We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Peach Hill Hotel & Resort

AMOMAUS$ 37*
View Deal
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 43*
US$ 37*
Great Deal
US$ 43*
US$ 43*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Professional photos
Peach Hill Hotel & Resort
Peach Hill Hotel & Resort
Panoramas (10)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

446 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 204: English reviews
Start your review of Peach Hill Hotel & Resort
 Click to rate
Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

To be honest this review is one of my hardest review in trip advisor. If there was something more than 3 stars but less than 4 i would give it to peach hill hotel. The hotel is really complicated! It took place from down the hill to the up of it surrounded with hotels and trees, i think the hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tayseer9
Nichaboon S, Guest Relations Manager at Peach Hill Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Tayseer9, Thank you very much for your comments about the recent stay at Peach Hill Resort. Your comment was well received and distributed to concerned section to ensure our guests will receive the standard and hospitality to their expectation and please let us take this opportunity to clarify that there're 10% of room that we've water hose in the...

Helsinki, Finland
Reviewed 13 March 2017

I arrived at the Peach Hill hotel on 21 November 2016. Check in was difficult because many russian customers arrived in the same time. An attempt was made to accommodate me with an another guest in the same room. In the end I got a room 2012 above the restaurant. I stayed for two weeks. The noise disrupted. The hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EsaKaranko
Nichaboon S, Guest Relations Manager at Peach Hill Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear EsaKaranko, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review and we sincerely apologize that you found it disappointing. Please let us clarify that we do have many nationality of hotel guests and it depend on the holiday season. Kindly be informed that your comment regarding breakfast has been well received. We will improve and develop in...

Kangasala, Finland
Reviewed 7 March 2017

We spent a week at this nice hotel in february-march 2017. It is located on a ahill between Kata and Karon beaches, witch means that it is easy to go to both beaches. Yes, there is some climbing to do, but there is a golfcart service at Peach Blossom hotel, that also the guests of Peach Hill can use, so...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank HannuPai
Nichaboon S, Guest Relations Manager at Peach Hill Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Hannu, Thank you very much for a lovely review on the Tripadvisor. It was a great pleasure to have you as our guest and great to heard that you had a nice holiday with us. We're looking forward to welcoming you back to our resort. Best Regards, Nichaboon S.

Klippan, Sweden
Reviewed 3 March 2017

Stayed at this hotel for 18 nights and we liked the hotel very much. Very good breakfast and very friendly and attentive staff at the breakfast restaurant. Large rooms and we had a great view of the whole Kata beach from our balcony.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 36palmer
Nichaboon S, Guest Relations Manager at Peach Hill Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear 36Palmer, Thank you for choosing Peach Hill Resort for your holiday. It was a great time to have you as our guest and was a great pleasure to heard to that our services and facilities meet your expectations. Yours comment is very value and encourage our team to run out best service to all of our guests. We're looking...

Addis Ababa, Ethiopia
Reviewed 3 March 2017

The hotel has an excellent location, a lush garden, lovely pools, clean swimming pools and offers good breakfast. If you are wondering where to go, stop hesitating. Phuket is a great destination. Warm, transparent, flat ocean, pristine beaches, delicious Thai food, low prices, friendly people. What more could one want! We went on a boat trip with Wahoo company and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Petya T
Nichaboon S, Guest Relations Manager at Peach Hill Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Petya T. Thank you for sharing a great feedback which is a good encouragement for our entire team to provide an excellent service to our guest. I sincerely hope that you had a pleasant journey home and hope to have a chance to welcome you back to our resort in near further. Best Regards, Nichaboon

Reviewed 1 March 2017 via mobile

Nice resort to stay, will come back soon. Lovely staff, nearby good restaurants and a lot of fun within a few minutes walk ;) Also multiple pools to enjoy wat is also great. Breakfast also good with a lot of variety every day! Fresh backen eggs on the go!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Daniel P
Nichaboon S, Guest Relations Manager at Peach Hill Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Daniel P, Greeting from Peach Hill Resort. Thank you for your review. We are glad to hear that our facilities and services meets your expectation. It was a pleasure having you as our guests and we do look forward to welcoming you back to our resort next time. Sincerely yours, Nichaboon S.

Melbourne, Australia
Reviewed 16 February 2017

Possibly the worst hotel I've ever stayed at. Booked a room with King bed, came with two singles. 2 days later and promises of a king bed and nothing. No hot water. Mould in bathrooms. Very run down hotel with poor service. No more than 2.5 stars.

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank aharrosh
Nichaboon S, Guest Relations Manager at Peach Hill Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Aharrosh, Thank you for taking the time to share your valuable review and we sincerely apologize that you found it disappointing. Please let us clarify that the special request of bed type is up to availability and apologize that we couldn't accommodated your request. Kindly be informed that your comment has been well received. We will improve and develop...

United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

I was there with my girlfriend for 4 nights i would say hotel it self is very nixe lovely stay beach is near by food shop everything is just step away go with clubs rooms or higher thanks every one will visit you soon :)

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ahmad R
Nichaboon S, Guest Relations Manager at Peach Hill Hotel & Resort, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ahmad R. Thank you for the recently review and we are delighted to hear that you had a memorable stay with us. Thank you for sharing a great feedback which is a good encouragement for our entire team to provide an excellent service to our guest. We look forward to welcoming you soon again at Peach Hill Resort....

Didcot, England, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 January 2017

We traveled here as two couples in Dec 2016 and thought the hotel is very average. We did expect slightly more from the pictures to be honest, I would stay this is an average 3* hotel and we were looking for more high 4* to 5*. So maybe slightly over priced, but then it is peak season. There wasn't anything...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Katie W
Reviewed 3 January 2017 via mobile

For start, not 4 star hotel. Room was nice and cleang, pools were nice and poolbar was nice extra. Little walk to the beach, but quite much stairs. Really nice trip at start, but second last day of our vacation, cleaner lady forget to bring new towels. And i forget to ask them back... Next morning check out was quite...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Teemu R

584 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (379)
Viewed
View from Room (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (60)
Viewed
Dining (14)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (47)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (48)
Viewed
Bathroom (31)
Viewed
Other (159)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (178)
Viewed
Amenities (20)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (27)
Viewed
Pool (35)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Superior Room (32)
Viewed
The Hotel (19)
Viewed
Villa Jacuzzi Room (29)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Other (3)
07/05/2017 08/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Kata Beach
0.1 km away
Peach Blossom Resort
Peach Blossom Resort
#68 of 132 in Karon
218 reviews
0.3 km away
The Blue Pearl Kata Hotel
The Blue Pearl Kata Hotel
#30 of 56 in Kata Beach
144 reviews
0.6 km away
The Beach Heights Resort
The Beach Heights Resort
#32 of 56 in Kata Beach
195 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.1 km away
Novotel Phuket Kata Avista Resort and Spa
0.9 km away
Chanalai Romantica Resort
Chanalai Romantica Resort
#8 of 56 in Kata Beach
665 reviews
1.4 km away
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside
Sugar Palm Grand Hillside
#11 of 56 in Kata Beach
971 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
  • Room Service
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Paid Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Conference Facilities
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Peach Hill Hotel & Resort

Address: 2 Laemsai Road | T.Karon, A.Muang Phuket, Kata Beach, Karon, Phuket 83100, Thailand
Region: Thailand > Phuket > Karon > Kata Beach
Price Range: ₹ 2,392 - ₹ 8,145 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Peach Hill Hotel & Resort 3.5*
Number of rooms: 241
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly and Evoline ltd so you can book your Peach Hill Hotel & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Peach Hill Hotel And Resort
Peach Hill Hotel Kata Beach
Peach Hill Resort
Peach Hill Hotel & Resort Phuket/Kata Beach
Hotel Style:
#14 Top resorts Hotel in Kata Beach
#22 Spa Hotel in Kata Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Peach Hill Hotel & Resort staff and other travellers.
6 questions
Ask a question
Alberta, Canada
over a year ago

See all questions (6)

Questions? Get answers from Peach Hill Hotel & Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“I would choose room In the same building with the reception.”
EsaKaranko, 12 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Room with a seaview is great!!”
HannuPai, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Higher floors gets sea view”
36palmer, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“We stayed at a villa with private jakuzzi, however there was a public one, which we mainly used.”
PetyaT, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Average 3 star”
katiewX5513CL, 16 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
AMOMA
US$ 37* /night
View Deal
Booking.comUS$ 43
TravelocityUS$ 43
Hotels.comUS$ 43
View all 9 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates