We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

All Seasons Resort Europa

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
All Seasons Resort Europa
All Seasons Resort Europa
Panoramas (8)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for All Seasons Resort Europa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 233: English reviews
Reviewed 13 December 2016 via mobile

Just back from visiting the beautiful island of Barbados - staff were first class and went the extra mile - would definitely recommend this resort - everyone very friendly and helpful - and really went out their way to help

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank jillybpa
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for celebrating such a milestone with us and we do wish you many more anniversaries and a continued life of happiness together. We do look forward to hosting you once more.

Tenby, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 December 2016

Myself and partner travelled in november for ten nights. For the price we paid, 850 each including flights from gatwick, this place was a gem. Friendly staff, clean all over. Our villa was a semi detracted one bedroom which was spacious and furnished for all your needs. We paid extra for a safe and air conditioning. There was a $300...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank Smiler7145
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Wow! Now that's a thorough review. We trust that others will take you up on your tips and enjoy all that our beautiful island has to offer. We do look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

Torquay, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 December 2016

We were here for November for the fourth time so that speaks for . All Seasons is a wonderful place to relax and unwind. Ok it is not 5 star but neither are the prices. Every member of staff goes out of their way to please you and make you feel like family, if there is anything you are unhappy...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Edsveta
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for such an excellent and honest review. We are always humbled by such generosity and understanding and will relay to our staff your positive feedback. Thanks for coming again and again and we do look forward to hosting you as always.

Reviewed 8 December 2016

Went for a week for my god daughters wedding , was happily surprised , lovely spacious bungalow , pool view so always could get the free wifi ! Staff so friendly , felt very safe as I was travelling alone , pool always lovely and clean and never too busy . Just remember it's 3* it you want to find...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Natcos123
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

We are happy that you enjoyed your time in your "lovely spacious bungalow". Safety is indeed one of the strong points of our beautiful island Barbados and we are glad that you felt safe traveling alone. We would be more than delighted to have you back. Thanks for the wonderful review and kind words about our staff to whom we...

Toronto, Canada
Reviewed 6 December 2016

The property need a little extra care etc.walk ways. Restaurant need to update menu, when visiting a caribbean island two things you always look forward to their food and music. Wifi need to be up dated, other from that not too bad

 Report
Helpful?
Thank elin2n
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your suggestions and honest feedback.

Northampton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 30 November 2016

Travelled with BA as part of a two week package, arrived late afternoon due to go slow at the airport. Was not sure what I expected but the rooms are spacious with air conditioning in the large bedroom with its on-suite shower, toilet and w.c. Everything is spotlessly cleaned every days with a good pool and restaurant, don't know why...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank David B
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your star review. We do apologize that the restaurant was closed on Tuesday but this was due to the flooding that was experienced throughout the island, thus affecting public transport for our restaurant staff. We look forward to hosting you again.

New Romney, United Kingdom
Reviewed 29 November 2016 via mobile

This hotel is awful. I repeat awful. Do Not waste any time or money coming here. All apartments are so old in plumbing and decor. Staff very cold and unhelpful. Holiday companies using it as cheap for them.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank hungryman47
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

We sincerely regret that we did not meet your expectations. We further suggest that you seek redress with the holiday company through which you booked your vacation. However, we must state for the public record that our property is fully and regularly vetted by all of our partners and to date, we have not been found wanting or misrepresenting our...

Lincoln, United Kingdom
Reviewed 28 November 2016

Yes the accommodation is a little tired, however if you want 5 star luxury there are a couple of hotels that will meet your requirements just up the road, at triple the price if your wallet will allow. Yes there are extras, but we were fully informed of these prior to check in and booked aircon as part of our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Eric N
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

Thanks for your nice review and we always relay such kind words to the staff. We're delighted that you enjoyed our beautiful island and your birthday celebrations with us. We hope to host you again in the near furture.

Blackpool, United Kingdom
Reviewed 25 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here for a week as wanted to stay on west coast. Wasn't looking for 5 star luxury but basics like clean towels every day and a hob with enough rings working to boil a kettle would have been good. Yes no electric kettle a job and a whistling kettle. Says it all! This property isn't tired , it's exhausted...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fruitnveg
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

We're disappointed that you feel this way after we did everything possible to please you and make your stay on our beautiful island enjoyable. We do trust that you will return to Barbados as there are several other options available to stay that are not in the class of a budget hotel. We do appreciate honesty but when one seeks...

Surrey, Canada
Reviewed 21 November 2016

All Seasons Resort Europa was the first of 4 hotels my girlfriend and I chose for our trip to Barbardos, partially due to the reviews on Trip Advisor, staying here from October 16 – 19. Check-in was smooth, albeit the front desk clerk was a bit curt when answering our questions in general. Most resorts do not allow smoking in...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kaayla F
Ian W, Guest Relations Manager at All Seasons Resort Europa, responded to this review

What a thorough review. Thanks for all the tips on Barbados that fellow travelers will sure appreciate. We look forward to hosting you again in the near future.

498 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (198)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
View from Room (9)
Viewed
Room/Suite (47)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (48)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (51)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Other (34)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (239)
Viewed
Amenities (31)
Viewed
Pool (25)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Superior Garden Suite (52)
Viewed
Superior Poolside Suite (53)
Viewed
The Hotel (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (61)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (16)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Sunset Crest
2.7 km away
Beach View
Beach View
#1 of 26 in Saint James Parish
962 reviews
12.6 km away
Coconut Court Beach Hotel
16.0 km away
Butterfly Beach Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.9 km away
Hilton Barbados Resort
Hilton Barbados Resort
#2 of 8 in Saint Michael Parish
3,302 reviews
15.4 km away
Dover Beach Hotel
Dover Beach Hotel
#2 of 3 in Dover
537 reviews
13.7 km away
Blue Orchids Beach Hotel
Blue Orchids Beach Hotel
#23 of 49 in Christ Church Parish
323 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
All Seasons Resort Europa nestled in the heart of Sunset Crest, features 48 elegantly furnished one bedroom suites within cottages. Each room (750sq ft) comprises a kitchenette, dining & living areas, private patio,a Flat scren cable TV, & personal parking space. This 3 star, 2 diamond budget property offers a Indian restaurant & bar; free wireless internet access (only in public areas) & a free scheduled shuttle service to nearby shops & beaches. Hotel charges US$ 14 per night, per room energy charge. Additional charges are applicable for use of safe. Ceiling fans are provided in the bedroom & living room & there is A/C in the bedroom only.Additional charges are applicable for use of safe. ... more   less 

Additional Information about All Seasons Resort Europa

Address: Palm Avenue, Sunset Crest BB24014, Barbados
Region: Caribbean > Barbados > Saint James Parish > Sunset Crest
Price Range: ₹ 5,914 - ₹ 12,702 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — All Seasons Resort Europa 3*
Number of rooms: 48
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Kognitiv US Corp, West Indies and Booking.com so you can book your All Seasons Resort Europa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
All Seasons Resort Europa Hotel Sunset Crest
All Seasons Europa
All Seasons Saint James
Europa Hotel
Europa Barbados
All Seasons Resort Europa Barbados/Sunset Crest
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from All Seasons Resort Europa staff and other travellers.
25 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (25)

Questions? Get answers from All Seasons Resort Europa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“all rooms are good”
 of 5 bubbles lorraines290, 31 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All bungalows seem to be the same style, but the ones to the outside perimeters of the complex seem quieter .”
 of 5 bubbles carr0llb, 30 Jan 2017 | Read review
“All the pool view bungalows look the same but some are closer to the pool than others.”
  • Monkey's making a morning visit.
 of 5 bubbles benjess2016, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“Most rooms are around the pool, some farther back. You should be able to see a map layout before you book.”
 of 5 bubbles kdkw410, 27 Jan 2017 | Read review
“make sure u get pool or garden view”
 of 5 bubbles 474cliffordb, 12 Jan 2017 | Read review
5 of 5