We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
1/10/2017 2/10/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Treetop Village

    20 Tree Top Dr, Four Seasons, MO 65049-6800
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    1/10/2017 2/10/2017
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Four SeasonsSee available hotels in Four Seasons
    Traveller (53)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,083 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Town & Country Motel
    69 reviews
    #7 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Scottish Inns Motel
    16 reviews
    #11 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Osage Village Inn
    72 reviews
    #10 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Overview
    • Excellent22%
    • Very good41%
    • Average22%
    • Poor10%
    • Terrible5%
    Travellers talk about
    “half bath” (5 reviews)
    “main level” (4 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Air Conditioning
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Suites
    Kitchenette
    Tennis Court
    Self-Serve Laundry
    All hotel details
    {"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,083 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Town & Country Motel
    69 reviews
    #7 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Scottish Inns Motel
    16 reviews
    #11 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Osage Village Inn
    72 reviews
    #10 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Write a Review
    Turn Your Opinions into Points!
    Turn your opinions into JPMiles
    Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
    *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    50
    JPMiles / Payback Arrow
    Reviews (84)
    Traveller rating
    Traveller type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 84 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    This time we have a 3-bedroom. The layout of the building looks a little strange at first. The 3 bedrooms are all on different levels. The upstairs has a queen size bed and a toilet. No shower or TV. From the parking lot, one enters...More

    Thank Vivien T
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 1 week ago

    Thank you for your review. I enjoyed your description of the 3 bedroom Village unit.

    Reviewed 22 July 2017

    before leaving for our trip I had read many of the poor reviews and was a little apprehensive. But upon arrival we were very pleasantly surprised. The "book of rules" many talk about was a single page of common-sense policies. Our cottage was clean, reasonably...More

    1  Thank heinric1
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 24 July 2017

    Thank you for your review. I am glad you had seen the reviews but still gave us a try and had a good time. Sorry about the boat launch situation. Ameren does have a lot of control on what is added in reference to boat...More

    Reviewed 12 July 2017

    I was presented with a list of fines upon check-in. $50.00 to take out a bag of trash upon departure (among many others). Since it takes about 2 minutes to do this, I guess their housekeeping is worth $1,500.00 an hour! Our unit was not...More

    Thank P6016HEkathyb
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 13 July 2017

    Thank you for your review. It may seem like taking out the trash and the other few things we would like to be done by the guest upon check-out seem petty. However, if all 90 units do not do this, housekeeping has six hours to...More

    Reviewed 17 June 2017

    We are not sure how this resort meets ADA codes. We booked this room (condo) from an exchange. When we were notified of the availability of the room, it did mention that there are lots of stairs. When I called to inquire about ADA accessibility...More

    Thank N5082EYlindat
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 20 June 2017

    Thank you for your response. Sorry you experienced problems with your unit. Due to the time frame of when the Condos were built, we are grandfathered in thus are NOT up to ADA codes. In reference to being wheelchair accessible, from the outside it was...More

    Reviewed 12 May 2017 via mobile

    Very quiet, pre-season visit. Studio condo, a little dated but comfortable. Very skimpy on toiletries - only soap. Nice neighbors and totally restful, peaceful. A little more effort in hospitality would be good - shampoo, tea, laundry soap, salt and pepper. A big book of...More

    Thank Frances L
    Response from KelliC20, Manager at Treetop VillageResponded 15 May 2017

    Thank you for your review. In order to keep our maintenance fees low we provide a list of the items that should be in your unit upon check in. Salt and pepper are not provided due to the fact of not knowing how long it...More

    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,083 reviews
    #2 of 12 hotels in Lake Ozark
     
    Town & Country Motel
    69 reviews
    #7 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Scottish Inns Motel
    16 reviews
    #11 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    Osage Village Inn
    72 reviews
    #10 of 15 hotels in Osage Beach
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Free Parking
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Self-Serve Laundry
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Tennis Court
    • Outdoor pool
    • Hot Tub
    • Indoor pool
    Details
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Suites
    • Number of rooms
    • 90
    • Location
    • United States >
    • Missouri >
    • Lake of the Ozarks >
    • Four Seasons
    • Also Known As
    • Treetops Village Four Seasons Hotel Lake Ozark ,
    • Treetops Village 4 Seasons ,
    • Four Seasons Lake Ozark ,
    • Lake Ozark Four Seasons
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveller (53)
    Room & Suite (5)
    Pool & Beach (4)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (45)
    Bathroom (2)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Nearby
    Osage Village Inn
    72 reviews
    7.80 km away
     
    Lodge of Four Seasons
    1,083 reviews
    .96 km away
     
    Town & Country Motel
    69 reviews
    7.51 km away
     
    Scottish Inns Motel
    16 reviews
    7.67 km away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    JB Hook's Restaurant
    2,077 reviews
    4.91 km away
    Boathouse
    10 reviews
    4.51 km away
    Baxter's Lakeside Grille
    838 reviews
    4.65 km away
    Lil Rizzo's
    391 reviews
    1.66 km away
    Nearby Attractions
    Playin Hooky Water Taxi & Charters, LLC
    22 reviews
    5.98 km away
    Franky & Louie's Beach Front Bar & Grill
    53 reviews
    6.24 km away
    Ozark Distillery
    150 reviews
    6.42 km away
    Momma's Market 5.5 mm Lick Branch Cove W 12
    9 reviews
    5.12 km away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Riggs_1001
    13 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Vivien T | Reviewed this property |
    You have a wonderful lake front unit with your own parking lot. From the parking area, you can walk straight into your unit. From the outside, I can see another level below. Perhaps you have 2 bedrooms? The 2nd level has a... More
    0
    Votes
    Elinza C
    4 September 2017|
    Answer
    Response from KelliC20 | Property representative |
    Hi...Actually #150 is a private unit. Units 153-170 are in the Pines Building. Lake view depends on the time of year you visit. I am unsure what you qualify as updated, since everyone defines that differently. Treetop... More
    0
    Votes
    Laura H
    8 July 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from KelliC20 | Property representative |
    Closest boat launch is located at Lodge of the Four Seasons Marina but does cost to launch and take out. You are welcome to launch a boat anywhere in the area though. Grills are not allowed at the units due to fire codes... More
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "If you have any concerns about accessibility do not choose this hotel/ resort"
    Read review
    "Try for an unitwith a main floor patio. They have them and other units are being upgraded."
    Read review
    "check out stairs issue in advance if a concern to you."
    Read review
    "They have little houses, called units. No regular rooms. Some of these places sleep 8."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing