We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Club Mahindra Manali

PricelineUS$ 92*
View Deal
#4 of 7 Hotels in Prini
Certificate of Excellence
24/07/2017 25/07/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 92*
Great Deal
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Professional photos
Club Mahindra Manali
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

303 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 303: English reviews
Start your review of Club Mahindra Manali
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Rooms are very good & having valley view, Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. I was disappointed by the false commitment of club Mahindra representative. Thus I cancelled my membership with them.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Gaurav S
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Gaurav S, We are apologetic about the experience you had. We have taken up your feedback with the concerned teams. Request you to share further details of your experience and your contact details on our Facebook page via an Inbox Message for us to assist you better. We hope you return to our resort and give us a chance...

Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Resort is very small... Almost a hotel compared club mahindra standards... But food and hospitality is very good... Chef here personaly takes care of one's food needs... Food here is very good.. Overall good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tejas M
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Tejas M, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the compliments. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you...

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

This is an old property but the surroundings are astonishing. The resort is surrounded by apple orchards and breathtaking views of the Himalayas. Food is not very great. Resort offers adventure activities like white water rafting, paragliding, small treks etc. I recommend everyone to be very cautious while booking activities through resort.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shantanu L
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Shantanu L, Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property amidst the beautiful landscapes. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We have also noted your feedback and shared with the concerned team. We...

Pune, India
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

After a long & tiring drive from Chandigarh, loved the beautiful location & scenic views from the rooms. The rooms are cozy & the services are good. Though Club Mahindra is known as expensive on food, there is no choice if don't have your own vehicle. We visited during February & there was still snowfall. Though we had some scary...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Vasudev68
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Vasudev68, Thank you very much for reviewing us on TripAdvisor. It makes us immensely happy to know that you have had a wonderful stay at our property amidst the beautiful landscapes. We will definitely share your appreciations with our team and it truly motivates us! We also want to apologize for the difficulties you faced during your stay. We...

Dubai, United Arab Emirates
Reviewed 21 April 2017

I was little upset when I got the confirmation voucher mentioning it is not meant for senior citizens. But they assured they will take care of it. When I went there, they gave me a very personal welcome and made me happy all the 2 days I stayed there. Food and service are great. Enjoyed the snow covered mountains and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashraf383
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Ashraf383, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you...

Reviewed 20 April 2017

We stayed in this resort in the second week of April 2017.The property is located in the scenic city of Manali and offers an outstanding view of the snow peaks. The studio room was big and spacious with an amazing view of Manali city and the snow-clad mountains.(There is no lift so if you are old or disabled do choose...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ananya W
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Ananya W, Thank you for your amazing review and we are absolutely thrilled to know that you had an amazing Club Mahindra experience. Nothing inspires us more than knowing that our guests had a thoroughly enjoyable stay and their expectations were met. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have...

Bengaluru, India
Reviewed 3 March 2017

We stayed at this resort during the end of December. The staff and front desk were helpful and courteous. We found the room( duplex 1 bedroom ) really cosy and spacious for a family of 4. The studio room however had issues with central heating and we had to request for an extra eater. Food and pricing is as Club...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JoyceL29
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear JoyceL29, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and will...

Reviewed 22 February 2017 via mobile

My wife and I had a relaxed 8 day getaway amongst the mountains of Manali. The food as always was up to Club Mahindra standard. The rooms were well maintained, but a little below the usual Club Mahindra standard. The staff was polite and efficient, as was the outsourced travel desk.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ashok S
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear Ashok S, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. Thank you for the wonderful compliments. We have shared your feedback with the team, whose efforts have made this possible. It was indeed a pleasure to have you stay with us and we look forward to welcoming...

Reviewed 3 February 2017 via mobile

Old property of club mahindra. The rooms are old styled. Central heating is not up to the mark. The food is nice but variety is somewhat less than compared to other properties. The staff is very courteous. Visit is nice and views are unbelievable. Travel to and fro specially in winters is somewhat tricky and no eating joint or shop...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank superspear
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear superspear, We are glad to read that you had a pleasant stay with us during your recent visit to our resort. We endeavor to create memorable experiences to take home and I am glad that we could be of service to you. At the same time, we have made a note of the feedback you have shared and will...

Reviewed 23 January 2017 via mobile

Its just an average hotel property location is also very good, far from markets, attractions. Club mahindra is not worth for membership its just not right, must ignore the membership, pay 3-10 lakhs for membership only for not right stays in lonely places.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank gauravsaini00
ClubMahindra, OBM - Project Manager at Club Mahindra Manali, responded to this review

Dear gauravsaini00, We are sorry for the discomfort that you may have faced during your stay. Request you to share further details of your experience and your contact details on our Facebook page via an Inbox Message for us to assist you better. We hope you return to our resort and give us a chance to serve you better.

346 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (245)
Viewed
View from Room (44)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (41)
Viewed
Dining (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (65)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (15)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (6)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (66)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (101)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
View from Room (57)
Viewed
Other (23)
24/07/2017 25/07/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prini
0.5 km away
White Meadows - Manali
1.5 km away
The Anantmaya Resort
3.1 km away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#1 of 115 in Manali
437 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#5 of 115 in Manali
861 reviews
1.6 km away
Holiday Heights Manali
Holiday Heights Manali
#2 of 115 in Manali
388 reviews
4.0 km away
Apple Country Resort
Apple Country Resort
#6 of 115 in Manali
671 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Free Internet
  • Spa
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Club Mahindra Manali

Address: | Prini Village, Kullu District, Prini, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Prini
Price Range: ₹ 5,839 - ₹ 7,850 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Club Mahindra Manali 4*
Number of rooms: 33
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Travelocity, Agoda, Priceline, TripOnline SA, Evoline ltd, HotelQuickly and Hotel.de so you can book your Club Mahindra Manali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Club Mahindra Snowpeaks Hotel Kullu
Mahindra Snowpeaks Hotel
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Club Mahindra Manali staff and other travellers.
15 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (15)

Questions? Get answers from Club Mahindra Manali staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Select Mountain view rooms”
Vasudev68, 24 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms on the right side especially the topmost floor have the best view.Lower rooms are preferable for old due to lack of lift facilities”
, 20 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Go for a 1 duplex room - it's a novelty!”
JoyceL29, 3 Mar 2017 | Read review
“1BR with duplex or studios with balcony”
Kinjal_S79, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Ask for 1BR rooms in back wing on second floor.”
Apurva_Mankad, 2 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5
Priceline
US$ 92* /night
View Deal
Travelocity
Agoda.com
Hotels.comUS$ 92
View all 12 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates