We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Coral Beach Noosa Resort

Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (5)
Overview
12 Robert St, Noosaville, Noosa, Queensland 4566 Australia See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Kitchenette
3.5 Star accommodation
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
Reviews (258)
Filter reviews
252 results
Traveller rating
173
65
11
2
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
173
65
11
2
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews the river within walking distance three bedroom bedroom townhouse townhouse style stayed nights main bedroom hastings street bbq area toilet paper quiet location kids loved the pool short walk gympie terrace restaurants and shops fantastic location great value for money
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 252 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Family friendly resort style living so close to all Noosaville has to offer. Walk to fantastic restaurants, the river and parks shopping just around to corner. Take push bikes for the kids. 3 large pools. Clean and well appointed

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Erogaurd
Reviewed 5 November 2018

Noosaville is our favourite place to go and Coral Beach Noosa Resort the first place we think of when looking for somewhere to stay. The family feel, the pool side BBQs and the closeness to attractions is a big plus. The staff are hugely friendly...More

Date of stay: July 2018
Thank Sightseer16221926127
Response from JonFinola, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for taking the time to post such a lovely review. It makes all the hard work the team put in everyday worthwhile. We hope you get the chance to come back and stay with us again very soon. Regards Coral Beach Noosa Resort

Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

I have been going to Noosaville every year for 25 years and stayed in many different places. This was the we worst. It read well on the websites and I was attracted by the descriptions of excellent wifi with a generous 2GB limit. We couldn't...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank GuitarKik
Response from JonFinola, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that you have dedicated so much time to posting three negative reviews about our resort. The team at Coral Beach work very hard to make sure that the resort is as...More

Reviewed 29 October 2018 via mobile

If it wasn’t for the location and cleanliness and the lovely pools I would have rated this resort even lower. The room we stayed in No 30 was sparsely furnished. It had a hard faux-leather couch and no cushions. We noticed other rooms looked more...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank Kiwimumandgirls
Response from JonFinola, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

Hi this is the second negative review you have posted on Trip Advisor. I have posted a response attached on the first review. I have copied it below for completeness. We are so sorry that you did not enjoy your stay with us and that...More

Reviewed 8 October 2018

We had a 3 bedroom Town house. Poolside entrance. Spa and BBQ area. 3 pools in the Resort. Tennis court. All kitchen utensils provided. Microwave. 2 Bathrooms. Laundry. Rooms Had 2 Twins in each and main Queen. All clean and comfortable. Shops Woolies are 5...More

Date of stay: September 2018
Thank LeoK1078
Response from JonFinola, Manager at Coral Beach Noosa ResortResponded 4 weeks ago

Thank you for posting such an informative review. I'm sure it will be really helpful for our future guests. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us. Regards Coral Beach Noosa Resort

View more reviews
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Self-Serve Laundry
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Tennis Court
Outdoor pool
Spa
Hot Tub
Golf Course
Heated pool
Sauna
Details
Price range
US$ 98 - US$ 261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 98 - US$ 261 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Photos
Traveller (54)
Room & Suite (7)
Dining (5)
Pool & Beach (5)
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 3 nearby hotels
Islander Noosa Resort
387 reviews
.26 km away
Noosa Entrance Waterfront Resort
138 reviews
.27 km away
Noosa Sun Motel & Holiday Apartments
575 reviews
.40 km away
RACV Noosa Resort
1,368 reviews
2.43 km away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 119 nearby restaurants
ESCO
204 reviews
.28 km away
Thomas Corner Eatery
716 reviews
.37 km away
The Burger Bar
426 reviews
.31 km away
Moondoggy's Cafe Bar
302 reviews
.31 km away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 56 nearby attractions
Noosa River
583 reviews
.31 km away
Essential Bodywork
143 reviews
.26 km away
The Float Space Noosa
9 reviews
.26 km away
Noosa Village Shopping Centre
22 reviews
.28 km away
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Coral Beach Noosa Resort staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Rooms in the centre have straight access to the heated pool"
Sightseer16221926127
5 Nov 2018
Read review
"All rooms have access around a fenced pool area. Outdoor settings each room"
LeoK1078
7 Oct 2018
Read review
"The central pool is heated the other two not."
KingsGunner
27 Oct 2017
Read review
"Room 17 was great: central, near the pool, and spa and very quiet especially at night."
dookie2017
16 Oct 2017
Read review
Show More 
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing