We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Eurovillage Achilleas Hotel

TripAdvisorUS$ 50*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 50*
US$ 50*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 5 more sites!
Professional photos
Eurovillage Achilleas Hotel
Eurovillage Achilleas Hotel
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

697 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Eurovillage Achilleas Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Showing 333: English reviews
Czech Republic
Reviewed 20 September 2016

Great location.Friendly and very helpful staff, excellent food, great private beach with free chairs. Nice walking to village Mastichari. Room with clima was big enough, every day cleaning. The Greek night with music and dancing was SUPER :) ! The territory is very big and clean with a lot of plants.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mariman2016
Faversham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 16 September 2016

The hotel looks great from the outside, but don't be fooled. Rooms VERY basic, beds like sleeping on boards, strong sewer smell in rooms from a partially lifted sewer cover right next door to our room. Bathroom has grid in floor for water to drain, but it also allows dirty bath water from other rooms to come up into your...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wendy P
Management response:

Dear valued guest, we would to thank you for all your comments. We are sorry to hear that some services offered by our Hotel, let you down. Regarding your room, we are aware that the rooms of our Hotel are not up to date but they are always kept very clean and well maintained. Usually it doesn’t come up any...

Stafford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2016

Aesthetic: Clean, bright, airy, comfortable and relaxed. The swimming pools are clean and tidy and the restaurant and bars are always well maintained. The beach is sandy in parts but consists predominantly of shingles. Staff: Overall, the staff are polite and attentive (considering the hours they work) and I would give a specific mention to Andreas and Ana Maria (short,...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MegaMatt27
EuroVillageAchilleas, Front Office Manager at Eurovillage Achilleas Hotel, responded to this review

Dear valued guest, thank you for all your comments, both the good ones and the negative ones. We are very sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with a few of the services, offered by our Hotel. We would like to let you know that we have already talked to the members of our staff that you mentioned...

Reviewed 8 September 2016

We spent a week in the eurovillage and we are very pleased with the experience. The hotel is rather picturesque, built with a mix of modern style with rustic elements. It is located 20 min (walking) from mastichari and it is really close to the beach. The sandy beach is excellent, but it is windy, which is rather welcoming because...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank miguel e
Chester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 7 September 2016

Had a lovely week here, the hotel was lovely and we had a lovely big room (2 rooms in effect with 2 beds in each room) right by the sea. The location was beautiful. The hotel is in the middle of nowhere but that was what we wanted, we did walk to the village once and it is nice,15 minutes...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jeswes19
Rochdale, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 September 2016

We arrived for my dauber so wedding but we usually don't come this time of year the hotel is what it said down to a tee the only thing missing is the entertainment or lack of The lad who does it sometimes as no idea when the kids show stops they should put music on to keep the crowd and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Dennis H
Management response:

Dear valued guest, thank you for your comments, both the good ones and the negative ones. Please rest assure that all your comments, are helping us to improve the services offered from our Hotel.

Bradford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Stayed here sept 2016 with my husband 2 grown up daughters and one of their partners Good points. Friendly greeting, arriving late we recieved sandwich fruit and water and a ride on a golf trolley to our accommodation. Clean but basic room with free air con and free safe. Very large pool. Kept very clean by staff collecting any rubbish...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Jackiebradford
Management response:

Dear valued guest, thank you for all your comments. We are really sorry to hear that you were not completely satisfied with some of the services offered from our Hotel. About the location that our Hotel is situated (and the distances to the nearest cities), the charges for the use of the WiFi and the drinks that we offer in...

Manchester
Reviewed 5 September 2016

Went for a family wedding, our first time in Kos, a wonderful time was had by all, great hotel. Mini fridge was a great idea, and part of the all inc and a bonus to get free air con and safe. All staff were very helpful and friendly. Reception were very fast and efficient with any requests asked....an extra pillow...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Linzi S
bradford
Reviewed 3 September 2016

I visited the Eurovillage on the 16th August for 2 weeks. I was travelling with my 15yr old son. Upon arrival we checked in quickly and was transported to our accomodation on a golf buggy. Room - Our room was clean and had everything that you would need including a fridge. We stayed in the block overlooking the entertainment stage,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mitch72096
Reviewed 2 September 2016 via mobile

Really great vacation with our family with two kids twelve and eight. Service wen we arrived after a long night of travelling was great. They took us to our room with a golfcar and the took care of our luggage. Clean and nice room with airco( no extra charges) and best Seaview ever! Walk to the beach 50 meters also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank adinda l

969 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (625)
Viewed
View from Room (46)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (104)
Viewed
Room/Suite (40)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (100)
Viewed
Dining (34)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
1:41
Videos (1)
Viewed
Other (277)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (309)
Viewed
Amenities (37)
Viewed
Beach (14)
Viewed
Family Room (47)
Viewed
Pool (13)
Viewed
Dining (81)
Viewed
Standard Room (48)
Viewed
The Hotel (69)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Dining (17)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Other (3)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Mastichari
20.8 km away
Hotel Atlantis
Hotel Atlantis
#17 of 52 in Kos Town
563 reviews
0.9 km away
Kouros Palace
Kouros Palace
#6 of 15 in Mastichari
159 reviews
5.3 km away
Gaia Royal Hotel
Gaia Royal Hotel
#11 of 15 in Mastichari
328 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
5.1 km away
Gaia Palace Hotel
Gaia Palace Hotel
#2 of 15 in Mastichari
484 reviews
1.7 km away
Mastichari Bay Hotel
Mastichari Bay Hotel
#3 of 15 in Mastichari
278 reviews
0.0 km away
Princess of Kos
Princess of Kos
#9 of 15 in Mastichari
178 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Concierge
  • Babysitting

Additional Information about Eurovillage Achilleas Hotel

Address: Mastichari, Mastichari 85302, Greece
Region: Greece > South Aegean > Dodecanese > Kos > Mastichari
Price Range: ₹ 2,954 - ₹ 10,466 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Eurovillage Achilleas Hotel 3.5*
Number of rooms: 421
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Bookgreece.com, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, HotelQuickly, Hotels.com and Booking.com so you can book your Eurovillage Achilleas Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eurovillage Achilleas kós
Eurovillage Achilleas Hotel Kos/Mastichari
Hotel Style:
#4 On the Beach Hotel in Mastichari
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Eurovillage Achilleas Hotel staff and other travellers.
65 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (65)

Questions? Get answers from Eurovillage Achilleas Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“room 517, lovely sea view, close to the beach and restaurant”
danielnastaszyc, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a sea view room, numbers 20 to 36 have unprecedented views across to Kalymnos”
Soozie65, 9 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Our room was 701 (or maybe 702!) and was perfect. Great view of the sea but still right next to all the facilities.”
687cathw, 7 Oct 2016 | Read review
“I was in room 356 and was near enough to all amenities but quiet on an evening”
lucassfred, 5 Oct 2016 | Read review
“SEAVIEW near beach bar”
jimmy_mac1green, 4 Oct 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
TripAdvisor
US$ 50* /night
View Deal
Expedia.comUS$ 50
Orbitz.com
Hotels.com
View all 8 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates