Manas Lifestyle Resort

Manas Lifestyle Resort

Traveller (424)
Room & Suite (68)
Pool & Beach (33)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#4 of 24 hotels in Igatpuri
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Welcome to Manas Lifestyle Resort, a 5-acre oasis of luxury and leisure. Explore 49 rooms and 2 villas, including the lavish Royal Villa. Delight in global flavors at Baithak, Sweet Poison, and Cafe Fusion. Enjoy entertainment galore with indoor and outdoor games, magic shows, pottery, and arcade games. Plunge into the pool, dance in the rain, and groove to live music. Host events in our lawns and banquet venues. Just a 2-hour drive from Mumbai and 4 km from Igatpuri Station, your unforgettable escape awaits.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Pool
Coffee shop
Badminton
Game room
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Electric vehicle charging station
Car park
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Horseback riding
Darts
Entertainment staff
Karaoke
Table tennis
Board games / puzzles
Video game console
Kids pool
Highchairs available
Car hire
Conference facilities
Banquet room
24-hour security
Shared lounge / TV area
Doorperson
First aid kit
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Room service
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Seating area
Wardrobe / wardrobe
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Room types
Pool view
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
3.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range
Family
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles441 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Nestled on the Mumbai Nashik highway, Manas Lifestyle Resort captivates guests with its scenic beauty and homely, vibrant atmosphere, highlighted by unique dining and lively DJ nights. While the rooms are appreciated for their cleanliness and space, a few guests suggest they could benefit from refurbishments. The staff's warmth and attentiveness are often commended, although service delays have been mentioned. Despite its array of amenities like pools and games, some visitors feel the resort's high rates do not match the value offered, pointing to overpriced services and additional costs.
Location
Picturesque
Atmosphere
Lively
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Spotless
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Satisfactory

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or the opinions in it. For more information, please read the traveller reviews and learn more about how the site works.
441Reviews8Q+A40Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 330
  • 66
  • 21
  • 6
  • 18
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Tanish S wrote a review Jul 2020
Mumbai, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I visited this resort with my friends. The staff was friendly and very cautious of the sanitization needs and cleanliness. They sanitized the room in front of us on request and gave us a bottle of sanitizer for our personal use. The rooms were also very clean and tidy and due to it being the rainy season the weather was just perfect and the surrounding area was lush greenery. All the staff members had the necessary protective gear like gloves and mask.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Lifestyle Resort, Owner at Manas Lifestyle Resort
Responded 28 Aug 2020
Dear Guest, Greetings from Manas Lifestyle Resort! Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback and choosing our hotel as the accommodation choice. It makes me happy to see that you enjoyed the place. We look forward to welcoming you back soon to our hotel. With warm regards, Manas Lifestyle Resort and team.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Galvin Alphonso wrote a review Jun 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
After being hugely disappointed with a 4 bhk forsaken abomination called Sunshine Villa - Fog city on this, our first visit to Igatpuri, we started looking out for alternate accommodation at 9pm with 5 children in tow. The powers that be immediately led us to Manas Resort and on learning that 2 adjacent premium rooms were available, we were finally able to breathe a sigh of relief. We had already booked a lavish 6 bhk villa for the following day and all we hoped for was a decent bed and a clean washroom to help us through the night. What we got were quality and services one would expect from a 5 star property. We couldn't think of a single item which we would want more in a resort. The rooms were clean and spacious, washrooms hygienic, well maintained and plush gardens, a indoor games room and beautiful ambience. We could not find a safer and cleaner non Veg diner in Igatpuri than the one at this resort especially for those with children. Not only was the restaurant hygienic, the food too was delicious. The only regret we had was that we didn't stay longer here. Highly recommend staying at Manas Resorts in planning a trip to Igatpuri.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Mystic Valley Spa Resort, Marketing at Manas Lifestyle Resort
Responded 6 Jul 2022
Dear Sir, Greetings from Manas Lifestyle Resort, Igatpuri......!!! At the outset, I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Igatpuri. I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities. At Manas Lifestyle Resort, it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. Feedback from valuable patrons like you helps us improve ourselves and exceed expectations. I'll definitely share your valuable feedback with my team that will definitely help in to boost their moral high. I look forward to meet you during your next visit to Manas Lifestyle Resort and would be delighted to assist you with any requirements. Thanking You. General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveller reviews.
Charudatta wrote a review Jan 2022
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had stayed with my family in this wonderful property. We were pleasently suprised with this property. Rooms are bigger than expected. Rooms and surrounding s were kept clean and especially this Covid times felt safe as the staff were seen wearing Masks.
Staff is very polite and quick to provide you the service you need. Food was good too.

Sone of the recreational facilities were not so maintained but may be due to COVID situation.

Hope to visit this Property again once Covid is over :-)
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Lifestyle Resort, Owner at Manas Lifestyle Resort
Responded 14 May 2022
Dear Charudatta Thank you for taking out time to share your feedback with us. Your kind suggestions are much appreciated and have been shared with the team for the requisite amendments to be made at the earliest. Hope to welcome you back soon!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Reji Varghese wrote a review Sept 2021
Mumbai, India
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This resort is good. We were in the new block and the rain water collects on the passage making it very slippery. The rooms though new had non functional phones, problems with hot water and bathroom door was not closing properly, all showing poor quality of construction and maintenance, maybe the pandemic has affected the finance and staff is less.

The property is well maintained, food spread is decent and good tasting and staff is very helpful and cooperative.

However this property is absolutely disabled unfriendly, wheel chair bound elders cannot move out of the room, even food has to be given to them in the room, lot of steps without ramps, so they cannot move outside
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Good break
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Lifestyle Resort, Owner at Manas Lifestyle Resort
Responded 28 Sept 2021
Dear Guest, Greetings from Manas Lifestyle Resort! We appreciate you taking the time out to share your experience with us on the esteemed platform. We are happy that you enjoyed our culinary spread and loved the services. Your concerns have been duly noted and is forwarded to the senior management to be taken care of. We hope you will give us another chance to serve you better! With warm regards, Manas Lifestyle Resort
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dr. Tasneem H Ibrahim wrote a review Mar 2023
Mumbai, India
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for 5 days and 4 nights in Manas Lifestyle Resort. Here is a detailed review of our stay. However in one line, I would say that it was a very pleasant stay. We were very happy and would like to go back there again.

Here is the detailed review. To start with, right from the reception, to housekeeping to restaurant and food staff, all are very awesome. They not only helped but helped with a smile. It was a complete pleasure. We had taken the AP (all inclusive food package). Luckily for the first 2 days since there were no other guests with food package, we were asked to eat at the restaurant and the food is delicious. I write luckily as afterwards we had the buffet which was very nice too but my advise would be to go ala carte as you can taste a variety of dishes and it's not expensive on the pocket. Luckily since we ate at the restaurant for 2 days, we were not bored of the food or you may get bored. Though the food and choices are really good but there is a lack of live counter for eggs, there's a live counter for dosa which is a little disappointing.

The place is clean and housekeeping does a good job. In fact, we had AC trouble in one of the rooms and they immediately rectified it the next day. The only part I didn't like about the rooms was that inspite of the light, it is very dark and though the place is clean and they clean everyday, they do not change the curtains on the bed so you can't open them and they are quite filthy to look at. That could have been better if also changed at least at every guest change. Also there is no refrigerator in the room which was very disappointing as for the range of resort, you expect a refrigerator in the room for sure. So, you can't get cold water etc. Luckily the weather was nice so it was OK but summers it can be difficult without cold water since there is no refrigerator.

Next the games are good and the swings in the games space are the highlight. The board games are surprisingly well kept too. The game arcade however is another story. It is quite dusty in the air there so paying ₹ 50 per game and breathing the dust was not a pleasant experience so that is something I would avoid.

Coming to the swimming pool, that was a complete disappointment. Probably the worst designed one. It was clean no doubt but besides the baby pool, they start at 5 metres when average Indian woman is 5 metres so a 4.5 metre would be good. Plus this is a very small square in one corner of the pool where most of the space is taken by steps which are very sharp and can't be seen so you can get hurt very badly. The deep section is very deep so unless you are a good swimmer you can't really use the pool so that's disappointing.

Otherwise, weather and climate was very pleasant and overall stay was real good. Like I said, I would definitely like to go back anytime as the pros are more than the cons.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: I would definitely like to go back anytime as the pros are more than the cons.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Lifestyle Resort, General Manager at Manas Lifestyle Resort
Responded 5 Apr 2023
Thank you for sharing your detailed review of your stay at Manas Lifestyle Resort. It's great to hear that you had a pleasant stay overall and that the staff were helpful and friendly. It's also good to know that the food was delicious and that you enjoyed the board games and swings in the games space. However, it's unfortunate that the swimming pool was a disappointment and that the design was not user-friendly. Overall, it seems like you had a good experience and would consider going back in the future.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
GirishLPunjabi wrote a review Oct 2022
Mumbai, India
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had gone for 1 Night stay, 3 people just before Diwali day. Occupancy was very less still service was poor. They took over 1 hour to delivery basic Dal Khichdi in our room for dinner. Also resort is not senior citizen or specially abled friendly. few places they are building ramps however overall hotel needs a revamp. They seriously need repair and paint work. This is an old hotel. The main stair case from the restaurant area which leads to the rooms and garden area also needs a ramp. There is no elevator or escalator to reach rooms on 1st floor. Most of the rooms were empty due to pre-diwali weekend and they could have easily upgraded us to a pool view facing room on ground floor however we were given the last room with no view at all. They still need to learn a lot about customer delight. Lunch buffet was avg, food had become cold as there was no proper heating & fans were kept switched on above the food area. Steamed rice was half cooked. I tried to complain to F&B Head but seems like he was too busy to meet the customer so he sent his junior to talk which was of no use as he kept giving excuses. This shows carelessness and thinking that customer is a fool as they are riding on their brand name. customers pls be prepared to be disappointed & don't go by their legacy name. Breakfast was good on the next morning which had idli, vada, sambar, dosa, eggs, bread butter jam, fruits & juices along with tea and coffee. There were small activties like pt making, horse riding etc which was a good thing. that's the only reason I am giving 3 stars for this stay. There are better properties for similar price range. Pls try to avoid unless you are on a strict budget & cannot get any other bookings.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Akhil wrote a review Nov 2020
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The best thing about manas resort is that its just beside the national highway.

We stayed in the cottage at manas resort lifestyle.
The stay was very peaceful, rooms were well sanitized and clean.

The property looks a bit old, having said its well maintained.

The playing area and the garden lawn makes the evening time best.

Also there are some indoor games like snooker, carrom, table tennis etc.

Swimming pool was closed due to COVID.

We took a package of full board menu so Breakfast, lunch and dinner was inclusive in the offer,
to comment on the food the food was presented in a very neat manner and was equally tasty.
Had good options as well for the buffet.

Staff is polite and friendly, service is at its best.

A good place to visit with family, friends and couples for a night or 2.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Lifestyle Resort, Owner at Manas Lifestyle Resort
Responded 7 Nov 2020
Dear Guest, It is extremely heartening to learn that you have appreciated our hotel product and the services offered by us. As rightly pointed out by you, our location is truly amazing and could be considered as the cherry on the cake! Your feedback has been communicated to the entire service team and has brought a cheer to them. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future! With Warm Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Saurabh A wrote a review May 2022
Mumbai, India
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Considering the age of this property, they need to renovate the rooms as it gives out old and rusty vibes. We stayed in the luxury cottages 21 & 20. One of the rooms gave lodge vibes as the furniture and tiles were old and beaten up. The room allotted to us had a stench of cigarettes, upon requesting the reception desk for like 20th time, they gave us a room upgrade after 4 hours since we checked in. The premium they charge for such rooms does not justify when you check in and experience it in person. Overall our experience was okay. The pool was not at all clean, it had some particles floating inside. The food was good. I would strongly urge Manas management to seriously look after the room quality and the overall look & feel. It's time to renovate the property.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022
2.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
3.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Lifestyle Resort, Owner at Manas Lifestyle Resort
Responded 24 May 2022
Guest feedback is crucial and treated with the utmost importance by our team. It is our continuous endeavor to offer our patrons a memorable stay. However, we regret that we were not able to achieve the same during your stay. Your concerns have been noted for immediate rectifications. Hope to welcome you back soon with improved services.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dr. Nikita Damle Kulkarni wrote a review Sept 2022
Mumbai, India
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We had gone to the resort to celebrate my husband's birthday and I had requested for some special decorations. The decoration was done very well but I had to request at the reception repeatedly to send us the cake despite that being in the package. Their restaurant Baithak did not fail us and had some very limited yet good buffet options with amazing live music. The restaurant staff was very professional and sometimes even a bit too enthusiastic with clearing the plates off our table. One of the major minus points is because their spa is on the other side of the highway, one has to cross the forever busy Mumbai Agra national highway and walk for some more time to get there. We tried going there but changed our mind midway because of the sun. The room was cozy. We had booked a cottage which had a beautiful porch and it was amazing waking up to the beautiful morning fog. The gaming activities were limited yet fun. All in all, we had an amazing time and would definitely recommend our friends to visit for a lazy and cozy weekend.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Room Tip: Do not expect the petting zoo as it is a completely different property.
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Lifestyle Resort, General Manager at Manas Lifestyle Resort
Responded 19 Sept 2022
Dear Sir/ Ma`am Guest feedback is crucial and treated with the utmost importance by our team. It is our continuous endeavor to offer our patrons a memorable stay. However, we regret that we were not able to achieve the same during your stay. Your concerns have been noted for immediate rectifications. Hope to welcome you back soon with improved services. Thanking You General Manage
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chriselle B wrote a review Oct 2020
Mumbai, India
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were very happy with our stay at Manas Lifestyle Resort, even after 6 months of lockdown the resort was so well maintained. Clean and hygienic and all social distancing norms being maintained, great service from the staff. We went during the week so it was peaceful too. They have also involved the local community from Igatpuri and we took part in the pottery and enjoyed a magicians show as well. Only thing was the spotty wi-fi, so it may not be a good idea to work from there, but for a break it was spot on!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Manas Lifestyle Resort, Owner at Manas Lifestyle Resort
Responded 1 Nov 2020
Dear Guests, We are truly humbled to read your review and on behalf of the entire team, I wish to thank you for your kind words of encouragement. To appreciate our services which were severely challenged once the lockdown was announced abruptly speaks volumes about the resilience and character displayed by both of you in the face of such adversity. You were magnanimous enough to understand the gravity of the situation and co-operated wholeheartedly with us by not making any unnecessary demands on the heavily depleted operations in place at that time. We have already started working on the Wifi issue. These are some of the truly endearing qualities of yours which will be remembered by us and have helped us to forge a relationship with you forever. With Regards,
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Reji Varghese
Mumbai, India28 contributions38 helpful votes
There was a Manas resort next door but has closed down, maybe the petting zoo referred to that. Manas Lifestye resort has no petting zoo
Tejal P asked a question Dec 2020
Indore, India3 contributions
Is non veg food available in restaurant of this hotel?
Answer from Reji Varghese
Mumbai, India28 contributions38 helpful votes
yes
Riddhi Sanghavi asked a question Oct 2020
2 contributions2 helpful votes
Does the hotel offer free parking?
Answer from Mrs D
Pune73 contributions23 helpful votes
Yeah they do
Answer from VinantaP
1 contribution
Yes it's open in resort. There's no restaurant nearby.
Mrs D asked a question Aug 2020
Pune73 contributions23 helpful votes
How is the wifi speed?
Answer from RAVINDRA
9 contributions
Satisfactory
Roam34574341865 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"No"
Read full review
Passenger22944462483 wrote a tip Apr 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Good property to visit"
Read full review
Sujay L wrote a tip Mar 2024
Mumbai, India72 contributions35 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Monsoon and winters are a best time to visit here. "
Read full review
Ramchandra B wrote a tip Mar 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Swimming pool was dirty"
Read full review
akshaydavda wrote a tip Mar 2024
Mumbai, India3,205 contributions242 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Suite rooms, pot making, sizzler Fest, greenery, delicious food, charpai, swings, game room, swimming pool, highway connected, cozy stay"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Igatpuri area.
PRICE RANGE
₹5,694 - ₹7,620 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
manas lifestyle igatpuri
LOCATION
IndiaMaharashtraNashik DistrictIgatpuri
NUMBER OF ROOMS
51
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MANAS LIFESTYLE RESORT (Igatpuri, Maharashtra) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Manas Lifestyle Resort
Which popular attractions are close to Manas Lifestyle Resort?
Nearby attractions include Camel Valley (1.3 km), Ashoka Falls (5.9 km), and Dhamma Giri - Vipassana International Academy (2.9 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Manas Lifestyle Resort?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and free parking.
Which room amenities are available at Manas Lifestyle Resort?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Manas Lifestyle Resort?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, breakfast, and a free welcome drink during their stay.
Is parking available at Manas Lifestyle Resort?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Manas Lifestyle Resort?
Conveniently located restaurants include Touchwood Bliss Pure Veg Restaurant, Baithak Restaurant, and Spicedella - Pure Veg Restaurant.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Manas Lifestyle Resort?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Manas Lifestyle Resort offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to a banquet room and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Manas Lifestyle Resort?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to Manas Lifestyle Resort?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Tringalwadi Fort (3.4 km) and Kapareshwar Mahadev Mandir (3.4 km).
Is Manas Lifestyle Resort accessible?
Yes, it offers facilities for disabled guests. For specific enquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Igatpuri HotelsIgatpuri Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in IgatpuriHotels near Manas Lifestyle Resort
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire