We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Wild Exotica Corbett

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Prices from our online travel partners are not available
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Jim Corbett National Park
Check In Check Out
Show Prices
Management photos
Wild Exotica Corbett
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

137 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 137: English reviews
Start your review of Wild Exotica Corbett
 Click to rate
Reviewed 5 days ago NEWvia mobile

We were 4 families. Enjoyed Holi to the fullest there. Missed Safari as it was not timely booked. Food was good but not Hot always. Activity room wash room cleanliness was issue we raised there also. Lost my Gold ring probably in pool. On the whole stay was memorable. Still wish I get my ring back.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Amit T
Faridabad, India
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

It's a co branded property with OYO. If you visit with an average expectation, it will be fine. Having big rooms does not help much. No club activities, swimming pool was filled with dry leaves as it was dry. Very poor facility from the point of view they charge you. Washroom was leaking when we checked in, no mix of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Raamann928257
Noida, India
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

I went to jim Corbett on a pleasure trip with my family and my yonger brother, I usually travel in 2-3 months as this is one of my hobby ,i booked wild exotica resort in superior luxury suite whish was rated as their best room ..But actually they need to change their hotel name as MILD EXOTICA.. # Even i...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank shinoygoyal
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Mr.Shinoy Greetings! The Country Club Wild Exotica Corbett Resort. Thank you for sparing time to give valuable feedback. We understand that you have had a Valid reasons to complain. We sincerely regret and apologize for the same. The matter has been taken up very seriously with the concerned departments to avoid the same re-occurring in future.We will check it...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I actually thought of taking a day off to write this review….so let me pour my heart out…this review is more towards the Front Desk manager Mr. Naivedyam (not sure how to spell it) than of the Hotel. I stayed there on 18th & 19th Feb 2017 and were 2 couples and one 2.5 year old kid. First let me...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Dibyendu_Banerjee
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Sir , Greetings .. My sincere apology for this that you were not enjoyed here due to some aforesaid reasons. We are here to serve you in better manner , we arrange everything for you like barb-e- Que & other thing , Every hotel has its own policies with food and timings . may be country inn or suluna...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We went here recently over the long weekend. I must say what stood out to me was the cooperative and accommodative behaviour of the staff. Mr Gupta at the front desk was extremely helpful. To add to that, the place is also very beautiful. Will definitely go back here again.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank AchShankar
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Mr Achyut, Greetings from The Country Club Wild Exotica Corbett Resort !!! Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. We look forward to welcoming...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed there for one night. Rooms are clean and spaceous. Activity room is there where you can play TT, Carrom, Chesss, Badminton. Daily there are activities like nature walk, karaoke etc. During our stay the planned activity was not conducted but I can't completely blame the staff for it as no guest except us came out for activity. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Adi- s
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from The Country Club Wild Exotica Corbett Resort !!! Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. We look forward to welcoming you...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 15 February 2017

Visited Jim Corbett in Feb ,2017 .Had booked 2 rooms for one night thru Make my trip .This hotel is little bit inside so you have to pass through a rough patch but Hotel is good and well maintained . Rooms are big (lights should be little brighter in rooms) . Intercom was not working and there was no networking...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank KajalDev
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Ms Kajal, Greetings from The Country Club Wild Exotica Corbett Resort !!! Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. We look forward to welcoming...

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 4 January 2017

we stayed in this hotel for one night but the experience was wonderful. the food served was very nice and the buffet was having variety of items. in evening they organised games and activities for all the guests and we enjoyed a lot there. staff were nice and couteous, one thing i felt was the room lights were quite low....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ashwini1983
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Mr Ashwini, Greetings from The Country Club Wild Exotica Corbett Resort !!! Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. We look forward to welcoming...

Delhi
Reviewed 20 December 2016 via mobile

I stayed here in mid December 2016. The first thing one notices is the weird entrance to this hotel; it's shabby and can put off anybody! The rooms are really big but not maintained well; one can notice dust all around. Same goes with the restaurant, that also lacks proper maintenance. On a positive note, the breakfast has variety and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jyots
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Sir, Greetings from The Country Club Wild Exotica Corbett Resort !!! Thank you for sharing your recent experience with us on Trip Advisor. We are very happy to learn that your stay with us was enjoyable and memorable. Your appreciation is what encourages and motivates us in making every moment a WOW experience. We look forward to welcoming you...

Reviewed 15 December 2016 via mobile

Since the day we entered in this so called resort my holiday turns into a worst nightmare. Worst manager (naivedya) I have seen in my entire life. I booked 3 rooms in this resort. Room no. 101,102,107. They didn't provide us any dental kits, no bathroom kit. After calling multiple times at the reception they provide these kits. Well it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Abhishek S
Naivedya G, Manager at Wild Exotica Corbett, responded to this review

Dear Sir , Greetings , Thanks for sharing your review with us. 1-You are saying resort manager and resort is not good , i tell you the reasons . your check-in is in night we provide all the stuff in your room , we informed you that we have limited times for running hot water if you ask hot water...

122 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (94)
Viewed
Dining (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (11)
Viewed
Room/Suite (11)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (12)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (10)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Business Centre/Function Rooms (1)
Viewed
Other (31)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Jim Corbett National Park hotels
14.6 km away
Country Inn Corbett
Country Inn Corbett
#33 of 56 in Jim Corbett National Park
167 reviews
24.1 km away
The Golden Tusk
The Golden Tusk
#4 of 56 in Jim Corbett National Park
499 reviews
16.0 km away
Le Roi Corbett
Le Roi Corbett
#17 of 56 in Jim Corbett National Park
169 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.2 km away
Corbett - Treetop Riverview, A Sterling Holidays Resort
16.3 km away
Namah
Namah
#1 of 8 in Dhikuli
405 reviews
15.5 km away
The Riverview Retreat
The Riverview Retreat
#5 of 56 in Jim Corbett National Park
684 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Breakfast included
About the property
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
Room types
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
A jungle resort adjoining the famous Corbett National Park. With its natural beauty, serenity and proximity to the National Park and the Reserve Forest, the resort provides a unique opportunity to enjoy wild life within natural habitat. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Wild Exotica Corbett

Address: | Dhikuli, Ramnagar, Jim Corbett National Park 244715, India (Formerly 3 Palms Wild Exotica)
Region: India > Uttarakhand > Jim Corbett National Park
Price Range: ₹ 3,725 - ₹ 4,967 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Wild Exotica Corbett 4*
Number of rooms: 28
Also Known As:
Wild Exotica Corbett Jim Corbett National Park, Uttarakhand
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Wild Exotica Corbett staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Wild Exotica Corbett staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Worse property..Worse staff ..Worse amenities..Worse food ..Mild exotica”
  • Maintenece required for all furniture
  • SMELLING
 of 5 bubbles shinoygoyal, 6 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Try for the ground floor rooms”
 of 5 bubbles jiteshmehta, 27 Nov 2016 | Read review
“There are some rooms which has open to sky bath tubs.”
 of 5 bubbles 510jitendrac, 13 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Select Cottages”
 of 5 bubbles SRP-JPR, 8 Jun 2016 | Read review
“Go for Cottage ones if you have more than 4 pax in the group, otherwise opt for rooms starts with 2 [201 ----211]”
 of 5 bubbles Subhro2013, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
5 of 5