We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Radisson Grenada Beach Resort
Radisson Grenada Beach Resort
Panoramas (4)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

1,599 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Radisson Grenada Beach Resort
See the most recent reviews
Showing 1,521: English reviews
Paramaribo, Suriname
Reviewed 9 July 2016

This place creates an idyllic space where you can relax, enjoy the great pool(s) or a nice view of the beach just at the back of the hotel. The garden was lovely and staff very friendly and helpful. I enjoyed my stay at the hotel. My only issue was that even though the front desk was aware of our time...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shagoefta
Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear Shagoefta, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. We are thrilled to see that you enjoyed your time at the hotel. However, we apologize for the long wait you experience upon check in. On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again...

Paramaribo, Suriname
Reviewed 9 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Shagoefta
Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Jupiter, Florida
Reviewed 8 July 2016

The facilities were beautiful, rooms were great and the staff was very helpful and friendly. My only complaints: others in my group checked in to find no towels in their bathrooms, housekeeping kept turning off our a/c unit, you will be harassed by vendors on the beach, swim up bar closes at 4:30 pm, and my key card stopped working...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank missfoodiepants
Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear misfoodiepants, Thank you for your positive comments and I am pleased that you had a good stay overall. However, I apologize for the inconveniences that you experienced during your stay. This has been communicated to the concerned departments. Thank you for giving us another chance. We look forward to seeing you again soon at our resort. Sincerely, Neisha Beckles

United Kingdom
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Stayed in the Radisson for 8 days. Room was slightly shabby and could do with decorating. House keeping was great always friendly and polite. Front desk staff welcoming and attentive. The staff make the place..... Management take note. Bit concerned about the number of mozzies in the room!!! Food slightly over priced for what you get and the quality leads...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank BajanLadyM
Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear BajanLadyM, Thank you for taking the time to post your review on TripAdvisor. I am happy to hear that overall you had an enjoyable stay and that you will return to our resort. However, on behalf of our entire staff at Radisson we apologize for the concerns you shared about your experience at this hotel. I have addressed your...

Vero Beach, Florida
Reviewed 8 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank jj_sailing
Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dana Point, United States
Reviewed 7 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Yvonne E
Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Corozal, Belize
Reviewed 5 July 2016

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joe M
Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

London
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for just over week and the best thing about the hotel are the staff. They are friendly, happy to help and attentive. Special mention to Joseph the breakfast chef, Lesel and Pamela. The rooms are ok, in need of a few touch ups (my shower was more of a light drizzle). The surroundings are perfect with Grand...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank LolsUK
Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear LolsUK, Thank you for your kind review! We truly appreciate your kind words about our staff. It's definitely a boost for us every time we hear positive reviews such as this. We will be sure to let Joseph, Lesel and Pamela know that they made an impact during your stay. We hope to welcome you back to the hotel...

Reviewed 2 July 2016 via mobile

This place was amazing. Yet it was lacking in two ways . Needs nightlife. Entertainment would have been great. And more veggie food options. Other than that it was beautiful and the beach was at the foot step

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mssandracabral
Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear mssandracabral, Thank you for your review. I am very happy to hear that overall you enjoyed your stay at the resort. Your suggestions of more entertainment and veggie food options have been communicated to the concerned departments. We appreciate the feedback and will use it to fine tune our operations in the hope that upon your next visit we...

Reviewed 2 July 2016

The rooms look like they are being renovated. Not a bad experience but a little over priced. Once renovations are complete it will be better. Overall the facilities (bars, restaurants, gym, pools) are very nice. It's perfectly placed near Grand Anse beach. The staff is awesome!!

Review collected in partnership with Radisson Hotels
 Report
Helpful?
Thank tacarrag2016
Neisha B, Manager at Radisson Grenada Beach Resort, responded to this review

Dear tacarrag2016, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff were awesome and that you enjoyed our facilities. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Sincerely, Neisha Beckles

1,533 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (1103)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (315)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (246)
Viewed
Dining (69)
Viewed
View from Room (52)
Viewed
Room/Suite (91)
Viewed
Bathroom (16)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Other (310)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (349)
Viewed
Amenities (45)
Viewed
Beach (23)
Viewed
Beachfront King Bed Room (39)
Viewed
Beachfront Two Double Bed Room (30)
Viewed
Executive Oceanview Room (31)
Viewed
Oasis Pool (39)
Viewed
Dining (75)
Viewed
Sunset Pool (20)
Viewed
The Hotel (47)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (81)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (25)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (21)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Other (14)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Grand Anse
3.1 km away
True Blue Bay Boutique Resort
2.6 km away
Calabash Luxury Boutique Hotel & Spa
Calabash Luxury Boutique Hotel &...
#1 of 4 in Lance aux Epines
672 reviews
4.6 km away
Blue Horizons Garden Resort
Blue Horizons Garden Resort
#5 of 11 in Grand Anse
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Siesta Hotel
Siesta Hotel
#7 of 11 in Grand Anse
190 reviews
0.9 km away
Spice Island Beach Resort
Spice Island Beach Resort
#1 of 11 in Grand Anse
796 reviews
0.4 km away
Coyaba Beach Resort
Coyaba Beach Resort
#3 of 11 in Grand Anse
1,021 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Situated along the white sands of Grand Anse Beach, the beautiful Resort offers its guests uncompromising Radisson service and facilities. Wether strolling through the beautiful lush tropical gardens, relaxing in the Swimming Pools and Beachfront Bars, or keeping fit on the Tennis Courts and enjoying the Water Sports; our Team of trained staff will ensure your stay is relaxing and memorable. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Radisson Grenada Beach Resort

Address: Grand Anse Beach | P.O. Box 441, Grand Anse N/A, Grenada
Region: Caribbean > Grenada > Saint George Parish > South Coast > Grand Anse
Price Range: ₹ 12,315 - ₹ 24,433 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Radisson Grenada Beach Resort 4*
Number of rooms: 229
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, West Indies, Priceline, Hotels.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Radisson Grenada Beach Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Grenada Grand Beach Hotel Grand Anse
Grenada Grand Beach Resort
Hotel Grenada Grand Beach
Radisson Grenada Beach Resort Grand Anse
Hotel Style:
#2 Family Hotel in Grand Anse
#2 Business Hotel in Grand Anse
#4 Luxury Hotel in Grand Anse
#4 Top resorts Hotel in Grand Anse
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Grand Anse
#5 Romantic Hotel in Grand Anse
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort staff and other travellers.
81 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (81)

Questions? Get answers from Radisson Grenada Beach Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Beach bar is cheaper than the pool bar and serves the same stuff!”
 of 5 bubbles B348BEmichelled, 21 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Ask for an ocean front room.”
 of 5 bubbles annie0007, 15 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Trees on the beach provide nice shade from the tropical sun but are very close to the oceanfront rooms and obscure much of the view.”
 of 5 bubbles S6248OKjimb, 10 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Second floor beach front!”
 of 5 bubbles reneebg2000, 7 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Beach rooms look great.”
 of 5 bubbles Showbizboy, 2 Mar 2017 | Read review
5 of 5