We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments

Booking.comUS$ 110*
View Deal
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
US$ 110*
US$ 110*
US$ 110*
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow

134 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
  • More
Showing 127: English reviews
Start your review of BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments
 Click to rate
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed overnight as we had an early flight out of Perth international. The property is close to airport and less than 10 main drive and has free parking. Rooms are disappointing with no lift to 2nd floor. We had to carry our suitcases up which was annoying. As it was Easter reception was closed and we couldn't change room to...

Thank Sri63
Melissa D, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for taking time to write your review. We do not have lifts, and over Easter we did operate on reduced office hours however the manager was contactable and would have come to reception to assist you with a room change. Sorry to hear you didn't find the bed comfortable, we do have a replacement programme in place and...

Reviewed 1 week ago

There are no airs and graces but this hotel is clean, comfortable and well located near the airport. Services are basic but good - a variety of food available through a delivery service. rooms are comfortable and reasonably sized as well as being well sound proofed.

Thank Belinda C
Melissa D, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you ofr your review, we are pleased to hear you found all to your satisfaction and we look forward to seeing you agaoin.

Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Work booked me a room at these apartments. My room was on the second story with a view of the highway at the front. It was clean and spacious. The bed was uncomfortable and really needed replacing. You could feel the concave in the mattress. The pillows were lumpy. The staff were friendly and helpful. There was a complimentary continental...

Thank Daniel H
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Nice sized rooms with wifi and modern fittings. Clean apartment with more than enough space for 2 people. Room included a breakfast and check in was easy and quick. Good apartments that aren't far from the airport.

Thank Ellie C
Melissa D, Front Office Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for the review, we look forward to having you stay with us again.

Chiang Mai, Thailand
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

I had a nice small apartment with a comfy bed and a clean bathroom. I had to catch an early flight and that is why the location is perfect. It is only a short ride, about 10 min to the International Airport. If you bring your own car or if you want to stay close to the airport, this is...

Thank Guenterdk
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Convenient location a 10 minute taxi ride from the airport but its on a busy road with nothing much else in the immediate area. Good for an overnight stay on the way somewhere else. Units are well equipped and clean but pretty uninspiring.

Thank sajehouse
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed 8 March 2017

great spacious accommodation for a stopover on the way to Sydney - the best we have stayed at near the airport. would recommend and will stay here again. Clean, great takeaway food menu in the room, good size bathroom.

Thank bali4ever62
Pretoria, South Africa
Reviewed 2 March 2017

I only spent one night at the BW. Although the hotel may look a bit like some kind of old hospital from the outside, the room was clean and neat. It was a studio type room with a TV, desk and couch on the one side and a small kitchen on the other. The kitchen was equipped with a small...

Thank JDannhauser
Reviewed 2 March 2017

We arrived on a 39 degree day with three 23kg bags as we had been on a cruise. We had booked a studio room which was adequate but we had to walk 3 flights of stairs with our heavy bags as we had the top floor. There are no lifts. The air conditioning was not turned on so room was...

Thank Kaylene G
Reviewed 5 November 2016 via mobile

Having recently stayed here for an extended stay on a work trip, I found this hotel to be well equipped with amenities for both business and leisure travellers alike. The front office staff were friendly and willing to assist. It was nice to share a laugh and engage in conversation on a daily basis. The room was serviced daily and...

Thank Scott M
world201165, Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you Scott for taking the time to review our property. I am pleased to hear you had an enjoyable stay and that the staff were able to keep your day cheerful. We look forward to welcoming you again when you next visit Perth. Morag

18 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

All Traveller Photos (14)
Room/Suite (8)
Bathroom (2)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Hotel & Grounds (1)
View from Room (1)
Other (1)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

All Management Photos (4)
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Dining (1)
14/05/2017 15/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Ascot
Airport Apartments
#1 of 3 in Redcliffe
174 reviews
Ibis Budget Perth Airport
#3 of 3 in Redcliffe
407 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
East Perth
Fraser Suites Perth
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices


  • Pool
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
  • Free Parking
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
We are a serviced apartment complex close to Pereth Airport and can provide short or long term accommodation. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments

Address: 308-318 Great Eastern Hwy, Ascot, Perth, Western Australia 6104, Australia
Region: Australia > Western Australia > Greater Perth > Perth > Ascot
Price Range: ₹ 5,709 - ₹ 11,417 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments 4*
Number of rooms: 72
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments Western Australia
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Ascot Serviced Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Ask for ground floor if u have luggage and away from road”
Sri63, 22 Apr 2017 | Read review
“Rooms away from the highway are quieter”
134elliec, 11 Apr 2017 | Read review
“request ground level if a lot of luggage”
189kayleneg, 1 Mar 2017 | Read review
“Lower floors better as no lift”
Sydntooli, 5 Jan 2016 | Read review
“All The rooms are lovely so can't offer a tip”
missiek, 7 Nov 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
US$ 110* /night
View Deal
Hotels.comUS$ 110
Hotwire.comUS$ 110
View all 5 deals
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates