We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Relais Spa Val d'Europe

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Best prices for your stay
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Relais Spa Val d\\
View Map

1,253 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 630: English reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

After reading the reviews on here, I can only conclude that the only reason why there are both good and bad reviews is because this hotel isn't consistent with their services. I myself expected to get what I paid for which is a well equipped room (meaning that the basic needs were met. Ex: bed made, clean bathroom, and that...

Kongsberg, Norway
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

Stayed at this hotel for one night while on a business trip. The receptionist was efficient and very nice. Everyone at the hotel was very helpful. The room was very comfortable with a living room, small kitchen area and a pleasant en suite with the bedroom. The breakfast was excellent. Will book this hotel again for my next trip to...

ChessyRelaisSPA, Responsable relations clients at Relais Spa Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We thank you for your comments. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed your stay with us. We look forward to welcome you again very soon.

Hull
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Having stayed here in July we really enjoyed it but this time round not so much, I guess we picked up on more second time round. Whilst I can't fault the rooms we couldn't help but feel massively unwelcome this time. We stayed here for Disney and whilst we are grateful they offer a free shuttle to the parks we...

Surrey, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Me and my boyfriend came to the Relais spa a few days ago and this is our second visit. Our first visit was nearly two years ago and during that stay one of nights wasn't great as it sounded like someone was moving house in the room above us! Sliding chairs and tables across the floor constantly! We complained to...

Dagenham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 1 week ago

Me and my Girlfriend stayed at this hotel for the first time from the 20th until the 24th November. The Hotel is quite simple to get to from Gare Du Nord (Two trains to be precise) or even easier if you get the Eurostar to Disneyland. Once you arrive at the station in Val d'Europe it is a 5 minute...

ChessyRelaisSPA, Responsable relations clients at Relais Spa Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for your very nice comments. We are pleased to read that all your stay was at your convenience and we look forward to welcome you again very soon.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel seemed ok but don't what ever you do give them a deposit unless you are getting it back promptly!!! Make sure not to leave as they will tell you they will refund it. 5 WEEKS later still no money! !!!!!!

ChessyRelaisSPA, Responsable relations clients at Relais Spa Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you for your comments. To help you, regarding this refund, would you please give us more details to check this matter and contact us as soon as possible. Best regards,

Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Hotel is located close to Disneyland, Shuttle service is superb. Rooms are nice and big, clean and quiet. Staff were fine. The concierge was particularly helpful. Would use again. Breakfast was excellent.

ChessyRelaisSPA, Responsable relations clients at Relais Spa Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We thank you for your generous feedback, we share it with our staff particularly with our concierge. We are pleased to read that everything was at your convenience during your stay with us and we look forward to welcome you again in our Relais Spa.

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Spent three nights here Nov 2016. Ideal for Disney visitors not looking to stay in the extortionate Disney hotels but to stay somewhere that feels a bit more upmarket than a motel or simple hotel. The rooms, although quite simple in what was included, was made to feel upmarket by the nice decor, luxurious appliances (for a hotel) and enormous...

ChessyRelaisSPA, Responsable relations clients at Relais Spa Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We thank you for your comments and we share it with our staff. We are pleased to read that our equipped kitchen was at your convenience during your stay with us. Regarding our free shuttle service, you are right it is open from 8h30am until 11pm everyday. Do not hesitate during your next stay, to inform...

Hamilton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

My friend and I spent three nights here - the hotel was fantastic. It's a brief walk from the train station and is immediately impressive when you walk into the lobby. Our room was great, very spacious and whilst we didn't use the kitchen much it was nice just to have the option - and a fridge is always appreciated....

ChessyRelaisSPA, Responsable relations clients at Relais Spa Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Sir, We thank you very much for provide us your nice comments and we share it with our staff. We are pleased to know that our Residence, especially your apartment was at your convenience. It will be a pleasure for us to welcome you again for your next trip in Paris.

Ballincollig, Cork, Ireland
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

What an amazing stay! The price was incredible for the quality of hotel, we really couldn't get over it. We decided not to go for the Bed and Breakfast as I knew we'd be up early for Disney each day so felt we'd get food on the go. After booking the hotel I contacted them and advised I planned to...

ChessyRelaisSPA, Responsable relations clients at Relais Spa Val d'Europe, responded to this review

Dear Madam, Dear Sir, We would like to thank you very much for sharing with us such nice comments following your recent stay. We are pleased to read that everything was at your convenience. It was also a pleasure for us to organized something special for her with you! We look forwards to welcome you again at our Relais Spa.

499 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (457)
Viewed
Room/Suite (138)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (44)
Viewed
Bathroom (24)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (17)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (197)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Chessy
1.5 km away
Disneyland Hotel
Disneyland Hotel
#1 of 2 in Chessy
4,078 reviews
0.2 km away
Hotel l'Elysee Val d'Europe
1.8 km away
Disney's Hotel New York
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.5 km away
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
B&B Hotel Disneyland Paris
#1 of 8 in Magny-le-Hongre
639 reviews
1.5 km away
Disney's Newport Bay Club
Disney's Newport Bay Club
#4 of 56 in Marne-la-Vallee
5,361 reviews
1.8 km away
Disney's Sequoia Lodge
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Wheelchair Access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Accessible rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities

Additional Information about Relais Spa Val d'Europe

Address: 1, rue des Grands Pres, 77700 Chessy, Marne-la-Vallee, France
Region: France > Ile-de-France > Seine-et-Marne > Marne-la-Vallee > Chessy
Price Range: ₹ 6,062 - ₹ 14,031 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Relais Spa Val d'Europe 4*
Number of rooms: 219
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, HotelTravel.com, HotelsforEveryone, Travelocity, Cancelon, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Relais Spa Val d'Europe reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Relais Spa Val d`Europe Hotel Chessy
Relais Spa Val D'Europe Chessy
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Jr suite is great if you have a child, since it has a proper bedroom door.... and a well stocked ktichnette,”
  • More photos of our jr suite room 147.
  • More photos of our jr suite room 147.
  • More photos of our jr suite room 147.
  • More photos of our jr suite room 147.
  • More photos of our jr suite room 147.
  • More photos of our jr suite room 147.
  • More photos of our jr suite room 147.
  • More photos of our jr suite room 147.
 of 5 bubbles Picky_Girl38, 1 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There are no in hotel night clubs so any room on any floor should be quiet.”
 of 5 bubbles Naaman40, 27 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Could have used a shower curtain/glass as felt bad for getting water everywhere but make use of the enormous bed as it's so comfy”
 of 5 bubbles lucyg308, 26 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Wardrobes in rooms are a necessity when traveling. Rooms should have large bottles of dish washing liquid not a tiny bottle. Showers need to be addressed ASAP.”
 of 5 bubbles susanbV7853DP, 8 Sep 2016 | Read review
“we were on the first floor it was fine.”
 of 5 bubbles LorWallace, 7 Sep 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay