We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
{"containerAttributes":null,"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Meeting Rooms
Tennis Court
Non-Smoking Hotel
Show more
Room features
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Reviews & more
190Reviews
113Photos
3Q+A
5Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 44
  • 55
  • 52
  • 29
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
all the best! thank you for everything.
see you next year...

Food is great, Everything is neat and clean,
Everyone is kind. Sea ​​is just 5 m from the hotel.
This is our second holiday in Njivice.

Many thanks
Read more
Response from Njivice R, Manager at Jadran
Responded 15 Oct 2018
Dear Mr. Perica, thank You for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear such positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to see you again at hotel Jadran. Warm regards, Evica Budimirovic, Hotel Manager
Read more
The location is wonderful. The staff are friendly. The WiFi is dreadful!!!! Better at nearby restaurants. The breakfast is awful tinned fruit salad the scrambled eggs not eadable and the bacon not cooked. Stick with the cheese and dried fruit. If you only want a room over looking
Read more
Response from Njivice R, Manager at Jadran
Responded 12 Sep 2018
Dear Mr. / Mrs., thank You for choosing our hotel for your stay. Thank you for taking your time to give us the feedback. We are sorry to read that you were not fully satisfied with our service, especially with our WI-FI signal. Your review and comments are important to us because they provide us with objectives and directions towards continual improvements. Thank You for your recommendation. We hope that you will visit us again. Warm regards, Evica Budimirovic, Hotel Manager
Read more
The staff at reception was very nice and helpful, the rooms and the bathrooms very clean, they made the bed every morning, they vacumed, changed the towels everyday if you leave them down on the bathroom floor. We had breakfast and dinner included and it was very good: all you ca
Read more
Response from Njivice R, Manager at Jadran
Responded 18 Jul 2018
Dear Mrs. Mihaela, thank you for choosing hotel Jadran and for sharing your experience. It is nice to hear your lovely comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to see you again at hotel Jadran. Warm regards, Evica Budimirovic, Hotel Manager
Read more
Everything was very good. The staff at reception very nice and helpful, the rooms and the bathrooms very clean ( they made the bed every morning, they vacumed, changed the towels everyday if you leave them down - if not, they changed them at 2 days I think ). We had breakfast and
Read more
Response from Njivice R, Manager at Jadran
Responded 30 Aug 2017
Dear Mr. and Mrs., thank You for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear such positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to see you again at hotel Jadran. Warm regards, Evica Budimirovic, Room Division Manager
Read more
We stood 4 nights with our 2 small kids in 2 double rooms. Rooms extremely small, without balcony. We give 3 stars only thanks to the good, although invariate breakfast, to the free parking (although far from the hotel) and to a nice beach, around 10 minutes walk from the hotel.
Read more
Response from Njivice R, Manager at Jadran
Responded 28 Aug 2017
Dear Mr. Bors, thank you for taking your time to write this review and sharing your feedback. Your review and comments are important to us because they provide us directions towards continual improvements. The rooms are given according to reservations. For room with balcony, you have to book it. We hope that you will visit us again. Warm regards, Evica Budimirovic, Room Division Manager
Read more
Previous
1234568
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
VISTA DALLA NOSTRA CAMERA
Nicht schön
Previous
Do you have a toll free number that we can contact you from the U.S? If not, how do you suggest we travel from Rijeka to your hotel? We would be arriving by train in Rijeka approx. 18:30 on Sep 14, 2015. We were considering renting a car, taxi or hotel transportation. Your input would be greatly appreciated. Thank you. Stephen Maraovich My e-mail is stevemara@comcast. net or call 708-403-7946
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your message. You can gladly contact us per email for booking and for any other information you need. From Rijeka you can take a bus which goes couple times a day, you can take a taxi as well or you can rent a car. If you wish to book a transportation or rent a car via our hotel, we can organize it as well. I would only like to kindly ask you to send an email to: info.desk@njiviceresort.hr Our booking center contacts: 00385 51 844 720 reservations@njiviceresort.hr Kind regards, Andrea Šuljić Marketing manager
0 votes
Hallo Jörg! Was würden Sie gerne über diese Unterkunft erfahren?
Was soll diese Frage? Entweder, Sie haben eine Frage an mich betreffs des Hotels oder ...... ich habe keine Frage dazu. Wünsche Ihnen eine gute Zeit!
-1 votes
Hallo, was würden Sie gerne über diese Unterkunft erfahren?
"best wievs, clear sea, good night life"
"Try to book a room overlooking the sea, as really terrific views."
"Make sure it isn't at the back of the hotel due to early morning lorries which make it is impossible to gave a lie in."
"Take the room with the view on seaside"
"There are sea views available, if you want a balcony most face away, nice place to sit out at night though."
PRICE RANGE
US$ 65 - US$ 184 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CroatiaKvarner Bay IslandsKrk IslandNjivice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
224
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing