Red Earth, Kabini

Badane Kuppe village Via Antharsanthe, Nagarhole National Park 571114 India
Traveller (1205)
Room & Suite (267)
Amazing Bar
Dining (43)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
₹32,656
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#1 of 1 villa in Nagarhole National Park
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.4 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.1 of 5 bubbles
Value
Silence, brilliant sunrise and bird sounds, view of water from all sides and tastefully done villas are the hallmark of Red Earth. Great food and very personal and warm hospitality are its strength. Forests in close proximity with good sighting of wildlife. Villages are quaint and reminds one of rural India of the past.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Public wifi
Pool
Yoga classes
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Darts
Books, DVDs, music for children
Car park
Free wifi in the business centre
Hot bath
Adult pool
Outdoor pool
Coffee shop
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Entertainment staff
Evening entertainment
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Conference facilities
Spa
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hand massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Steam room
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Outdoor fireplace
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Private check-in / check-out
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Bathrobes
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Safe
Seating area
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Electric kettle
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Quaint
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi, Tamil

Location

Badane Kuppe village Via Antharsanthe, Nagarhole National Park 571114 India
1,024Review20Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 607
  • 297
  • 65
  • 27
  • 29
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
sandeep s wrote a review Nov 2020
Bengaluru, India8 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were disappointed due to pandemic and not able to travel on our 15th Anniversary. Half hearted we settled for Kabini Red earth. This was booked by a friend of ours who highly recommended.

Our expectations and experience were not even short by any extent. We enjoyed hospitality of the staff and owners of red earth which made our trip memorable.

Highly Recommend red earth for :-

Clean beautiful well maintained rooms
Stomach full yummy food with exorbitant buffet
Wetlands- English styled pub with awesome music
Excellent hospitality and friendly staff
Awesome location and good view of backwaters
Good landscaping and well maintained resort

Only drawback in the trip was we did not carry our camera and missed clicking pictures. That being said it s a reason to go back again to red earth 😄
Read more
Date of stay: November 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ravi redearth kabini, Owner at Red Earth, Kabini
Responded 6 Nov 2020
Dear Sir, We deeply thank you for your detailed & encouraging feedback. Feedback such as yours, prompts us to do more & look for means to satisfy our guests better Please do visit our other 3 properties in Tadoba, Gokarna & Wayanad, Kerala. Warm regards Team Red Earth
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
sam1976in wrote a review Feb 2020
Kolkata (Calcutta), India1,020 contribution212 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
visited this place with friends and family in October 2019. would rate it no.1 rebuffing the claims for being a terrible place and experience. drove from Bangalore till this place which I wouldn't suggest, it was long and tiring. nearest airport would be Mysore which has begun operations. nice cottages with bathrooms and plunge pools. cottages are made in such a way that there is complete privacy. totally in natural surrounding. mobile network is an issue but that does not matters when you are here. large swimming pool to cool off. WiFi is available at limited places. food is very good, enjoyed all the meals thoroughly. the bar is well stocked and the prices are reasonable. the owners are welcoming and friendly. prajjuwal at the property was very helpful to organise outdoor activities. they organised bird watching in the morning and next day excursion to the nearby forest reserve. though people find it little expensive but with all the meals included along with the quality of ingredients used, would highly recommenced this place without any doubts.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ravi redearth kabini, Owner at Red Earth, Kabini
Responded 20 Sept 2020
Dear Sir, Always a pleasure to have our guests enjoy their holiday with us. We look forward to your continued support Do visit other properties as well Warm regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Imy wrote a review Jan 2020
Bangalore District, India54 contributions33 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We were in Kabini looking for hotels when to our luck we saw Red Earth had rooms available. Went to see the resort and was pleasantly surprised by the warmth and genuineness showed by all. Took a room and spent 24hrs. Got value for every penny spent. Inspite of the cottages being in middle of a jungle, we didn’t find a single spider also in the room. The rooms are clean. The towels and linen smell fresh which took my wife and me by surprise keeping in mind its not a chain resort. Our package included all 3 meals with tea/coffee and some snacks in the evening by the backwaters of Kabini river. Spent time hammocking in the evening with the rivers view. At 8 pm there was a born fire organised. Wasn’t that cold but it was a nice touch. We throughly enjoyed this mini getaway from routine by spending some time with nature while Red Earth took care of us.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ravi redearth kabini, Owner at Red Earth, Kabini
Responded 20 Sept 2020
Dear Sir, Always a pleasure to have our guests enjoy their holiday with us. We look forward to your continued support Do visit other properties as well Warm regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Neera_Sood wrote a review May 2021
Bangalore1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
The greenery in the resort is overgrown, reception is terribly rundown and needs to be renovated , the entrance to the resort is very unimpressive and makes one wonder why they are paying so much for stay and facilities. The jacuzzi in the rooms come with cold water(doesn't make any sense then a pool could be provided instead), the tv channels don't work and resort staff argue if you ask them to fix the channels, the cycles are not maintained, the ACs are not serviced, remotes also don't work properly. The pool was being cleaned at 9 am such an odd time when we were waiting to use the pool. The resort has signs for so called activities, but they ask u to go for the activities on your own, no guide provided. They have no pick up and drop for the safari you need to take your own vehicle. The coffee is terrible. Worst of all, owner is rude, not interested in feedback of guests and claims that the resort is only for certain type of people! Perhaps the resort is only for those who are fine with paying for low standards of stay ? Overall overpriced Resort for the services and facilities. One star as the food at the restaurant was good.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2021Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ravi redearth kabini, Owner at Red Earth, Kabini
Responded 19 May 2021
We are sorry the guest was unhappy. There are 200 channels available which is a mix of English channels, Sports, Lifestyle , Hindi and regional channels. The dish works on a DTH , Videocon connection and we have taken a package. Unfortunately we cannot add channels as per the requests of every guest . What we have provided is a mix of everyone's likes .Many have appreciated the greenery of the resort. It is no manicured garden but its a riot of colors. We are sorry the guest did not like it. We regret the guest was unhappy
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
H V A wrote a review Mar 2022
2 contributions
2.0 of 5 bubbles
There are wild life focussed resort properties which are well packaged and there are resort properties which are well managed. Sadly Red Earth Kabini falls in the former category; Good branding with less substance. It is a beautiful property with great foliage and green space, rustic and nice location. However the sad downside– it’s very poorly managed. Or I am not sure if someone is managing it at all. It was with great expectations that we booked Red Earth Kabini for a visit this spring break and I write this review after our first day here; Disappointingly the experience is below average so far on all fronts. As a regular visitor to Kabini it’s the first time we are staying here, somewhere reinstatement of our belief that on off beat locations it’s best to stay in more established and better managed / rated properties. Red earth fails to deliver on several fronts which are the basics of hospitality industry. F&B is below average. Food on the buffet is often not replenished or is average and undercooked. When you ask for things they are short of staff and basic things take more then reasonably acceptable time , there seems to be severe lack of coordination between the F&B team and kitchen. The restaurant staff though courteous are evidently pretty lost and highly confused and it’s not their fault. Coming to the rooms – the quality of beds and linen is quite run down and cries for renovation. Toilet wasnt well sanitised before hand. The mattress are totally gone / pillows / bed linen are old and severely worn out. You can see effects of lack of proper proactive maintenance / upgrade evidently visible. Also Be prepared to be indifferently bumped off from your jungle safari as they have only one jeep and inspite of prior confirmation they do such things to perhaps accommodate larger groups for better revenue ; and this rather unprofessionally and insensitively; This stance the concerned team after bumping us off , threw up their hands in this air without any regrets or constructive efforts; three of us were conveniently knocked off from a morning safari, to accommodate a larger group personally known to the owners. On asking we were told you can go and take on a trip on a jungle lodges group canter if you wish. In other words - go take a hike.. The children felt bad on such treatment , we then opted for a boat safari; nevertheless Red earth is rustic property and sits at a good location . Would I come back again, I am doubtful. Not atleast till they choose to bring some professionalism in the property and dealing with guests, sort out the most basics. Will also genuinely refrain from recommending it to other travellers due to above points . Try and choose better.

Harsh Vardhan
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rachel Ravi, Owner at Red Earth, Kabini
Responded 13 Apr 2022
Dear Sir, We understand your ire over the safari. However do note that you did get to do 4 jeep safaris & 1 boat safari. The 5th jeep safari request was not fulfilled because other guests also need a chance to enjoy our forests. Red Earth frequently sees repeat clientele who in turn become good friends. It is essential we treat every guest of ours fair. Unfortunate that you found fault in even our bed linen & mattress as a result. This is a family run business with an eye to detail. And when we read your review, you were still on the property, smarting from the fact that you did not get your 5th jeep safari. My son personally met you in your cottage, checked on the mattress & the linen & could find no fault. Infact we take extreme pride in the quality of our products. Do go through previous reviews specifically on the same. With regard to our Restaurant. I understand you had crossed well over our closing time for dinner & demanded the makhani dal. Makhani dal takes hours to cook on slow wood fire. We did however provide a simpler dal, which seemed to upset you. Our staff are definitely not from a trained, suited, booted background. This is precisely what we do in sustainable Tourism. Giving skill sets & employment to indigenous communities. We are proud of our Team. It is extremely unfair to demoralize a team with spite in mind. However we welcome you back & will offer you our genuine hospitality. We will continue to be fair to all our guests. Social Media is a powerful tool. Do let us use it to help one another. A genuine negative feedback will have all our efforts to right the wrong. But one with spite is best kept to the sides. Warm regards, Team Red Earth
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Shia k wrote a review Mar 2021
4 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for our anniversary with kid with no much expectation to be very Frank . As soon as we reached the resort , reception area was small and not many people so I was bit happy so I kept my finger crossed as I did the booking and it was our anniversary but when we got our room . The room was huge and with Jacuzzi inside I felt so awesome with very own varanda and trees around . Felt like I am in a village straight out of old movies wow simply so peaceful so calm so green as if I own that place as all the cottages had it own area and quite separate ed . So green and so many fruit tree . Tree behind out cottage was avacado . My son learnt so much about nature with practical exp

Food : we had package with food , all buffet . Man all the dishes were super delicious and very kids friendly not ver spicy. If you guys are planning with very small kids , they had different kinda khichdis for buffet and loved that as we struggled a lot for food in many resort when my kid was very small . So this was really impressive
Best part was no wastage policy , you plate should be clean no wastage , even my kid was cautious to wasted food in his plate
Loved that concept , I think every resort should do that to have cleaner earth
Hatts off guys

Clean : all the rooms and whole area was super duper clean as they were super environment friendly , I do not serve minaral water instead provide ro water drink as much as u want . The lake near by is huge and best thing in the resort and super clean. Couldn't find not a piece of plastic was super IMPRESSIVE ...

Ambience

Super awesome staff loved all of them for arranging the cake and getting exact 12 that was a surprise .. wow loved that .

Overall we had amazing and most memorable stay in red earth .more importantly environment friendly Thank you to all
Read more
Date of stay: March 2021Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ravi redearth kabini, Owner at Red Earth, Kabini
Responded 19 May 2021
We will convey your appreciation to the staff who man this place
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kaveri wrote a review Dec 2020
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Comfortable room,Lovely ambience and Great hospitality.We were there for three days and two nights and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves.The founder Rachel takes personal care to see that the guests are comfortable..Food is varied and wholesome.There is a main restaurant and a separate cafe near the backwaters which serves tea and snacks in the evenings..One can take long walks in the mornings and evenings near the waterfront, adjacent to the property.We especially enjoyed the nature walk with in house naturalist Mr.Swami and took a tour of the nearby villages. Nagarhole National Park and Tiger Reserve is close by .The spa is well maintained hygienic and the staff were attentive.If you love nature, then this is the place for you!
Read more
Date of stay: December 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rachel Ravi, Owner at Red Earth, Kabini
Responded 3 Jan 2022
Thank you for your lovely review We look forward to having you back with us
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
mahak_18 wrote a review Apr 2022
dallas20 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Its not everyday that I choose to write a review about a place. After researching about a lot of places from Serai to Evolve back we finally settled on Red earth for our Kabini stay. Though we love to travel and enjoy being at weekend getaways , we try our best to do so in most sustainable way thus choosing this place to stay was easy.
The property is led out at vast stretch of greens with trees of mango,fig,passion fruits,lemon,orages,avacado and other fruits. The cottage is very spacious and comes with private Jacuzzi which takes water from river Kabini and recycles it with stp for irrigation. Very fine detailing has been done to ensure you stay aligned with your surroundings and not being burden on ecosystem or mother nature.
They even employ local and tribal people for upkeep of their property which is a delight.

They provide a wide variety of food and special counter of local cuisine,food is flavourful ,fresh and authentic. They source the ingredients - vegetables and fruits from their orchards and local villagers.

Overall it was a great experience for us with family and would highly recommend this for stay in Kabini.
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Rachel Ravi, Owner at Red Earth, Kabini
Responded 9 May 2022
Dear Madam, Thank you for your generous review. We shall share this note of encouragement with our Team Do visit our other properties in Gokarna, Tadoba and Grassroots in Wayanad Kerala Warm regards, Team Red Earth
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ArunRatnam wrote a review Dec 2023
London, United Kingdom341 contributions266 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Let me begin with the few positives first as there are far too many negatives about this so called "five star" resort which is actually just three stars .

1) The food was consistently excellent . There is nowhere else you can eat, so you are stuck with the food here, but fortunately every meal ( all buffet ) was excellent every single day.

2) All the staff were simple humble people with a genuine nature to be helpful, and did their best to address issues within their limitations. ( The limitations being the control exercised by the owners to provide the minimum level of facilities at the most exorbitant prices ). The staff are simple local village people with a degree of training, for whom warmth comes naturally. Love you guys !

Now the hard facts :

Absolutely outrageously priced. A cottage for Rs 20000 per day all inclusive is a rip off for the quality of the cottages, and the furniture and facilities. It is worth Rs 10000 really.

Dated cottages very poorly maintained. The doors will not close properly, the bolts will not slide in easily.

Ancient mismatched hotch potch furniture

Plastic chairs in a so called eco resort for sitting out

No hot water for jacuzzi outside specified hours .
Jacuzzi itself looks like an extra large commode

Rooms not checked for completeness of facilities before checking in. Battery in AC remote control dead. Smaller flush in bathroom not working, wasting water ( going against eco principles ). Towels replaced every single day ( what a waste ) completely against the sloganeering on every wall about being conscious of not wasting things. ( even though we hung them on hooks and did not throw them on the floor ) Safe in room locked by someone else, had to get someone to open with Master key.

Lighting in resort very poor dim and dull when the evening was falling. Dully lit Wonky Monkey cafe until I had to ask them to turn on one dull yellow light at 6 pm. Dingiest bar I have ever seen, in terrible state, poor lighting , no one in the bar although supoosed to be open, had to search and summon the barman. The place seems to be falling to pieces by cost cutting on maintenance. No mosquito coil, no light above the sink in bathroom.

Front office often not manned. Phone will keep on ringing

We did enjoy the bird watching early morning walk with the naturalist on campus. Pay more but stay at the Serai or Evolve Back.Just see the websites to compare the facilities. We made a mistake . But I still thank the employees for their excellent effort to make us feel good, and for the wonderful food !

Also note, from a safari perspective, due to Government ways of working ( resort not to blame ) , not a place worth visiting, will be reviewing Nagerhole separately
Read more
Date of stay: December 2023
1.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Gargi R wrote a review Mar 2020
Karnataka27 contributions31 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We spent a short time here - 2N/ 3D trip. We will come back :) The family who owns the property are warm and hosts who make you feel at home takes any vacation one notch up, always. The staff, most of them are from tribes who inhabit the land, are polite and may not be typical hospitality management level efficient but their warmth and intention to help you is very commendable. Prajwal, who manages this property is also v helpful. The food is homely and there are animals to interact with for those who are genuine animal lovers. The cottages are spaced out, so you have privacy and the riverside which is just few steps away is breathtakingly beautiful. If you are looking at a place to relax at your own pace and you can respect the sustainable approach, then this is the place to zero in while visiting Kabini.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Ravi redearth kabini, Owner at Red Earth, Kabini
Responded 20 Sept 2020
Dear Sir, Absolutely delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us We look forward to your continued support Do visit other properties as well Warm regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Pranam Bhat asked a question Mar 2022
Bengaluru, India1 contribution1 helpful vote
Hi We would like to visit tomorrow. (19-03-2022) 2 people. Stay available?
Answer from Red Earth
Bengaluru, India33 contributions12 helpful votes
Yes Sir. Safaris are in the morning & evening. You will need to put your request a day prior
Neeti_Duggal asked a question Jan 2020
Bengaluru, India44 contributions24 helpful votes
Is the resort per friendly?
Answer from Red Earth
Bengaluru, India33 contributions12 helpful votes
we were pet friendly till very recently. However we realised not all the pets who came were house trained . Therefore unfortunately we decided against guests bringing in their pets. We do have our own set of dogs, horses, rabbits, ducks, cats for you to enjoy
Traveltalkies wrote a tip Yesterday
Bengaluru, India29 contributions23 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"It can get hot at the dining during summer months"
Read full review
SiddharthBhandari wrote a tip Feb 2024
New Delhi, India189 contributions159 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Carry a torch Take the night walk Lots to do for kids "
Read full review
Nupur wrote a tip Feb 2024
Bengaluru, India299 contributions351 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Look at all other possible options before booking this hotel"
Read full review
prabhumuttly wrote a tip Oct 2023
Bengaluru, India44 contributions10 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Take the cottages near the lake. Don’t miss the sunset in backwaters. Take your own swim costumes"
Read full review
Nora L wrote a tip Jan 2023
21 contributions6 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Bring binoculars and don't miss the early morning walks with Bejoy."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Nagarhole National Park area.
PRICE RANGE
₹19,314 - ₹30,936 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaKarnatakaKodagu (Coorg)Nagarhole National Park
NUMBER OF ROOMS
21
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

RED EARTH, KABINI (Nagarhole National Park, Karnataka) - Villa Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Red Earth, Kabini
Which popular attractions are close to Red Earth, Kabini?
Nearby attractions include Kabini River (6.1 km) and Kabini Dam (4.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Red Earth, Kabini?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a pool, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Red Earth, Kabini?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Red Earth, Kabini?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Red Earth, Kabini?
Yes, free parking and a parking garage are available to guests.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Red Earth, Kabini?
Yes, guests have access to a pool and yoga classes during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Red Earth, Kabini?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Hindi, and Tamil.
All Nagarhole National Park HotelsNagarhole National Park Hotel DealsHotels near Red Earth, Kabini
Things to DoFlightsTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire