We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers: Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
After 4 hours journey we couldn’t check in because the room wasn’t ready, once we get our room there was no coffee or milk. Location from Centre Paris is far away. The staff members was helpful and pleasantMore
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
This business uses tools provided by TripAdvisor (or one of its official Review Collection Partners) to encourage and collect guest reviews, including this one.
Thank Darijus G
Response from Mercure_Paris-Velizy, Responsable relations clients at Mercure Paris Velizy HotelResponded 2 weeks ago
Thank you for your feedback concerning your stay in our Mercure Paris Vélizy.
Easter week end was very busy , and it's was quite hard for our housekeeping team to prepare all rooms early, so please accept our apologies.
All our rooms are...More
Location: The most convenient thing about this hotel is the huge mall and grocery store only a 5 minute walk across the street where you can get pharmacy items, clothes, mall restaurants & groceries at Auchen (which is closed Sunday). Public transportation is a short...More
Room was very good, lots of power outlets at either side of the bed and at the desk. Wifi not always ok, I think they reduce the bandwidth available for guests.
Worst experience: the restaurant. Food ok, but even with the reigning temperature outside (slightly...More
I stayed in this hotel for four nights on a work trip with a group of around 14 people. We each had our own room and were in early evening and out early morning for work. Some of the group complained of missing items from...More
1 Thank jemmabowles
Response from Mercure_Paris-Velizy, Responsable relations clients at Mercure Paris Velizy HotelResponded 7 February 2018
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at the Mercure Paris Vélizy. I am sorry that your experience did not meet your expectations; please allow me to express my sincerest apologies.
At Mercure, we strive to provide a...More
The WiFi is so bad I have to roam on my phone and the reception staff is very rude.
Overpriced hotel - choose something else!
You cannot work from here.
The staff will not help.
...and the restaurant is mediocre...More
1 Thank Christian R
Response from Mercure_Paris-Velizy, Responsable relations clients at Mercure Paris Velizy HotelResponded 5 February 2018
Thank you for your feedback regardind your experiance in our hotel.
Please accept my apology for the inconvenience you experienced with our internet.
We did not receive any other feedback from other guest yesterday concerning Internet problem, however we have contact our internet...More