We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Ohtels Les Oliveres

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Ohtels Les Oliveres
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

743 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 25: English reviews
Start your review of Ohtels Les Oliveres
 Click to rate
Glasgow, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 October 2016 via mobile

Myself and my mum visited the hotel in August for a long weekend. We opted for the all inclusive board. The food was great and varied but very much geared towards the Spanish market so if you're expecting British fayre, forget it. Drinks are good brands and beer or wine can be ordered by the bottle with meals. This is...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank claireboy
Ohtels_LesOliveres, Hotel Manager at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear Claireboy, First of all I would like to thank you for taking some minutes of your time, to write your opinion about your stay in Ohtels Les Oliveres. We feel very proud to read your opinion and achieve our goal, your satisfaction. Will be a pleasure for as to see you again the next year, Kind regards, Eduard CF

ibizamotters
Reviewed 10 June 2016

We stayed here for a few days with friends for my husband's Iron Man. We had a great time at the hotel. The pool area was amazing, we found our place at the end of the complex, closest to the sea and it was really very private considering the amount of people staying at the hotel - it was full....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank ibizamotters
Treize-Vents, France
Reviewed 20 April 2016

A lot of things to do.Thanks a lot to the team of Kappa club for all the animations. Perfect for family but a little bite noisy due to the door closing. Necessary to have a car on site otherwise you cannot do anything (coming from the airport= 1h30, Portaventura= 30 minutes).

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank camcam76
Ohtels_LesOliveres, Hotel Manager at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you very much to take some minutes of your time and write your opinion about your stay in Ohtels Les Oliveres. We feel very proud to achieve our goal and We hope to see you again very soon. Best regards, Eduard CF

Dunstable, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 September 2015 via mobile

Hotel food and staff all as pleasant clean and relaxing as the last time we visited Extensive AI drinks menu available Food fresh and varied Evening entertainment was in the auditorium this year though which was air conditioned but was still warm, would have personally preferred to have watched it outside as per our last visit Pools clean Plenty of...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Clare499476
Ohtels_LesOliveres, Hotel Manager at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear Clare, Thank you very much for your comments on our hotel. We really appreciate that you have taken some time back home to write down some words about your stay among us. We hope to see you again the next year!! Warm regards, Eduard CF

Antwerp, Belgium
Reviewed 6 September 2015

We booked this hotel with the necessary caution in mind. Not too expensive, all-in formula, Spanish costa's... You don't book this to be the ultimate romantic getaway, nor for piece and quite but to have an active time with the kids. So upon arriving we immediately noticed how filthy the pool area was. There was lots of garbage lying around,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank xof_be
Ohtels_LesOliveres, Hotel Manager at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on the site following your recent stay with us. We try to do the best for our clients everyday, and we appreciate so much your comments. Best regards,

Reviewed 3 September 2015

When we booked this Hotel, we thought we would have perfect holidays. But it was completely different. The receptionists are very unfriendly, they just ignored us several times and did not give us all neccessary information. The Studios are big enough, but the sea view which we booked is pretty, pretty tiny. Moreover, the rooms are really dirty, hair in...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kathrin G
Ohtels_LesOliveres, Hotel Manager at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a review on the site following your recent stay with us. We work hard to ensure a best service is provided to all our guests. You don't have to pay for using the air conditioner in your room, is just a deposit that we bring back when the command is...

Vrchlabi, Czech Republic
Reviewed 28 November 2014

I stayed there with a teams of international futsal teams and we really loved it. Rooms were spacious, huge balcony (we were in the corner, room nr. 1), what was interesting were bathroom sinks in the room, but it was really cool with all the mirrors. Room was always very clean. And the bed? Was enormous.... there could be 6...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kristie666
Ohtels_LesOliveres, Hotel Manager at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear Kristie, Thank you very much for your comments on our hotel. We really appreciate that you have taken some time back home to write down some words about your stay among us. We will take all your comments into consideration in order to improve our service. Thank you again. Kind regards,

Dublin, Ireland
Reviewed 1 July 2014

The room was very clean and spacious. Plenty of hanging space. Air conditioning perfect. Spa a lovely experience. Swimming pools clean and huge, bar and veranda relaxing for passing away a few hours, don't try the hamburgers!!! Reception really friendly multi language people. The view from the balcony is fabulous. We have been in the area on holiday for over...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank PhylTony
Sebastian P, Gerente at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear guest. Many thanks for your words. Is nice to see that our hard job finally gets the objective, your satisfaction. Come back again, it will be a pleasure to see you again with us. Bye.

Stockholm, Sweden
Reviewed 22 June 2014

We stayed at hotel les Oliveres and must say that the restaurant was a serious health hazard. The general impression of the hotel was pleasant, the reception staff was nice and the rooms in good condition. However, there was something seriously wrong with the condition of the kitchen at the hotel. We booked an all inclusive package for six days...

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank CRA2014
Sebastian P, Gerente at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Dear guest. My apologies if we where not been able to meet your expectations but I do not agree at all with your comments. As you know we are on a very speciall zone called delta del Ebro and sometimes, as it have happened last week, there are some pests of insects. At this moment all is right as we...

Falkirk
Reviewed 17 May 2014 via mobile

Most staff are really helpful and friendly, the bar staff (David & Lili) always welcomed you with warmth which is a refreshing change from other all inclusive hotels we have stayed, this was also the same for the restaurant staff always making you feel welcome 😊 The animation team tried hard to provide activities despite the hotel being quiet although...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tinybubblesFalkirk
Sebastian P, Gerente at Ohtels Les Oliveres, responded to this review

Hello. Many thanks for the time it took to you to write those words. They are really energizing for us so we see that our efforts are directed only towards your satisfaction. I hope we will see you back again soon. Thank you so much.

596 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (592)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (75)
Viewed
Room/Suite (67)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (119)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (18)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Bathroom (12)
Viewed
Dining (18)
Viewed
Other (253)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near El Perello
0.9 km away
Ohtels Cap Roig
Ohtels Cap Roig
#1 of 3 in L'Ampolla
293 reviews
3.5 km away
Hotel Flamingo
Hotel Flamingo
#2 of 3 in L'Ampolla
250 reviews
7.2 km away
RV Hotel Ametlla Mar
RV Hotel Ametlla Mar
#1 of 2 in L'Ametlla de Mar
1,445 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.8 km away
Hotel Rull
Hotel Rull
#1 of 3 in Deltebre
161 reviews
18.1 km away
Parador de Tortosa
Parador de Tortosa
#1 of 6 in Tortosa
587 reviews
36.3 km away
Estival Eldorado Resort
Estival Eldorado Resort
#2 of 32 in Cambrils
464 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Pool
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
In an idyllic location in El Perelló, surrounded by the beauty of the Ebro Delta Natural Park, 200 metres from the beach and just 20 minutes from PortAventura, this hotel complex is the ideal spot for a great holiday. Built in avant-garde style with design and comfort at the forefront, the hotel offers a tranquil, elegant atmosphere. Facilities include conference rooms and an auditorium, a mini-market, beauty and health treatments, massages, relaxing water zones, tennis, paddle tennis and volleyball courts, a mini-club, indoor and outdoor children's play areas, an open-air gym and 6 swimming pools (two of them heated), all in a setting of unique natural beauty in the Ebro Delta Natural Park. You can enjoy Mediterranean cuisine (including a variety of gluten-free dishes), an international buffet, themed gastronomic evenings, varied and attractive show cooking and an à la carte restaurant. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Ohtels Les Oliveres

Address: C/ Garbi s/n, 43519 El Perello, Spain
Region: Spain > Catalonia > Province of Tarragona > Terres de l'Ebre > El Perello
Price Range: ₹ 3,422 - ₹ 15,499 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Ohtels Les Oliveres 4*
Number of rooms: 226
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Expedia, Travelocity, Orbitz and Agoda so you can book your Ohtels Les Oliveres reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Les Oliveres Beach Resort And Spa
Les Oliveres Beach Hotel El Perello
Hotel Les Oliveres Beach
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Ohtels Les Oliveres staff and other travellers.
40 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (40)

Questions? Get answers from Ohtels Les Oliveres staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“They have VIP rooms on the top floor with private pool to consider”
 of 5 bubbles ibizamotters, 10 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Higher floors have less noise”
 of 5 bubbles camcam76, 20 Apr 2016 | Read review
“Book another hotel!”
 of 5 bubbles 210kathring, 3 Sep 2015 | Read review
“Corner rooms have huge balcony... at least our had.”
 of 5 bubbles Kristie666, 28 Nov 2014 | Read review
“Facing the sea in the first floor, our room was excellent.”
 of 5 bubbles PhylTony, 1 Jul 2014 | Read review
5 of 5