Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna

Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna

Traveller (273)
Hill view from Room
Room & Suite (73)
Dining (28)

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all

About

4.5
#1 of 1 villa in Goshatwadi
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.7 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Escape to what has been named a USESCO World Heritage Site the Koyna Wildlife Sanctuary. A place where your mind, body, and soul will relax and become one with nature. Forest Escapes is boutique Eco-friendly resort located near the Koyna Wild Life Sanctuary. Forest Escape allows you to reconnect to the natural rhythms and experience the peace and serenity in the four seasons and the circle of life. It inculcates the ideology of sharing what we have back to the nature. Cradled in the midst of the scenic western ghats ,the site abuts the buffer zone of the Koyna wildlife sanctuary, a heaven for tigers, bisons and a variety of wild animals and birds, this is the closest you can get to real wilderness.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free wifi in the business centre
Pool
Restaurant
Archery
Bicycle rental
Books, DVDs, music for children
Children's playground
Outdoor pool
Private pool
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Happy hour
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Archery offsite
Bicycle tours
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Karaoke
Table tennis
Walking tours
Children's television networks
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Foot massage
Massage
Steam room
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Gift shop
Picnic area
Shops
First aid kit
Laundry service
Room features
Air conditioning
Sofa
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Tile / marble floor
Refrigerator
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Electric kettle
Sofa bed
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Mountain view
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi

Location

Taluka Patan, Goshatwadi 415207 India
117Reviews4Q+A41Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 70
  • 35
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
deepak kher wrote a review Nov 2021
Pune, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were 3 couples who stayed in Forest Villa for 3 nights in end October. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The Villa provided the right amount of privacy to us while within the Villa we had ours too since the rooms are well separated.

The rooms are well appointed and have all the amenities. The food at the Restaurant was always good, placing order in advance ensured that the food was ready to be served when we reached. We even enjoyed Barbeque one evening, which was a delight.

The morning and evening walks were very enjoyable, a variety of birds were visible and were well explained by the staff.

The location of the rooms is such that there is a requirement of walking on steep inclines and steps, those going there should be prepared for it.

The private pool is a great value addition, although the water was relatively cold, we managed to enjoy the pool for some time.

The Staff is very responsive and polite.

All in all, we had a very enjoyable stay at the Forest Escapes
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Villas are great for Families or Friends who travel together
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Abhijeet_Asm wrote a review Nov 2021
Pune, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I stayed at forest escapes with my wife and Son for 1 night. You start getting good vibes about this place right from the entrance gate and the stone pathway leading to reception.

Check in was bit delayed due to the late checkout by previous guests. But everything after that was smooth. Room was spacious. It had a living area with sofa cum Bed set, writing desk and chair, TV. The terrace attached to the room was spacious and presented us the view of nature outside. Bedroom had a king bed and AC along with a small balcony behind. Bathroom was spacious and clean with 24hrs hot and cold water. There is a separate small swimming pool for Magnolia Rooms and we enjoyed swimming in it.

Entire resort is well laid out with stone pathways, trees and multiple stay options. Cleanliness is very good and they have provided sanitizers in various areas. Area near deluxe rooms had a lawn and the bigger swimming pool. Indoor Games rooms was also in this area and they have provided carrom, Table Tennis, Kids area. Along with this, badminton rackets and shuttles are available. They have many indoor activities like archery, farm visit, documentary on Koyna, Karaoke night, nature walk in morning etc..

Restaurant is adjacent to reception area. You get a good view of nature outside and it is good experience to have a food in airy and well lit area. Food served is tasty and portion is also good. You can opt for Buffet or Ala Carte. Some of the food items are a bit expensive though. You can also opt for a paid barbeque in your room. Bar option is also available just below restaurant.

Entire staff is polite, cooperative and always there to help you. Mr.Pankaj and entire staff provide nice service to guests.

All in all, it was nice experience and if you are looking for a nature resort within 3-4 hour drive from Pune then this suits your requirement. Tariff is a bit expensive in my opinion but if you ok with rates then this place is excellent option.

Note: Around 20 km patch of the rood approaching Koynanagar and resort (for those coming from Karad, Umbraj side) is very bad in patches and few kilometers are of concrete.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2021
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Rohit Bhat wrote a review Dec 2020
Mumbai, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Tucked away in lush greenery, Forest Escapes Resort is a Nature Lover’s Paradise. We stayed for 4 days and were thrilled to have been at this place which offers great stay/food/experiences. The property is well maintained though the approach road at one stretch could have been better

Our room at Magnolia offered sunrise view from balcony apart from stunning view of wind turbines atop Sahyadri mountain while Plumeria rooms are built aesthetically with rich interiors. We were very happy with our stay at Forest Escapes and take back wonderful memories. This place has variety of trees and flowers and is filled with so many species of birds with their different chirping sounds

Sandeep Mhaske and Ajit are doing a fabulous job at the front-desk and are forever helpful. So is the staff which is quite attentive and respond quickly to any requirement. Food served at restaurant is excellent with great flavors be it the simple Pitla Bhakri with Thecha, Biryani or breakfast items like Poha, Aloo Paratha, Puri-Bhaji, Grilled Sandwich and the lovely desserts (Coconut Pudding was awesome). Full credit to Chef Patil & his team for the great food

To conclude, Forest Escapes is a wonderful place to visit for its great location and warm service. The pathway around resort is paved with red stones which give a nice nostalgic look and one can miss Lord Ganesh & Buddha sculptures if not alert. The Machan & Bon-fire area is well thought of. It was an outing worth it, we look forward to visit again
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
GolakaNath wrote a review Dec 2020
Mumbai, India
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The property is very well located inside a forest area with full green cover. The area is full of many varieties of birds if the weather is just fine. We stayed for 2 nights in Nov 2020 and one morning was totally cloudy while the other morning was better. As the sun started coming out, we could see good number of birds inside the property. Scarlet minivet, sun birds, bul bul, blue Thrush, etc. were abundant. We stayed in C1 and C2 which is at the far end of the property. But the resort is throwing all garbage in the open space at the side of C-1 which is not a good practice. Upper floor rooms were not available. The breakfast has to be paid for but we drove to the nearby Riverside Inn for hot breakfast in the morning. Riverside is also owned by the Forest Escape group and we found the food to be better there (off course GST at 18% was not required there). We visited many places around the property - waterfall, night ride (we could see a Civet cat, quite a few rabbits, nightjars, etc. However, the trip was marred by very high decibel noise of some guests using the swimming pool in front of the Magnolia Rooms. Almost 18-20 people were jumping into the small pool day morning and evening and splashing water everywhere and shouting at their top voice.
We also purchased some local Inrayani rice, ground nut oil, etc. from the local mill.
We did not have peace.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Avoid C-1, if possible.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Agreen Hotels and Resorts, General Manager at Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna
Responded 7 Dec 2020
Dear Mr. GolakaNath, Greetings from Forest Escape Koyna!!! We are grateful to you for having chosen our resort for your vacations. Your kind appreciation is so heart warming and encouraging. At the same time we would like to apologize for the inconvenience caused due to garbage left behind, this is not our regular practice, it was unfortunately over looked due to a busy weekend, however your package did not include breakfast we like to assure you that we will always strive to maintain our standards and exceed your expectations. We hope and await for another opportunity to host you again. Thanks and warm regards!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hrishikesh wrote a review Apr 2023
Pune, India
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
The property is no doubt extremely good & completely amidst nature with trees, birds, mountains & rivers.
The time when we went had some extended holidays & probably cause of which the prices had soared. But the concern is the rooms allotted to us were newly either renovated / constructed & there were problems & multiple - No hanger rods in the wardrobe, AC was leaking both insides n outside ( they tried to repair it too but to no avail), there was nil brush/ toothpaste holders in the bathrooms. I liked one thing though, these - River Villas had 2 separate rooms similar to a suite room & every room had an RO for drinking water. Service was prompt & upto the mark. Food menu gain was excessively costly. But in any case the property location makes it worth the try once, there are a lot of activities in the premises & trying out once is always advisable, but ill probably visit again.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2023Trip type: Travelled with family
Room Tip: Avoid Peak holiday seasons & Saturday nights
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Agreen Hotels and Resorts, General Manager at Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna
Responded 13 May 2023
Greetings from Forest Escape Koyna!!! We are grateful to you for having chosen our resort for your vacations. Your kind appreciation is so heart warming and encouraging. We sincerely thank you for keeping us energized and inspired. At the same time, Would like to apologize for the inconvenient caused due to some shortcomings. we like to assure you that we will always strive to maintain our standards and exceed your expectations in future We hope and await for another opportunity to host you again. Thanks and warm regards!!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sujay K wrote a review Nov 2020
Mumbai, India
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Lovely place admist nature! Full marks to everything from the reservation staff to F&B and management. It is a managed property so each accomodation does vary. However these expectations are set absolutely clearly at every stage. We were a large group staying across different accomodations (Forest villa, Plumeria and Magnolia) with all age groups from 2 years to 45 years so catering to such a group is never easy. So a hats off for making it a good memorable trip !

