff we managed very well. All in all it is a lovely place and the staff will make your stay even better. Highly recommend this place.
Answer from Arnab B
Dear Guest, How much is the transportation cost from General Thimmaiyah Circle to Property? By Auto: Rs. 250/- approx By Car: Rs. 1500/- approx Buses from Udupi reach by Morning 04:00 am. Do we have auto or cab facility available at that time. Availability of autos at mid night or early morning depends. Confirming availability of Public transport will be tuff. But prebooked cabs can be made available. Will we get early checkin or do we need to preebook reservation ? For check in before 9 am you need to book the room from 1 night prior. Early check in after 9 am is chargeable and subject to availability. I am trying to connect property but not sure if the number is the updated ones in website Sorry for the inconviniences caused. You can reach Heritage Resort Coorg at (+91) 9945563823. Please feel free to call us for any travel assistance. We have our travel desk to assist you for trip planning and arranging vehicles. Regards, Heritage Resort Coorg.
Samarthc87 wrote a tip 22 May
Pune, India4 contributions4 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The approach road is not great but the area is quite nice and peaceful"
Read full review
Digvijay singh Rathore wrote a tip 1 May
New Delhi, India20 contributions32 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Go in a group"
Read full review
nishit wrote a tip Apr 2024
Hyderabad85 contributions96 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Beds are not comfortable... Housekeeping doesn't clean room properly... Breakfast is tasteless... Rooms have no AC"
Read full review
Rosi G wrote a tip Mar 2024
9 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Wifi snd refrigerator in room. Accept foreign credit cards"
Read full review
Puneet S wrote a tip Feb 2024
26 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Before booking check: - Distance from main city - location as restaurant is on hill top and trekking reqd everytime you visit - parking available - driver food availabl"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Galibeedu area.
PRICE RANGE
₹7,917 - ₹16,333 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaKarnatakaKodagu (Coorg)Madikeri TalukGalibeedu
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HERITAGE RESORT COORG (Galibeedu) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Heritage Resort Coorg
Which popular attractions are close to Heritage Resort Coorg?
Nearby attractions include Mercara Gold Estate Coffee Plantation (6.6 km), Omkareshwara Temple (6.6 km), and Raja's Seat (6.8 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Heritage Resort Coorg?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Heritage Resort Coorg?
Top room amenities include a flat screen TV, a desk, and a view of the mountains.
What food & drink options are available at Heritage Resort Coorg?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Heritage Resort Coorg?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Heritage Resort Coorg?
Conveniently located restaurants include Green Cardamom by Club Mahindra Madikeri, Karnataka, Barbeque Bay by Club Mahindra Madikeri, Karnataka, and Coffee Blossoms.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Heritage Resort Coorg?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and a sauna during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Heritage Resort Coorg?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Heritage Resort Coorg offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Heritage Resort Coorg?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, and Urdu.
Are there any historical sites close to Heritage Resort Coorg?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Raja's Tomb (6.8 km) and Madikeri Fort (7.2 km).
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire