We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Wow what a lovely place. Gardens are very well maintained and the bungalows are just lovely. Shame about the cold water (I suppose I can live with that for a couple of days).
Staff are really friendly. Very happy to be staying here (shame it...More
Thank you for a relaxing and peaceful stay. A really nice location 5minutes from the beach and with yoga classes and dive trips happening at the same place. Big room and hammock with great swimming pool, a great way to end my trip. All staff...More
This place is not maintained well and they don't seem to care. The room was dirty and wasn't serviced the whole time I was there, the curtains were filthy (I had to use hand sanitiser after touching them), the door handle to the open air...More
Response from Big-Fish-Manager, Manager at Secret Garden BungalowsResponded 3 February 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review on your stay with us. We are indeed deeply disappointed to receive such an overall low score.
We are sorry to hear our cleanliness level was not to your liking. We are striving...More
For 250 000 rp a night, this place is a nice, quiet basic choice. The twin rooms with a fan had room to spread out, a standard outdoor bathroom (cold water) with a clothes line and comfortable beds. A hammock and lounge chair as well...More
Booked this place as my partner wanted to do yoga and we both wanted to do a dive at manta ray point (unfortunately this wasn't possible due to weather ) . You have yoga shack , big fish diving and secret garden all in 1...More
1 Thank j0hnw79
Response from Big-Fish-Manager, General Manager at Secret Garden BungalowsResponded 7 June 2016
The only time I have ever heard any one say "Äsk the staff" is when people ask us about Laundry or motor bike rental both of which we don't want to get involved with and pass over to the local staff.
We have no control...More
Response from Big-Fish-Manager | Property representative |
This message is for trip advisor only. Trip Advisor STOP sending me emails about this question. You have sent me emails everyday for a week. STOP HARASSING ME. If there was a way to contact trip advisor I would but they are... More
This message is for trip advisor only. Trip Advisor STOP sending me emails about this question. You have sent me emails everyday for a week. STOP HARASSING ME. If there was a way to contact trip advisor I would but they are so locked down its crazy. Stop emailing me.
Are you sure you want to delete this answer?
"accessibility to a good dive shop and yoga centre, calm large rooms"