Pros
(1) Reservation is spot on and prompt. Managed centrally from Pune. Absolutely everything is explained and expectations are set from the start. Thanks to Pooja to help us with every detail.
(2) Hotel management and coordination is excellent. Thanks to Bruno and the team even incase of peak holiday season everytime we were accomodated and taken care of.
(3) F&B section was also very well managed. Thanks to Prashant for this ! There were long wait times but this is understandable given restaurants are not allowed buffets and local staff is employed. Importantly delays in most cases was well communicated.
(4) Activities. This takes the prize ! Managed by an external party but has a range and variety of activities for all age groups. Hats off to Raj to pull this off.

Cons
(1) Only one negative - the forest villa ! Had I not stayed in the forest villa, I would have rated this as a 5. Other accommodations were excellent and very good. In my view, the Forest villa needs to be adapted OR removed from the booking.

The villa is neat and clean and the cons of the multi level layout of the forest villa was well explained - but this was not an issue. The villa just isnt equipped or caters to rental requirements. It lacked basic requirements of a large group. The villa is on a slope which gives it a great advantage if laid out correctly. But alas !

Luckily this is very well known and gaps are acknowledged by the management so I sincerely hope this is taken care of in the near future.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Stay away from the forest villa. The 2BHK villa and Plumeria are better.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Agreen Hotels and Resorts, General Manager at Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna
Responded 7 Dec 2020
Dear Guest , Greetings from Forest Escape Koyna!!! We were delight to know of your beautiful stay with us. We always strive to treat our guests in the most extraordinary and special way ! It is our pleasure to note that you have noticed our endeavors and that your family and you had quite a memorable experience with us. Your kind appreciation is like a motivational push for us. We have noted each and every point mentioned by you and have already started taking corrective measures on the same. Looking forward to welcoming you for many more family and leisure trip in the near future! Thanks and warm regards!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Advocate Rajesh Inamdar wrote a review Aug 2021
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Trip to Forest escape was a last-minute decision on 14.08.2021 and the decision was worth every penny spent. Although some confusion with regards to facilities and services during reservation, however, no regrets as such confusions are subject to the actual climate conditions at the property.

The resort is beautiful in the laps of mother nature/mountains surrounded by green trees and it is worth every penny spent. I was really impressed with Mr Bruno who has a superb quality of convincing and ensuring customers are happy. he attended to our queries and concerns with his charismatic smile and soft tone. Other hotel staff and support staffs who are locals were welcoming and very friendly.

Food is also awesome except the fish...(i didn't like it personally)

A must-visit place. Please find out the climate conditions before visiting the place to avoid the uncertainty of certain activities, like trekking, fishing etc.

The place is best suited for people who are looking for solace and peace.

The only shortcoming which can be remedied is:
Reservation staff must clearly state the availability of actual activities depending on climate conditions and whether such activities are charged or free so that a customer can clearly make a choice before visiting.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
3.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Magnolia rooms are budget-friendly and spacious
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Agreen Hotels and Resorts, General Manager at Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna
Responded 9 Oct 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Forest Escape Koyna!!! We are grateful to you for having chosen our resort for your vacations. Your kind appreciation is so heart warming and encouraging. We sincerely thank you for keeping us energized and inspired. At the same time, Would like to apologize for the inconvenient caused due to some shortcomings. we like to assure you that we will always strive to maintain our standards and exceed your expectations in future We hope and await for another opportunity to host you again. Thanks and warm regards!!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashwini Gupta wrote a review Sept 2022
Pune District, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Excellent for all the possible reasons. We stayed for 3 nights and had a very good time.
Magnolia rooms : We opted for Magnolia room which has a bedroom with a living room and 2 balconies. The sofa-cum-bed in the living room was big enough to accomodate the 3rd member in our group along with kid. Balcony was spacious and provided a beautiful view of hills and vast green forest and farm. The Bedroom had a cupboard and 2 bedside tables. The bed was comfortable and linens were neat. The bathroom was so much different from all what we have seen so far. Near the wall there was a mini garden with some beautiful plants which was such a beauty. Overall, the room was a great choice.
Food : The meals and snacks were all lip smacking and delicious. We had complimentary breakfast which had, over a period of 3 days, options such as Chole bhature, Paratha with Aaloo ki subzi, Medu wada with sambhar and chutney, Uttapam, Masala and plain dosa, Poha, Upma, Egg bhurji, boiled eggs and staples as such toasts, corn flakes, tea, milk etc.... . Overall the food options were good and ensured least wastage.
Property : In front of our room was an elevated deck which gave a good view of hills and farms. One has to be careful while going upstairs, but worth the view. We also opted for Spa services and they had good couple spa package. The masseuse were nice and knew their trade. Multiple swimming pools and vast green area to explore within the property. They also have a range of activities that you can choose from. One thing that I observed that they had no packaged water to minimize plastic usage. The slippers were rubber and not those disposable kinds, which again is very pro-nature. It makes you think of making concious choices. Request you to check the stuff that they sell near the reception, you'll be delighted to find wild honey, bael jam and some pickles too.
To conclude, I'll definitely revisit as it is just the kind of place where you go and keep going :).
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Agreen Hotels and Resorts, General Manager at Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna
Responded 24 Dec 2022
Dear Mr Guest, Greetings from Forest Escape Koyna!!! Thank you for this wonderful review and for the perfectly starred feedback. We are delighted to know that our team’s constant hard work resulted in giving your stay a pleasant feel where your family and you had a good time. Your appreciation of the different facets of our hospitality has been shared with the team. We look forward to welcoming you again soon. Thanks and warm regards!!! GM
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashutosh wrote a review Dec 2020
Pune District, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Loved my stay at this property, its in the middle of greenery, with amazing views of the mountain ranges, river and forest. The location and the service are absolutely great. The food quality is very nice.
We did some adventure activities: Jungle Safari, Jungle trek, cave trek and all of them were great.
We do plan to visit this place again in some months and do some other activities too.
There is only one complaint which we have: when we were supposed to go on a jungle safari at 6AM, and we enquired if breakfast can be packed for us or if it can be made available to us at 10AM post the safari, we were flatly refused, which was kind of unpleasant. However later they agreed to hold on to 2 plates post 10AM.
Besides this particular incident, everything was amazing and I truly recommend this place to all.
Be a responsible traveler and since this is a eco zone make sure not to litter....otherwise also do not littler :)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Date of stay: November 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Agreen Hotels and Resorts, General Manager at Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna
Responded 7 Dec 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Forest Escape Koyna!!! We are grateful to you for having chosen our resort for your vacations. Your kind appreciation is so heart warming and encouraging. We sincerely thank you for keeping us energized and inspired. At the same time, Would like to apologize for the inconvenient caused due to one of our colleague who did not meet up to your expectations. we like to assure you that we will always strive to maintain our standards and exceed your expectations in future We hope and await for another opportunity to host you again. Thanks and warm regards!!!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
satyendra vaidya wrote a review Apr 2024
Pune, India
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Forest Escapes near Koyna is the ideal place to visit if you are looking for peace and quiet amidst nature. The resort itself is spread over a large area and has the rooms located in different areas. There is ample parking space too.
The eco friendly resort is very well maintained with neat, clean and spacious rooms. They promote sustainability and dissuade the use of single use plastic and have glass bottles for water in the rooms and soap dispensers in the wash rooms.
They have multiple swimming pools too.
The staff is very polite and courteous and available to help at all times.
A special mention of Mr Vinay Kadam who was omni present to answer all queries.
The food is good and offer a fair amount of
The place is a treat for nature lovers and we managed to spot over 30 species of birds just within the premises.
In case you are looking for a quiet and comfortable holiday, Forest Escapes is the place to go.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Anurag Bose asked a question Mar 2021
Kolkata (Calcutta), India9 contributions
How do I travel from nearby railway station or bus depots?
Answer from GolakaNath
Mumbai, India1,566 contribution532 helpful votes
Please pick up a cab / taxi to reach the place..Satara station is bigger and you will get requisite transport...Smaller stations will not have much facilities...
az_n05 asked a question Mar 2019
Pune, India27 contributions22 helpful votes
Are non-ac standard rooms good for a night stay? Does temperature dips at night?
Answer from TILAK T
Pune, India191 contributions65 helpful votes
Hi! Yes there are non-AC rooms as well. The temp dips at night but not too cold in summers. Its more cold after September till Feb/Mar.
Bengaluru, India144 contributions56 helpful votes
I would rate it 7. there is a dedicated kids play area. Also if you book the banglow with private swimming pool that would be awesome. My kids enjoyed the private pool with jacuzzi.
Paradise61010836504 wrote a tip 3 Jun
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do visit again for especially for food quality n Desert "
Read full review
Arun G wrote a tip Feb 2024
Mumbai, India254 contributions134 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Have your transportation to move around Carry some insect repellant Not wheelchair accessible"
Read full review
traveller24x7 wrote a tip Jan 2024
New Delhi, India11 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Only very few rooms hv good views. They will try to force u with bad rooms"
Read full review
Puru Date wrote a tip Aug 2023
Pune District, India13 contributions5 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not recommended for non Club Mahindra Members. "
Read full review
JAYANTA KUMAR C wrote a tip Jul 2023
Pune, India157 contributions14 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
" The steep roads are made of rough cut stone bricks. Not wheelchair friendly. Elderly people be careful "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Goshatwadi area.
PRICE RANGE
₹4,680 - ₹6,769 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Forest Escapes Holiday Homes
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraSatara DistrictGoshatwadi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
35
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

FOREST ESCAPES RESORT - KOYNA (Goshatwadi) - Villa Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna
Which popular attractions are close to Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna?
Nearby attractions include Koyna Dam (5.2 km), Shivsagar Lake (5.3 km), and Nehru Garden (5.7 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a spa.
Which room amenities are available at Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a refrigerator, and extra long beds.
What food & drink options are available at Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, barbeque facilities, and a free welcome drink during their stay.
Is parking available at Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Is Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna located near the city centre?
Yes, it is 1.0 km away from the centre of Goshatwadi.
Does Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers meeting rooms, a banquet room, and conference facilities.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Is Forest Escapes Resort - Koyna accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.