We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Te Anau & Manapouri Holiday Houses

    96 Hillside Road, Manapouri, New Zealand
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    04/06/2017 05/06/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          Write a Review
          Turn Your Opinions into Points!
          Turn your opinions into JPMiles
          Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
          *You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
          JPMiles / Payback Arrow
          JPMiles / PAYBACK
          200
          Reviews (1)
          Traveller rating
          Traveller type
          Time of year
          Language
          Reviewed 13 January 2010

          Unfortunately we had to cancel our mid Feb 2010 booking at the beginning of Jan due to unexpected illness. We had only a week earlier booked and paid $NZ100 deposit to an email chatty Sallie Allen, who is the Manager/Owner. It was part of a...More

          1  Thank JandARJ
          Response from FerdyTwo, Owner/Manager at Te Anau & Manapouri Holiday Houses

          I apologise to the above writer and we welcome any opportunity to improve our services. The complaint points out that their Confirmation Email, while it did include our deposit and canellation policy, was "jumbly" in its composition. We have taken the necessary steps to make...More

          About
          Details
          • Number of rooms
          • 11
          • Location
          • New Zealand >
          • South Island >
          • Southland Region >
          • Manapouri
          Nearby
          Nearby Restaurants
          Manapouri Lakeview Motor Inn Restaurant
          89 reviews
          .52 km away
          Kepler Restaurant
          624 reviews
          17.68 km away
          Brown's Cafe
          13 reviews
          1.20 km away
          Redcliff Restaurant & Bar
          1,176 reviews
          17.75 km away
          Nearby Attractions
          Doubtful Sound Cruise -Day Tours
          268 reviews
          1.25 km away
          Fiordland Expeditions - Day Tours
          51 reviews
          1.33 km away
          Kepler Track
          331 reviews
          14.32 km away
          Fiordland Adventure
          58 reviews
          16.92 km away
          Questions & Answers
          Get quick answers from Te Anau & Manapouri Holiday Houses staff and past guests.
          Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing