We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Keylinga Inn

Is this your business?
Save
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (3)
Overview
  • Excellent83%
  • Very good16%
  • Average1%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
Travellers talk about
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Restaurant
Room Service
Suites
Bar/Lounge
Kitchenette
All hotel details
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (71)
Filter reviews
70 results
Traveller rating
57
12
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
57
12
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsmr sonamhighly recommended placekullu valleyhotel ownercomfortable staytroutfamily triphome away from homeplace to stayexcellent serviceenjoyed our stayexcellent hoteldelicious foodgreat viewkmshospitalityroad
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 70 reviews
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

It was really good and enriching exprrience to stay at that family driven hotel. All staff try their best to make our stay comfortable and pleasent. Delicious food and comfy beds. Everything was great!More

Thank Sergeiknyazev
Response from Keylinga, Owner at Hotel Keylinga InnResponded 4 weeks ago

Once you are at Keylinga Inn it is our responsibility to look after you properly as we truly believe in "Athithi Devo Bhava" and will never give any scope even for a slight complaint and ensure to make ones' stay comfortable. Management and staff put...More

Reviewed 21 July 2017 via mobile

Must say a very good place to stay in Manali! Excellent food and service offered by the staff! Roof top dinning hall is cherry in the top, offering a great view of the miuntains! Neat and clean rooms with required facilities! Would recommend all to...More

Thank Aishwarya K
Response from Keylinga, Owner at Hotel Keylinga InnResponded 22 July 2017

This speaks volumes of Hotel Keylinga Inn where perfection is our hallmark which we will not compromise under any circumstances. We always take the suggestions and shortcomings pointed out by our customers in the right spirit and do our best to rectify it then and...More

Reviewed 9 July 2017

We were a group of 10 people and 2 support staff on biking trip through Ladaakh. We stayed at this place on the last leg of our journey . Understandably, everyone was tired after 11 days of continuous riding. This hotel offered us spacious rooms,...More

2  Thank abhisheksomani
Response from Hotel K, Owner at Hotel Keylinga InnResponded 10 July 2017

Your review will help us to know our shortcomings and quality of services provided which we will take positively as we believe in perfection besides it will be of immense help to other visitors to Manali in choosing the right hotel of their taste. At...More

Reviewed 19 June 2017

Everything about this small hotel is good. I booked through goibibo and on the day before stay we had to change the plan and make it only one day stay..Though goibibo did not allow, Mr norbu,owner was very flexible and allowed it and refunded money...More

Thank ajay2709
Response from Keylinga, Owner at Hotel Keylinga InnResponded 20 June 2017

We value our customers more than the money and if they are not satisfied with our rooms we willingly cancel their booking and give full refund as we know that they will not get this type of good accommodation at this rate elsewhere. Though we...More

Reviewed 13 June 2017 via mobile

We recently stayed for 4 days at Keylinga inn hotel in Prini. We had booked a family suite room.The location of the hotel is very good. We get to see very good view of the hills. Food is very good and delicious. Infact other hotel...More

Thank Avani S
Response from Keylinga, Owner at Hotel Keylinga InnResponded 15 June 2017

We value our customers more than the money spent and try to provide the best possible service besides providing sumptuous and quality food as we believe in establishing a long term relationship with our esteemed customers. Our Top Top Restaurant is a gift to our...More

View more reviews
Best Value Properties in Prini, India
See all 13 hotels in PriniSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle Bus Service
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Things to do
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 15 - US$ 31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 15 - US$ 31 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Suites, Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (34)
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (3)
Family and Play Areas (1)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Keylinga Inn staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Rooms on the right side of the aisle has wonderful view to mountains"
Read review
"front rooms i heard are good."
Read review
"Away from the road this is an excellent hotel with kibpnd fre"
Read review
"best service"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing