We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
See all 1 hotels in Oistins

Sea Breeze Beach House

1,404 reviews
Save
Traveller (603)
Pool & Beach (264)
Room & Suite (195)
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good27%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“adult pool”(118 reviews)
“fish pot”(107 reviews)
“azul restaurant”(101 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
4.0 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Offers from Sea Breeze Beach House
Hotel packages
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (1,404)Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Filter reviews
1,380 results
Traveller rating
875
372
106
21
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
875
372
106
21
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsadult poolfish potazul restaurantfamily poolmermaid restauranta la cartewater sportssorbetmain restaurantsun loungerssmaller hotelrelaxing holidaythis wonderful hotelevening entertainmentall inclusive hotelexcellent holidaycold towels
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 1,380 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago

Our 2nd visit here, first was 7 years ago & we always wanted to return. A fabulous hotel, friendly staff who can’t do enough for you, beautiful beach, lovely clean rooms. Unfortunately we had flu so couldn’t really indulge in the all inclusive unlimited alcohol...More

20  Thank Daydream01
Response from Breezemanager, General Manager at Sea Breeze Beach HouseResponded 4 days ago

Dear Daydream, Thank you for sharing your review of Sea Breeze Beach House on your second visit with us. I am so delighted that you had the opportunity to visit just after our refurbishment and thoroughly enjoyed you stay. Your review is very rewarding to...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

This was our first experience of All Inclusive stay. We were here for two weeks. The staff at reception were very polite - they stood up respectfully as we entered the area and discussed and explained everything thoroughly. The room with two double beds appeared...More

19  Thank Pannalal
Response from Breezemanager, General Manager at Sea Breeze Beach HouseResponded 4 days ago

Hi Pannalal, A warm thank you for your lovely review on your recent stay with us at Sea Breeze Beach House. I am happy to hear that your stay with us was your first ever all inclusive holiday and you enjoyed it. Your kind compliments...More

Reviewed 1 week ago

We arrived at the newly refurbished Sea Breeze hotel the day after it re opened. In total for the first 5 days of our stay there was just our family and one other, a total of 7 guests with some 30 staff looking after us....More

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
11  Thank Graham W
Response from Breezemanager, General Manager at Sea Breeze Beach HouseResponded 4 days ago

Dear Graham W, Thank you for taking the time to share your review. Our aim is always to provide the best holiday experiences for our guests. I am offering our apologies as we were unable to accomplish this for you and your family. We do...More

Reviewed 23 October 2017

I stayed at the Sea Breeze Beach Hotel with my parents for a two week holiday. The location of the hotel is outstanding, with breathtaking views of the Caribbean sea and beautiful white sandy beaches available to all guests. The restaurants also benefit from these...More

19  Thank glhudson92
Response from Breezemanager, General Manager at Sea Breeze Beach HouseResponded 4 days ago

Dear Glhudson Thank you for this wonderful review of your last stay with us at Sea Breeze Beach House. I am pleased to hear that your stay with us was most relaxing and that you will return. Thank you for your kind compliments on the...More

Reviewed 3 October 2017 via mobile

The best thing about this resort is it's right next to the beach. It gives you a feeling of private beach. The beach is also clean. The resort creates an awesome ambience in the evening with beach side tables when weather permits. Also they facilitate...More

2  Thank Anoopas
Response from Breezemanager, General Manager at Sea Breeze Beach HouseResponded 4 days ago

Hi Anoopas, Thank you for choosing Sea Breeze Beach hotel for your stay in Barbados last year. I am pleased to say that since your last visit we would have been closed for 7 months and had a complete refurbishment, in the rooms and all...More

View more reviews
PreviousNext
123456276
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Beachfront
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Hotel Amenities
Room Service
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport Transportation
Breakfast included
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Concierge
Multilingual Staff
Babysitting
Meeting Rooms
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hot Tub
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
US$ 403 - US$ 1,048 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Details
Price range
US$ 403 - US$ 1,048 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms, Suites
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (603)
Pool & Beach (264)
Room & Suite (195)
Dining (157)
Hotel & Grounds (387)
Bathroom (7)
Business Centre & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
rossib
14 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Redbull2 |
Their web site says it won't be open until April 18 :-( We were told the same thing too, and that all the building work would be finished!
1
Vote
Katharine H
13 January 2018|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from Judder007 |
Will do I’ll put plenty of pics on. Especially around the bar area lol
1
Vote
Room Tips
"A sea view room"
Read review
"rooms by the adult pool have the best views"
Read review
"If it's a family trip pick a double room"
Read review
"ocean view room"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing
Map
Satellite