We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Camping Les 3 Rivieres

Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (8)
Traveller (14)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (1)
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Property amenities
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Paid Wifi
Paid Internet
Tennis Court
Non-Smoking Hotel
Room features
Kitchenette
Family Rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Safe
Location
Full view
Getting there
Carpiquet Airport14 km
Saint Gatien Airport51 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews (19)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
0
2
0
1
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
0
2
0
1
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 17 July 2018

Nice typical French campsite with pitches dotted amongst the trees. Plenty of shade if required. Toilets and all facilities are kept clean and tidy and there appeared to be somebody available on site at all times to answer questions and respond to requests. Very handy...More

Thank IanandPat72
Response from Gwendoline B, Propriétaire at Camping Les 3 RivieresResponded 23 August 2018

We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay, and we thank you for your opinion. Hope to see you again.

Reviewed 25 August 2017 via mobile

We stayed here to visit the D-day beaches, the location is not far from the coast and pitches are fine however the toilets were dirty every day and the showers are directly opposite which meant they were also dirty and smelt.

Thank BruceH1307
Response from Gwendoline B, Propriétaire at Camping Les 3 RivieresResponded 15 September 2017

If our establishment does not meet your expectations, we apologize. Places are cleaned every day. If you notify reception, we are always available to do a cleanup.

Reviewed 25 July 2017 via mobile

We have used this site 3 times now on our way back to our ferry at Ouistreham. We always get a warm welcome and every year the facilities have been improved. This year we had a pleasant drink in the sun on the terrace deck...More

Thank 81annettew
Response from Gwendoline B, Gérant at Camping Les 3 RivieresResponded 27 July 2017

Annette, thank you for your loyalty. We are planning other new releases next year. See you soon.

Questions & Answers
Ask a question
duncan_elizabeth
18 January 2017|
Answer
Response from Gwendoline B | Property representative |
The camping will open the 21 March. But the reception closes at 8pm, and the gate closes at 10pm, so we can't accept your caravan. If you want to arrive earlier the camping is at 30m from the port.
0
Votes
Google Translation
PRICE RANGE
US$ 104 - US$ 180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FranceNormandyBasse-NormandieCalvadosCreully
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing