We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

CK Villas Bali

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for:1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
CK Villas Bali
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for CK Villas Bali
See the most recent reviews
Showing 56: English reviews
Reviewed 3 December 2014

Our stay at CK Villas was disappointing for numerous reasons: 1) We were "upgraded" to 3-bdroom Villa Sasha for the first night of our stay as we were told by the manager Ben that the villa we were originally supposed to stay at was damaged by the previous guest. Villa Sasha was in the middle of no where, surrounded by...

 Report
Helpful?
23Thank kimberleynn
Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed 26 October 2014

Our experience at CK villas was far more than what we expected. We liked being away from the tourist centres. It was easy enough getting a cab or the driver from the hotel to take us where we wanted to go. The concierge was so helpful suggesting and organizing where we should go and how to get there. It was...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank jeanettemb2014
Mohammad d, Manager at CK Villas Bali, responded to this review

Dear Jeannette, Warmest greetings from CK Villas Bali. Thank you for choosing us and your nice comments we are always glad to hear guests have enjoyed their holiday and we always pass these comments on to our staff. CK Villas Bali is a favorite with guests traveling as a couple with its tropical garden and pool areas to relax. We...

Singapore, null, Singapore
Reviewed 8 October 2014

First time staying at villa and I had a great stay with CK. My boyfriend and I enjoyed our stay. First impression was WOW, same as the pictures shown. We were greeted with towel folded love swans on the bed and the bath tub was filled with flowers. The staff who attended to us was really good, he explained everything...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank SereneYeo
Mohammad d, Manager at CK Villas Bali, responded to this review

Dear Serene Yeo, Warmest greetings from CK Villas Bali. I am delighted to read your review and we wish to thank you for taking your valued time sharing your experience of your recent stay with us. I am very happy to find that you had a completely Great and Enjoyable stay. Thank you very much for your special recognitions to...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 23 September 2014 via mobile

We stayed at CK Villas as the reviews looked good but we were quite disappointed. When we checked in they gave us the very front villa and as soon as we walked in we noticed it was old, worn and dirty and dusty. The pool was cloudy had a dusty layer on top and the fit out was very worn...

 Report
Helpful?
6Thank Lacey082
Mohammad d, Manager at CK Villas Bali, responded to this review

Dear Lacey, Warmest greetings from CK Villas Bali. Please allow me to take this opportunity to thank you for choosing CK Villas Bali as your preferred accommodation for your holiday in Bali recently. We are very concerned on hearing your negative experience during your stay at CK Villas Bali. Please accept our apologies for the issues which occurred during your...

Reviewed 22 September 2014

After all the hustle and bustle of the tourist areas of a Bali, this villa stay delivered a tranquil respite. Private pool behind enclosed walls provided just the seclusion we needed to relax and recharge. The butler team (Brian, Astini, Rickie, Nori and co.) catered to our needs admirably. The proximity to Nirmala supermarket - stocked with its wide range...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Greg C
Mohammad d, Manager at CK Villas Bali, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Greg, Warmest greetings from CK Villas Bali... I am very happy to read your review and very much delighted to know that you had a lovely stay and memorable moments at CK Villas Bali. Our villas close to Supermarket, restaurant ad beaches, great for honeymooner, couple or family. I am thrilled to hear that you talk so highly...

The Entrance, Australia
Reviewed 10 July 2014

Just spent 7 days at the Oleg Villa at CK Luxury Villas through a promotional package. Upon arrival we were shown around our Villa. It was amazing, and to see the pool and bath covered in flowers was breathtaking. We were truly spoilt with beautiful cooked breakfasts and dinner by our Butlers, who were very friendly. We were also chauffeured...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Ulla R
Mohammad d, Manager at CK Villas Bali, responded to this review

Dear Ulla & ray, Warmest greetings from CK Villas Bali. Thank you very much for taking your valued time to share your experience. I am pleased to know that you have just had an amazing holiday and thoroughly enjoyed your stay with us. On top of that, I am also delighted to hear that you loved the private pool with...

Nt, Australia
Reviewed 14 May 2014

We stayed for 5 nights through a promotional package which included airport transfers, a dinner, a massage and daily breakfasts. The airport transfer was punctual and even though it was early morning we were shown around our villa with courtesy and thoroughness. Breakfast was cooked daily in our villa at a time we wanted. Food was delicious and always fresh....

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank JulieDarren
Mohammad d, Manager at CK Villas Bali, responded to this review

Dear Julie, Warmest greetings from CK Villas Bali... Many thanks for taking the time to give valuable feedback on your recent holiday in CK Villas Bali. We enjoyed being able to help make your holiday a great experience. Thanks you for your lovely comments which we have passed on to our staff who will greatly appreciate hearing from you. Once...

Hobart, Tasmania, Australia
Reviewed 7 May 2014

My Husband and I stayed at the CK Villas for 4 nights of our honeymoon. Our plane was delayed 4 hours and this was not a problem they still picked us up. The staff are excellent so friendly. The villas could use a little maintenance just some paint etc in a few places. They are clean though and in a...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jess H
Mohammad d, Manager at CK Villas Bali, responded to this review

Dear Jessica, Many thanks for taking the time to give valuable feedback's on your recent holiday in CK Villas Bali. Please accept our apologies for any inconveniences you encountered during this visit. Your constructive comments are well taken and will help us to further improve our quality of transport services in the areas you have highlighted. Thank you very much...

Bundeena, Australia
Reviewed 1 April 2014

Just spent 7 days at the CK Villas in a one bedroom villa. We loved the beautiful private swimming pool and garden. We stayed in the back villa which we found very quiet, except the rooster crowing in the morning (not a problem for us as we were on a 3 hour time change so were getting up pretty early)...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Zel J
Mohammad d, Manager at CK Villas Bali, responded to this review

Dear Zeal and Uta, I am delighted to read your review and we wish to thank you for taking your valued time sharing your experience of your recent stay with us for 7 nights at CK Villas Bali. I am very happy to find that you had a completely relaxed stay at one of pour villa, Villa Oleg. Thank you...

Perth, Australia
Reviewed 19 March 2014

We had a terrific stay at the villas. We were so pleasantly surprised that the pictures matched the accomodation. The outside area was lovely - pleasant lounge area and dining table for the two of us. Our package included a complimentary dinner and this was a delight. The butler came and made a lovley heart of rose petals around the...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank June N
Mohammad d, Manager at CK Villas Bali, responded to this review

Dear June N, We wish to thank you for taking your valued time to share a wonderful review of your recent stay at CK Villas Bali. Our aim is to allow our guest to make the most out of their holiday, deliver a genuine service that is sincerely Bali. I am pleased to read that you loved the professional friendly...

118 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (60)
Viewed
Room/Suite (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (8)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Other (17)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (58)
Viewed
Dining (10)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ungasan
3.5 km away
The Ungasan Clifftop Resort
3.4 km away
Banyan Tree Ungasan, Bali
0.8 km away
Golden Tulip Bay View Hotel and Convention
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
Asri Jewel Villas & Spa
Asri Jewel Villas & Spa
#8 of 12 in Ungasan
12 reviews
3.5 km away
Le Grande Bali
Le Grande Bali
#2 of 9 in Pecatu
278 reviews
4.2 km away
Lexington Klapa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Breakfast
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
CK Villas is designed for the ultimate relaxation experience. Intimate, yet spacious, each villa has it's own ensuite spa and a pool set amidst a private tropical garden, as well as having the benefits of full management services including 24 hour security, spa facilities, chauffeur service and private butler. ... more   less 

Additional Information about CK Villas Bali

Address: Jl. Raya Balangan, Banjar Werdi Kosala, Ungasan 80361, Indonesia (Formerly Chandra Kirana Luxury Villas & Spa)
Region: Indonesia > Bali > Nusa Dua Peninsula > Ungasan
Price Range: ₹ 5,906 - ₹ 9,843 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — CK Villas Bali 4*
Number of rooms: 5
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Priceline, Expedia, Orbitz, Travelocity, Agoda and Odigeo so you can book your CK Villas Bali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Chandrakirana Luxury Villas And Spa
Chandrakirana Luxury Villas Hotel Ungasan
CK Villas Bali Ungasan
Hotel Style:
#4 Luxury Hotel in Ungasan
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Ungasan
#4 Romantic Hotel in Ungasan
#5 Spa Hotel in Ungasan
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from CK Villas Bali staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
1 month ago

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from CK Villas Bali staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“topeng room was excellent,”
 of 5 bubbles CoburgTraveller, 31 May 2015 | Read review
“Not possible to choose a good room.”
 of 5 bubbles kimberleynn, 2 Dec 2014 | Read review
“All Villas are beautiful, open living with your own in ground pool. Very quiet and private.”
 of 5 bubbles 965ullar, 9 Jul 2014 | Read review
“Villas at the back may be quieter but front rooms not that noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles JulieDarren, 13 May 2014 | Read review
“The villas at the back of the complex are quieter as they are away from the road.”
 of 5 bubbles Zel-comment, 31 Mar 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay