We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Amit International

Save
Share
B-C/3, Shivnath Vistar Vyavsayik Yojana G.E Road, Bhilai 490023 India
eDreams
Booking.com
Priceline
Agoda.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (2)
Dining (1)

About

#3 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Bhilai
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Situated in the heart of the city and easily accessible to Bhilai Steel Plant & industrial areas.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Shuttle bus service
Meeting rooms
Massage
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Car hire
Baggage storage
Concierge
Currency exchange
Newspaper
Shared lounge / TV area
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Desk
Room service
Seating area
Coffee / tea maker
Kitchenette
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Telephone
Clothes rack
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Refrigerator
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Suites
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
29Reviews1Q+A10Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 8
  • 15
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Bhargav Ambati wrote a review Mar 2019
Mumbai, India77 contributions3 helpful votes
Best hotel you can find in Bhilai! Hotel Amit International has a repo in here and I've stayed for two days, booked via Make my Trip! Room was clean and decent! If you ever visit bhilai make sure you stay in Hotel Amit International!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2019Trip type: Travelled solo
Helpful
Share
utkarshsharma2912 wrote a review Sep 2017
Gondia District, India39 contributions11 helpful votes
I had a really great experience with this hotel, hotel is well maintained, newly constructed , great parking facility, room cleanliness is good, banquet hall for marriages and business meetings taken place. All the amenities are there, i had visited one of my cousin sister marriage and spend whole night there, and i really enjoyed this place.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2017
Helpful
Share
kr_abhisek wrote a review May 2017
New Delhi, Delhi, India8 contributions2 helpful votes
+1
The hotel was booked via makemytrip as it was mmt assured. We booked 2 rooms and got a goid deal. The hotel is located on the highway near Bhilai power house. The property was nice with small but neat rooms. We had checked in late evening. Everything was fine the staff were cooperative. The dinner we ordered was great. The nightmare started when we went to bed by 11:00pm. The sheets though looked clean were infested with bed bugs. Couldn't sleep whole night, thank God we had to leave at 4:00 in the morning. First time in my life I saw bed bugs crawling under sheets, some were red post blood meal. It was a bad experience, hope hotel authorities do something about it.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2017Trip type: Travelled with family
Helpful
Share
Response from hotelamit123, Manager at Hotel Amit International
Responded 31 May 2017
Dear Sir, We always care for the guests suggestions & review. kindly help me with your MMT Booking id, & Your contact details, Because as you have remarked, we have a proper pest control system in our hotel & from the photographs as you have posted (1.The bedroom has totally different interior, 2. The toilet photograph is also not from our hotel .3 The bedroom structure is also not from the Hotel Amit International.) so please favour us & recheck weather you have stayed with our property or not, and please do contact for any related query @ +91-9617787470
Read more
aveejar wrote a review Mar 2017
New Delhi, India95 contributions7 helpful votes
Located on highway. Near to Mourya movie hall. Rooms are good, food and restaurant is good. Staff are courteous. A budget hotel to stay for business trips. Not good for long stays. Room service is ok. Wifi is available.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2017
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from HotelAmit123, Manager at Hotel Amit International
Responded 31 May 2017
Dear Sir, Thanks for taking your valuable time to give review about the hotel. We always try to give our best. Awaiting to welcome you again at Hotel Amit International,Bhilai. Replied by - Sohail Ansari ( Asst. General Manager)
Read more
AlbertLewis wrote a review Feb 2017
Mumbai, India34 contributions3 helpful votes
that's what it was biggest turn off for me was that there were no windows in the room i got!! not much choice for a good hotel in this city hot water didn't work, that was a pain and when it did, shower head was multidirectional, ie spraying in all directions! towels are thin and old but otherwise room and bed was clean can't say anything about the food it went down with the beer.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2017Trip type: Travelled on business
Helpful
Share
Response from HotelAmit123, Manager at Hotel Amit International
Responded 31 May 2017
Dear Sir, Thanks for taking your valuable time to give review about the hotel. We always try to give our best. we will give a special attention towards your suggestion & take the necessary actions for guests comfort, Awaiting to welcome you again at Hotel Amit International,Bhilai. Replied by - Sohail Ansari ( Asst. General Manager)
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
US$29 - US$39 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaChhattisgarhDurg DistrictBhilai
NUMBER OF ROOMS
32
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Amit International
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Amit International?
Nearby attractions include Surya Treasure Island Mall (4.2 km), Jagannath Mandir (2.5 km), and Chandi Mandir (7.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Amit International?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Amit International?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Amit International?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Amit International?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Amit International?
Conveniently located restaurants include Tripti Restaurant & sweet home, Marwadi Vaishnav Bhojanalaya, and Maple.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Amit International?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness centre during their stay.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Amit International?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Hotel Amit International?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Is Hotel Amit International accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.