We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Traveller (90)
Room & Suite (34)
Pool & Beach (9)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Property amenities
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Tennis Court
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
HOTEL CLASS
192Reviews
113Photos
3Q+A
6Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 45
  • 55
  • 52
  • 30
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I spent my summer holiday in hotel Jadran last 5 years and i can confirm that hotel service and food quality is every year worse. In 2018 i was disappointed with food quality that was mostly all from cans, almost no sea food, menu and choice very poor. Unfortunately it looks
Read more
Response from njivice_resort, Manager at Jadran
Responded 19 Jan 2019
Dear Sirs., thank You for choosing our hotel for your stay. Thank you for taking your time to give us the feedback. We are sorry to read that you were not fully satisfied with our service. Your review and comments are important to us because they provide us with objectives and directions towards continual improvements. Thank You for your recommendation. We hope that you will visit us again. Warm regards, Evica Budimirovic, Hotel Manager
Read more
all the best! thank you for everything. see you next year... Food is great, Everything is neat and clean, Everyone is kind. Sea ​​is just 5 m from the hotel. This is our second holiday in Njivice. Many thanks
Read more
Response from Njivice R, Manager at Jadran
Responded 15 Oct 2018
Dear Mr. Perica, thank You for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear such positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to see you again at hotel Jadran. Warm regards, Evica Budimirovic, Hotel Manager
Read more
The location is wonderful. The staff are friendly. The WiFi is dreadful!!!! Better at nearby restaurants. The breakfast is awful tinned fruit salad the scrambled eggs not eadable and the bacon not cooked. Stick with the cheese and dried fruit. If you only want a room over
Read more
Response from Njivice R, Manager at Jadran
Responded 12 Sep 2018
Dear Mr. / Mrs., thank You for choosing our hotel for your stay. Thank you for taking your time to give us the feedback. We are sorry to read that you were not fully satisfied with our service, especially with our WI-FI signal. Your review and comments are important to us because they provide us with objectives and directions towards continual improvements. Thank You for your recommendation. We hope that you will visit us again. Warm regards, Evica Budimirovic, Hotel Manager
Read more
The staff at reception was very nice and helpful, the rooms and the bathrooms very clean, they made the bed every morning, they vacumed, changed the towels everyday if you leave them down on the bathroom floor. We had breakfast and dinner included and it was very good: all you
Read more
Response from Njivice R, Manager at Jadran
Responded 18 Jul 2018
Dear Mrs. Mihaela, thank you for choosing hotel Jadran and for sharing your experience. It is nice to hear your lovely comments. We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to see you again at hotel Jadran. Warm regards, Evica Budimirovic, Hotel Manager
Read more
Everything was very good. The staff at reception very nice and helpful, the rooms and the bathrooms very clean ( they made the bed every morning, they vacumed, changed the towels everyday if you leave them down - if not, they changed them at 2 days I think ). We had breakfast
Read more
Response from Njivice R, Manager at Jadran
Responded 30 Aug 2017
Dear Mr. and Mrs., thank You for taking the time to write this review. It is wonderful to hear such positive feedback. We are delighted you enjoyed your stay with us. It will be our pleasure to see you again at hotel Jadran. Warm regards, Evica Budimirovic, Room Division Manager
Read more
Previous
1234568
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Business Centre & Event Rooms
VISTA DALLA NOSTRA CAMERA
Nicht schön
PreviousNext
1234567
Dear Stephen, Thank you for your message. You can gladly contact us per email for booking and for any other information you need. From Rijeka you can take a bus which goes couple times a day, you can take a taxi as well or you can rent a car. If you wish to book a transportation or rent a car via our hotel, we can organize it as well. I would only like to kindly ask you to send an email to: info.desk@njiviceresort.hr Our booking center contacts: 00385 51 844 720 reservations@njiviceresort.hr Kind regards, Andrea Šuljić Marketing manager
0 votes
Hallo Jörg! Was würden Sie gerne über diese Unterkunft erfahren?
Was soll diese Frage? Entweder, Sie haben eine Frage an mich betreffs des Hotels oder ...... ich habe keine Frage dazu. Wünsche Ihnen eine gute Zeit!
-1 votes
Hallo, was würden Sie gerne über diese Unterkunft erfahren?
"rooms with balcony and just breakfast"
"best wievs, clear sea, good night life"
"Try to book a room overlooking the sea, as really terrific views."
"Make sure it isn't at the back of the hotel due to early morning lorries which make it is impossible to gave a lie in."
"Take the room with the view on seaside"
PreviousNext
12
PRICE RANGE
US$ 67 - US$ 169 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CroatiaKvarner Bay IslandsKrk IslandNjivice
NUMBER OF ROOMS
224
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing