We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Palm Wings Beach Resort

Certificate of Excellence
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
No availability for your dates from these sites
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Palm Wings Beach Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,229 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 469: English reviews
Start your review of Palm Wings Beach Resort
 Click to rate
A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
16 reviews
5 helpful votes
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Booked as we liked the look of it. First disappointment was room - our balcony was tiny - standing room only. If you want to sit out, make sure you specify. We arrived on a Saturday night quite late and bar was heaving with Turkish locals in vary states of inebriation and felt very busy. Tables a mess and staff...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
GRMkusadasi, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Palm Wings Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. While I wish you had a better experience, it is feedback like this that we learn from and use to improve. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, and it's apparent in this case that we fell short. If you give us a chance to earn...

Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Reviewed 21 February 2017

We had a great time there in summer 2016. Not a luxury hotel but lovely and cozy. Staff were nice and really try to help. All of them have a nice and lovely smile everyday. Food was good and delicious. Rooms are small but clean. Location is awesome but far from city and we rent a car.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ana7671
GRpalmwings, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Palm Wings Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for sharing your comments. We are more than happy to read your review. Your feedbacks are very important for us to improve our service quality and standarts. We hope we will have the pleasure of hosting you again soon at Palm Wings Beach Resort.Kindest Regards, Duygu Atalay Guest Relations Manager

Tehran, Iran
Reviewed 25 January 2017

this is a big and new hotel with a nice view. it has perfect meals and deserts. the hotel location is very good with an easy access to the big water land (adaland) and NOVADA shopping center. you can go everywhere using local midi buses (called dolmosch) in a cheap price.

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank viewer2017
GRpalmwings, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Palm Wings Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, We are appreciated about your kind comments.We glad to welcome you again at Palm Wings Beach Resort Kuşadası.Best Regards, Duygu Atalay Guest Relations Manager

Durham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 January 2017

we are due to stay here in may to celebrate a friends special birthday can any one give us some advice or recommend a company We are looking for a private boat tour and find recommended ones are always best thanks in advance

 Report
Helpful?
Thank lou_bam
GRpalmwings, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Palm Wings Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Lou, We look forward to welcome you at Palm Wings Beach Resort as soon as possible.We will do our best for the big day.For the details you can contact with the guest relations. Kindest Regards, Duygu Atalay Guest Relations Manager guest.kusadası@palmwings.com.tr

Ireland
Reviewed 7 December 2016

First time in Turkey...a little nervous as we didn't know what to expect but it was one of our favourite holidays ever..This hotel is fantastic..the rooms are clean and beautiful with good bathroom and balcony but its the hotel facilities that make it fantastic. The pools and pool areas are spotless..loads of beds..loads of activities for the kids/teens and even...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank riverIreland
GRpalmwings, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Palm Wings Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Firstly,we would like to thank you for sharing your reviews with us.Its a big happiness to hear abouut your pleasent for your holiday.We all trying to make your holiday such an unforgettable time period.We are looking forward to hosting you again at Palm Wings Beach&Resort Hotel Kuşadası at a nearest time. Best Regards, Duygu Atalay Guest Relations Manager

Liverpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 26 September 2016

Don't go to this Hotel if you're a couple!! Only caters for children!! And only if your Turkish, or Bulgarian.Entertainment was non- existent, for adults especially the English, when they did have "Live" music nights they sang in Turkish!!! We had to ask for songs to be played in English on our 2nd to last night, if you do go...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Christine A
GRpalmwings, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Palm Wings Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for your holiday visit and for taking the time to share your detailed feedback. We work hard to deliver an exceptional guest experience, however in this case it appears that we fell short and did not meet your expectations. I wish we would like to have the opportunity for hosting you again in Palm Wings Beach...

Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 September 2016

My husband and I stayed at the Palm Wings Hotel for a week in mid September. Unfortunately, although we had chosen the week to avoid British school holidays and young children, our holiday coincided with a national holiday in Turkey and so the resort was full of families with young children which tainted the holiday because it was extremely noisy,...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Margot E
GRpalmwings, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Palm Wings Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and for letting us know about you stay. With your feedback we can continue to do better and serve our guests better each and every time. Our goal is to provide great service and comfortable rooms each and every time. Hope to see you soon.Best Regards, Duygu...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 21 September 2016

Definitely not a 5 star as advertised on wrist band. Stayed for one week - 10th to 17th Sept. Grounds and style of hotel was lovely. Inside was a different matter. Lobby bar - staff lovely - underneath of tables really dirty for the whole week. Room - clean - single sheets for a double bed. 2 pillows per room...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank 804kated804
GRpalmwings, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Palm Wings Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and for letting us know about you stay. With your feedback we can continue to do better and serve our guests better each and every time. Our goal is to provide great service and comfortable rooms each and every time. Hope to see you soon.Best Regards, Duygu...

Reviewed 18 September 2016 via mobile

Best holiday I ever had.I liked this hotel very much.It was well organised, hotel workers are very friendly and most of all, the food was awesome.The rooms always well cleaned and room service was great.Recommend this hotel .

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank sevgi m
GRpalmwings, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Palm Wings Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Let us thank you for choosing Palm Wings Beach Resort Kuşadası for your holidays. We greatly appreciate that you have rated our culinary, facilities, service and quality so highly. We are looking forward to welcome you back soon.Kind Regards, Duygu Atalay Guest Relations Manager

Whittle-le-Woods
Reviewed 17 September 2016

Really disappointed with this hotel. Most guests were Turkish, with little to attract British or European guests. The food was of a poor standard with only chicken or turkey as options. Occasionally fish but always the same bony, greasy option. Except for fish curry! The drinks were also of low quality, so unless you drink beer 8r water don't bother....

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank MarieChorley
GRpalmwings, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Palm Wings Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback and for letting us know about you stay. With your feedback we can continue to do better and serve our guests better each and every time. Our goal is to provide great service and comfortable rooms each and every time. Hope to see you soon.Best Regards, Duygu...

1,281 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1016)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (199)
Viewed
Room/Suite (61)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (158)
Viewed
View from Room (48)
Viewed
Dining (127)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (14)
Viewed
Other (391)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (193)
Viewed
Amenities (23)
Viewed
Beach (7)
Viewed
Kiddie (3)
Viewed
Pool (8)
Viewed
Pool View Standard Room (36)
Viewed
Relax Pool (3)
Viewed
Dining (41)
Viewed
Standard Room (39)
Viewed
The Hotel (33)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (72)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (15)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (6)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
04/06/2017 05/06/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Davutlar
18.8 km away
Palm Wings Ephesus
Palm Wings Ephesus
#5 of 155 in Kusadasi
467 reviews
12.4 km away
DoubleTree by Hilton Hotel Kusadasi
5.7 km away
Batihan Beach Resort & Spa
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.5 km away
Amara Sealight Elite
Amara Sealight Elite
#15 of 155 in Kusadasi
407 reviews
11.5 km away
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
Ilayda Avantgarde Hotel
#1 of 155 in Kusadasi
462 reviews
4.7 km away
Atlantique Holiday Club
Atlantique Holiday Club
#3 of 155 in Kusadasi
1,109 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Internet
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting
  • Airport Transportation
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Due to the climate and natural beauty Davutlar-Kusadası has played host to several civilizations since antiquity.Nowadays thanks to thes features the region continues to be one of the most popular tourism center.Proximity to the Ruins of Ephesus and the Hous of Virgin Mary, ''Love Beach'', National Park, Kursunlu Monastry, spectacular sunsets, continue to be under the influence of domestic and foreign guests. In this wonderful atmospher you can find PALM WINGS BEACH RESORT&SPA KUSADASI.Guests will feel themselves privileged when they are on the PALM WINGS BEACH RESORT&SPA KUSADASI's ''Love Beach''. Will be going to peak you of happiness and comfort.The shade of the palm trees, activities throughout the day, mini club for children, special menus for you, a la carte restaurants, outdoor pool,children pool and slide pool, water sports, fitness and spa center especially with cocktails in the bars you will enjoy with the sunset. PALM WINGS BEACH RESORT&SPA KUSADASI is thought to every detail in order to leave with a big smile.An ultra modern facility with 346 rooms for 835 guests is designed in tones green and blue to make your holiday special. Everyone deserves a smile in PALM WINGS BEACH RESORT&SPA KUSADASI.ALL INCLUSIVE PLUS CONCEPTMain RestaurantA’ la carte restaurants;Fish, Italian, Turkish RestaurantsSnack BarLobby BarCafe BarDisco BarPool & Beach BarPools; Outdoor Pool, Childrens Pool, Waterslide PoolSpa CenterHamam-SaunaFittness CenterMeeting roomsTv roomWirelessDay AnimationMini Club (4-12 age)24 HOURS ALL INCLUSIVE ... more   less 

Additional Information about Palm Wings Beach Resort

Address: Davutlar Mah., Adnan Kahveci Cad. No: 87, Davutlar, Kusadasi 09430, Turkey
Region: Turkey > Turkish Aegean Coast > Aydin Province > Kusadasi > Davutlar
Price Range: ₹ 4,075 - ₹ 13,681 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Palm Wings Beach Resort 5*
Number of rooms: 346
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Cheap Tickets, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Expedia, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Palm Wings Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Palm Wings Beach Resort staff and other travellers.
83 questions
Ask a question
over a year ago

See all questions (83)

Questions? Get answers from Palm Wings Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for a direction that way you can see the sunset every day, makes such a difference,!we were moved to 3125 on 3rd floor.”
89ChristineA89, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Stay in hotel”
804kated804, 21 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Rooms on higher floor in the main building are quieter.”
LTomov, 24 Jul 2016 | Read review
“Any in Block D 1st or 2nd floor”
  • Restaurant in back ground children's pool in front
  • View from room 4226
billyboggs, 15 Jul 2016 | Read review
“We were in block D, excellent views of beach and pool”
195suer, 6 Jul 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Check these sites for availability
Booking.com
Hotels.com
CheapTickets
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates