We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Olive Grove Studios/Apartments

Save
Traveller (172)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (26)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent64%
  • Very good27%
  • Average7%
  • Poor1%
  • Terrible1%
Travellers talk about
“hired a car”(21 reviews)
“relaxing holiday”(18 reviews)
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Airport Transportation
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (213)
Filter reviews
205 results
Traveller rating
128
57
15
4
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
128
57
15
4
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshired a carrelaxing holidaylocal supermarketbeautiful islandminute walkself cateringavithos beachthe pool bar areasandwich toasterwithin walking distancean excellent eveningspacious studioseasoned travellersserving drinks and foodemptying binswonderful bbqvilla elia
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 205 reviews
Reviewed 3 days ago via mobile

What a lovely location and the people were fantastic, The resort food was ok for a quick snack, The room we stayed in was ok, it wasn’t cleaned very well every day until we complained, I found the kettle wasn’t in good condition, I had...More

Thank Simon C
Response from Maria M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Olive Grove Studios/ApartmentsResponded 2 days ago

Dear guest I apologize for your inconvenience, the cleaner was not experienced well and we explained to check everything in a good operation is in her duties. Apologize again and we promise to not happen this again in the future. Best regards

Reviewed 6 days ago

We were looking for somewhere to chill out, with no loud music, no daft aerobics every morning and in a quiet yet nice location This place fitted the bill perfectly, it is also spotless and all the staff make you very welcome especially Marie and...More

2  Thank hazzykaz
Response from Maria M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Olive Grove Studios/ApartmentsResponded 5 days ago

Dear customer Thank you very much for choosing Olive Grove We hope to see you again Regards

Reviewed 13 November 2017

More

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Response from Maria M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Olive Grove Studios/ApartmentsResponded 15 November 2017

More

Reviewed 15 October 2017 via mobile

Lucky enough to stay at Villa Elia this week and what a treat it was. Maria and family really look after you and you come away leaving a piece of your heart behind. Loved having Alex the dog over in a morning to share breakfast...More

Thank mrsbassetlover
Response from Maria M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Olive Grove Studios/ApartmentsResponded 16 October 2017

Dear guests,nice to see you again this year.Thank you very much for coming and I hope to see you next year.

Reviewed 5 October 2017

Lovely tranquil place.very quiet .lovely owners.and not forgeting alex their dog who welcomed each and everyone and stole all their hearts.beautiful place and easy to explore the island from.20 mins to small beach.little shop and couple restaurants in close proximity

Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Thank jacquelineo24
Response from Maria M, Ιδιοκτήτης at Olive Grove Studios/ApartmentsResponded 7 October 2017

Dear guest, thank you very much for coming to Olive Grove.We hope to see you again. Regards

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Cephalonia
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Airport Transportation
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
US$ 55 - US$ 65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
US$ 55 - US$ 65 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (172)
Room & Suite (27)
Pool & Beach (26)
Dining (1)
Family and Play Areas (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
gregorys-girl135
17 September 2017|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from Sue H | Reviewed this property |
If your children get bored easily this would not be ideal. It is very quiet indeed and more suited to couples and those wanting a peaceful holiday, with only a handful of restaurants within walking distance. The beaches also... More
1
Vote
alfierobins
27 August 2017|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from shaun b | Reviewed this property |
Yes there is a tea towel provided
1
Vote
Room Tips
"New block with room 15 in it, the old block does not have nice views"
Read review
"Better to have a room further away from the pool. Ours was right next to it and I can imagine in the busier..."
Read review
"All rooms look good"
Read review
"room 16 is a great room overlooking the pool with plenty of sunshine"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing