We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Savli Resort - Shriwardhan

Save
Share
Jivne Road Jivaneshwar Ali, Raigad, Near Jivaneshwar Mandir, Shrivardhan 402110 India
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveller (49)
Pool & Beach (8)
Room & Suite (2)

About

#10 of 13 B&Bs / Inns in Shrivardhan
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Savli Resort is fully committed in striving towards maximum utilization of environmentally friendly products and practices, providing value added services, exceeding guest expectations, thereby ensuring that we build a strong bond / relationship with all our valued guest... In the heart of Shriwardhan, Savli Resort is the perfect place for arranging group picnics, team building getaways or simply a weekend retreat. Features & Amenities: Self contained toilet bathroom with solar water heater. All rooms having natural village look and feel. Veranda for sitting. Power Inverters, Free Wi-fi Internet, AC/Non-AC Rooms, TV.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Beach
Badminton
Kids stay free
Children's playground
Airport transportation
Electric vehicle charging station
Car park
Wifi
Breakfast available
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Bicycle rental
Bicycles available
Boating
Hiking
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Car hire
Taxi service
BBQ facilities
Mosquito net
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Washing machine
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Dining area
Microwave
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bath / shower
Private balcony
Room service
Seating area
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
25Reviews0Q+A7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 5
  • 8
  • 6
  • 5
  • 1
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
VishalSharma54 wrote a review May 2013
Mumbai, India1 contribution1 helpful vote
A very good resort close to the beach where you can relax peacefully and enjoy the village like environment. If you are a forest type environment lover, I would highly recommend Savli Resort to you. There's a big space for yours kids to play and enjoy while you relax and enjoy the environment. A+ rating.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2013
Helpful
Share
arun s wrote a review May 2013
mumbai86 contributions147 helpful votes
10 mins walk from beach. Amongst green surroundings. Rs 800 non ac and Rs 1300 for ac room is little overpriced for small room and tiny conjusted, dirty bathroom. Linin, mattress. bedsheets were spotless clean. Room freshly painted. Good parking space. Varanda with good sofa set compensates all drawbacks of this place. I had searched for accommodation extensively and came to conclusion that this is the best one. None of other places including those on beach were not so good. Subhan beach resort was filthy and dirty. Savali resort is much better option. Water to bathroom comes from a well. The water is not good for human consumption....so be careful. Food will be supplied strictly on prior order as it is prepared by a housewife just across the road. Its good home cooked food.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2013
Helpful
Share
Burhan wrote a review Jan 2013
Salmiya, Kuwait12 contributions7 helpful votes
I had been here on the last week of december and found the accomodation quite pleasent, it had rural ambience which was enjoyed by my family, it was also quite economic and meals prepared by the lady there was typical maharashtrian.....something my family cherrished a lot. solar water heater and seashore quite close to the resort were bonus points to this resort. over all good.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2012
Helpful
Share
Response from SAVLI R, Owner at Savli Resort - Shriwardhan
Responded 24 Jan 2013
Thanks for your great view, it will also boost our moral, we want to develop this place, like a village like atmosphere, with all wooden furnished area, to give a typical village like feel, we have always avoided unnatural flooring's ( ceramic ), and covering the ground with paver blocks , we have Solar water heater, power saver bulbs, and natural light coming in the rooms, with Inverter power backup, We also thank our customers for there full support in developing this place, as natural place to stay in Shrivardhan , and hope in continuing to support in future also.
Read more
Furkan K wrote a review Jan 2013
Mumbai, Maharashtra, India1 contribution
I've been there with friends. and as we have been living in a city like mumbai. we were looking for a village like feel to stay and thats exactly what we got at Savli resort. Enjoyed the cool climate whole night withfriends hukaah provided by the management of Savli as a compliment So In worth had a great time with friends Loved it
Read more
Date of stay: January 2013
Helpful
Share
Response from SAVLI R, Owner at Savli Resort - Shriwardhan
Responded 24 Jan 2013
Thanks for your great view, it will also boost our moral, we want to develop this place, like a village like atmosphere, with all wooden furnished area, to give a typical village like feel, We also thank our customers for there full support in developing this place, as natural place to stay in Shrivardhan , and hope in continuing to support in future also. Sir, but you have mention that we have provided Hukah, we don;t provide Hukah, it must be from your circle, who must have brought that, kindly rectify this thing, Thank you.
Read more
Vikas K wrote a review Jan 2013
Mumbai, India1 contribution4 helpful votes
Its a peaceful place, but one thing is there that we could get food at last movement, as it is made on order, this place is in the wadi, (trees), having solar water heater, over all its comfortable according to the price.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2012
Helpful
Share
Response from SAVLI R, Owner at Savli Resort - Shriwardhan
Responded 10 Jan 2013
Dear Sir, Thank you for your views, we will see to it that the certain things should be be improved, we have repainted most of the rooms, and did some repairing work in our resort, back side rooms are low budget rooms, which are kept for dormitory type, as many people ask for one room for six people, so these bed can be shifted, we will also try to improve the food preparation system for customer convenience, once again thanks,and Regards, Salman
Read more
PRICE RANGE
US$58 - US$74 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraRaigad DistrictShrivardhan
NUMBER OF ROOMS
12
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing