We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Naveen

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Management photos
Hotel Naveen
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

8 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 8: English reviews
Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 13 March 2016

Again one the hotels which is located absolutely centrally (in the middle of the city). It is close to all the important places. It is a reasonable hotel and is good value for money. Most of the new hotels are on the outskirts of the city

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AmitYadav007
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 17 August 2015

Simple & Short review from my side:- 1. Good Value for Money 2. Tidy Hotel 3. Spacious rooms 4. Helpful and courteous staff 5. Situated at very good location of Abu Lane 6. All shops of utility are available within 100 mts of hotel. I liked it and would like to go there again,

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sumitmpverma
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 22 June 2015

Just back after a 2 night stay at Hotel Naveen, Abu lane, Meerut. Location is central, has good parking space in campus, comfortable room, good air-conditioning and etcs like toiletries. Take your own towel :-). Bed linen needs change. Breakfast included, run of the mill. No restaurant but food delivered to your room, probably from a nearby eatery with which...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank drddas
Mumbai
Reviewed 2 March 2014

hotel is closer to the city.food,stay & service were very good.staffs are well behaved.it was a pleasant stay.& its very economical.Tea & alooparatha were very tasty.overall stay was very good.i recommend especially for short stay.....

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Kh S
Navi Mumbai, India
Reviewed 26 July 2012

I travel to meerut quite frequently due to work, and find hotel naveen to be the best compared to other. The staff is extremely courteous, food is like home made and yummy, clean and tidy i was told by the manager that they have their in house commercial laundry. Highly recommended as this hotel has undergone a recent major renovation.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Narula G
Mahabaleshwar, India
Reviewed 21 June 2012

Friends i had been two times in this hoptel. Very very worst hotel. There is no proper respet for Guests, ACs are not working properly, old TV and old setup but the charges are New rates. The Hotel Manger is very very worst behaviour. I have not seen anywhere like this type of behaviour in any road side hotels also....

 Report
Helpful?
7Thank pragnesh1234
Management response:

Dear Sir, Please be advised that the Incident you have mentioned above was due to you damaging the hotel property - by sleeping in the bed with hair dye and destroying the rooms curtains, bed sheets, pillow covers etc. with hair dye, due to which we have had o change all of the above in the room you stayed at....

Mumbai
Reviewed 13 April 2012

After quite a long period of time I happen to visit Meerut during March, 2011. I stayed at Hotel Naveen. In the past also I have stayed at the same hotel number of times. I was pleasently surprised to see that the hotel has undergone much needed renovation. The reception/lobby now bears a contemporary look with the new marble. The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sameer K
Ahmedabad, India
Reviewed 29 December 2010

The customer service and cleanliness of this hotel is worth admiration.

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Jignesh_Patel80

4 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Meerut hotels
6.0 km away
Hyphen Premier Meerut
Hyphen Premier Meerut
#5 of 19 in Meerut
91 reviews
4.8 km away
Hotel Samrat Heavens
Hotel Samrat Heavens
#6 of 19 in Meerut
18 reviews
6.7 km away
Bravura Gold Resort
Bravura Gold Resort
#1 of 19 in Meerut
96 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Hotel Yadu Residency
Hotel Yadu Residency
#14 of 19 in Meerut
16 reviews
0.8 km away
Hotel Crystal Palace
Hotel Crystal Palace
#8 of 19 in Meerut
37 reviews
6.9 km away
Godwin Hotel
Godwin Hotel
#16 of 19 in Meerut
35 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Free Breakfast
  • Room Service
Things to do
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Free Breakfast
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Conference Facilities
  • Room Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Established in 1969 Hotel Naveen Deluxe Meerut, continues to redefine the hospitality standards in Meerut. We guarantee our customers a safe, friendly and family like atmosphere. Our clientele is build on continued excellent customer service over the last 50 odd years. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Naveen

Address: 169 Abu Lane, Meerut 200051, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Meerut
Price Range: ₹ 1,906 - ₹ 60,033 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 32
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Naveen reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Naveen staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Get towel and toiletries.”
 of 5 bubbles drddas, 22 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Ask nicely and the hotel management wil oblige, very professional.”
 of 5 bubbles NarulaG, 26 Jul 2012 | Read review
“My sincere advise is dont prefer this hotel naveen when u visit meerut.”
 of 5 bubbles pragnesh1234, 21 Jun 2012 | Read review
“Renovated rooms are better”
 of 5 bubbles SameerKakar, 12 Apr 2012 | Read review
4 of 4
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay