We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Capital O 16507 The Lawns

Tada Srikalahasthi Road NH5, Next to Panasonic Carbon Factory, Tada 524401 India
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (25)
Room & Suite (45)
Dining (4)


#4 of 5 B&Bs / Inns in Tada
The Lawns takes the credit of being the first company to start serviced apartments both in Oragadam and Tada. It is also the first company to start bento meal supply in both the locations. Its our endeavor to bridge the gap between a hotel and a serviced apartment, by maintaining and providing equal standards and services with cost effective services
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Mosquito net
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Secured parking
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Special diet menus
Shuttle bus service
Car hire
Shared kitchen
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Air conditioning
Room service
Seating area
Complimentary toiletries
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Room types
Family rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi


Full view
Tada Srikalahasthi Road NH5, Next to Panasonic Carbon Factory, Tada 524401 India
Getting there
Tirupati Airport51 kmSee all flights
Chennai Airport68 kmSee all flights
Compare More Popular Hotels
4Reviews1Q+A1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Selected filters
  • Filter
roshu6682 wrote a review Jan 2020
Chennai (Madras), India51 contributions16 helpful votes
Our fully paid for advance booking was cancelled without any intimation to us right on the day of checkin. I was supposed to have a late check in by 8pm today and had informed oyo well in advance about the late check in. I called the hotel at 7pm on my way to enquire about dinner availability. A property manager called Suresh did not even bother to ask for my name and rudely informed that my booking had been cancelled and when I said that I had not received any intimation yet he said they had informed oyo. When I called oyo they had no clue and were unable to reach the property management and they had no other rooms available and as if it was a big favour the oyo customer care executive said he would process the refund which would take 7-14 working days! All this was being conveyed to me after I had made the booking three months in advance! I was left stranded in the middle of the highway at 8pm with 3 kids on hand with no solution given. So I caution everyone never to book this property and never to trust oyo as well. They are most unprofessional. Nobody bothered to even inform beforehand or to apologize. There was no customer service provided by jaikishan of oyo assist and the property manager Suresh does not deserve to be in the hospitality industry.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
Response from Guide640266, Owner at Capital O 16507 The Lawns
Responded 22 Jan 2020
Sorry for the inconveniences caused to you. However we would like you to know that our property is running full for about a few months now and we had blocked the rooms in Oyo tab and also informed Oyo to block the rooms from their end. It's a regular problem we are facing from Oyo side as they are not taking corrective action at their end. It's frustrating for us as daily we are facing such problems from Oyo bookings and have to bear complaints like yours. Hence kindly do not blame us for this mishap. We try our best to accommodate such cases in other hotels know to us but when it comes to Oyo bookings no other hotel I ready to support.
Read more
Abdul wahaab wrote a review Aug 2018
Chennai (Madras), India175 contributions43 helpful votes
Well maintained seviced appartments at Tada location. Very comfortable to stay and the food provided was of good quality. Staffs were behaving good and over all perfect stay. It can be booked through Oyo or direct check-in also available.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2018Trip type: Travelled on business
1 Helpful vote
Sagar Cherukuri wrote a review Jun 2018
Vijayawada, India15 contributions7 helpful votes
Biryani was ordered - Rice not cooked properly and suffered with severe stomach ache. Rooms are not replenished with shampoos. Room service waiter broke 4 plates in the room, They are not well trained. Food taste can be improved.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2018
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: There are no shops located nearby. Before going to this place carry everything you need.
See more room tips
CA_Ajay wrote a review Jan 2018
Mumbai, India82 contributions25 helpful votes
Located at outskirts almost inhabitable Need to rent a car Food quality is bad oily stale Don’t look for any service was hard to check in as the reception was closed Cable tv was not paid and expired Room are decent clean and good wifi connectivity
Read more
Date of stay: January 2018Trip type: Travelled on business
Response from Lawns Hospitali... L, Manager at Capital O 16507 The Lawns
Responded 16 Mar 2018
Sir, to help us improve our service we would like to audit and take corrective actions on the points mentioned by you. Hence we request you to furnish your stay details (date of check in and the location of stay). Your cooperation in this regard will be of a great help to us. Thanks
Read more
Write your review
What was your hotel experience like?
Write a review
Share your best travel photo
Let the world see your hotel experience through your eyes.
Post a photo
Get quick answers
Ask fellow travellers and hotel staff your top questions.
Ask a question
US$20 - US$86 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
OYO 16507 The Lawns
IndiaAndhra PradeshNellore DistrictTada
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Capital O 16507 The Lawns
What are some of the property amenities at Capital O 16507 The Lawns?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Capital O 16507 The Lawns?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Capital O 16507 The Lawns?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at Capital O 16507 The Lawns?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Capital O 16507 The Lawns?
Conveniently located restaurants include Swarnamukhii Multicuisine Restaurant, Aroma Multi Cuisine Restaurant, and ICHIRI.
Does Capital O 16507 The Lawns have an airport shuttle?
Yes, Capital O 16507 The Lawns offers an airport shuttle for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Does Capital O 16507 The Lawns have airport transportation?
Yes, Capital O 16507 The Lawns offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Capital O 16507 The Lawns?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Capital O 16507 The Lawns?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.