We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo

Visit hotel website
Traveller (344)
360
Panoramas (15)
Video
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travellers' Choice 2018 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
Trusted Partner of TOKYO SKYTREE(R) TOBU HOTEL LEVANT TOKYO IDEAL LOCATION AND PROXIMITY Being one of the TOKYO SKYTREE® official hotels, our hotel is in the middle of hot tourist area close to TOKYO SKYTREE®, Asakusa, shopping centres along with nice eateries and convenience stores. We are only 300m walk from Kinshicho Station. WONDERFUL VIEW OF TOKYO SKYTREE® We boast our beautiful tower view from some of the rooms and in-house restaurants. Imagine yourself gazing quietly at the sparkling tower at the center of the night sky while resting on your bed or enjoying delicious dinner with your beloved person. It adds up to the romantic atmosphere. SUPERB ACCESSIBILITY TO MAJOR ATTRACTIONS We provide shuttle bus to TOKYO SKYTREE® and Tokyo Disneyland®. Direct airport limousines operate between our hotel and both Haneda and Narita International Airport.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Airport Transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Centre with Internet Access
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting Rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Public Wifi
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Refrigerator in room
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Mid-range
HOTEL CLASS
Hotel links
Visit hotel website
Hotel virtual tour
Special Offer:The Best Plans are Here!
Reviews & more
641Reviews
779Photos
78Q+A
40Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 228
  • 309
  • 73
  • 21
  • 10
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Unfortunately we left booking a hotel a little late for the christmas period, so based on the majority of reviews we went with this hotel even though the price was a bit high. It was a bit dissapointing as the staff were friendly enough but offering information on local things
Read more
Hotel's Favourite
We selected Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo because of other great tripadvisor reviews, its location and value. Needless to say, we were not disappointed. This hotel is located 3-5 min walking distance from Kinshicho station which has both subway and JR train (Sobu line direct to
Read more
Response from Seaside803494, Concierge at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
Responded 13 Sep 2018
Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. This is concierge, Natsumi. Thank you very much for giving us your great reviews and the evaluation. We are really glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel. It seems that you felt comfortable with our location, facilities and the staff. For the location, as you mentioned, there are stations for JR, metro, shopping center "Arcakit" which has one of the biggest 100 yen store in Tokyo (we hope you visited) nearby our hotel. In addition, there is another shopping center around our hotel, which is now under renewal construction. So if you visited someday in the future, you may be going to find another attraction ! What we appreciate the most is that you gave us positive review about our staff. All of us are trying to do our best to improve ouselves and to provide our guest great memory, and of course we weill keep going. We all hope you have another opportunity to stay with us and then we can do even better than this time. We are looking forward to seeing you again at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Best Regards, Concierge, Natsumi
Read more
The hotel is near station, lucky me that our view room was facing Sky Tree. Room was clean we have 4 bed in one room, comfortable. Amenity was complete, our kids got " special " slipper and brush teeth. There was Limousine bus from the hotel direct to Airport, convenience if
Read more
Large older hotel in nice area, but staff was not friendly, breakfast was too expensive and room was just average. Room was too hot with sun blaring in throught the window and thermostat did not work. When we asked for another room, they refused and told us all rooms were booked
Read more
Response from Seaside803494, マネージャー at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo and taking time to share valuable comments on Trip Advisor. However, we regret to learn that we were not able to meet your expectations regarding our service of staffs and room facility. I will share your valuable comments with our staffs and do our best to improve the quality of service. Please accept our sincere apologies for the inconvenience you may have experienced. Your review regarding our hotel service is very important to us. We hope that you will allow us another opportunity to serve you again in the future. Best regards, Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo Front Manager Kentaro Kohno
Read more
It was my second stay at this hotel. Had a good impression after my first stay last December and it was no different this time. The staff are welcoming and very accommodating. It was very comforting to know that several members of the staff speak English. I was pleasantly
Read more
Response from Seaside803494, Concierge at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
Responded 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for staying at Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo, and giving us great review. This is concierge, Natsumi. It is my great pleasure to know that I was able to assist you to have good time in Japan. Your kind and warm comments motivate me a lot to keep doing my best and to improve myself. Since the transportation in Tokyo is really complicated, I always concisder the arrangement of transportation as one of the top priorities for me to do for our precious guest. Once again, thank you very much for your valuable review. We are looking forward to having you again ! Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo Natsumi Kohjoh
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorTobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
The Quadruple Room at the Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorTobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
The Standard Twin Room at the Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorTobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
The Double Room with Tokyo Sky Tree View at the Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
Photo provided by managementTobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
Photo provided by managementTobu Hotel Levant Tokyo
Superior double room skytree view
PreviousNext
12345670
Dear Guest, Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. Thank you very much for choosing stay with us. We are afraid to inform you that if another guest is 6 years old or over, we cannot accommodate 5 guests in four people room. We would appreciate if you could book one more room. Best regards, Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo Front Manager Kentaro Kohno
0 votes
Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. This is concierge, Natsumi. Thank you very much for your reservation at our hotel. First of all, to assit you to find how to get here, I need to know which airport you will arrive, Narita or Haneda. From Narita airport, there is trains coming to directly to our nearest station "Kinshicho", you do not need to transfer. The last one departs around 23:00. It costs The another choice is by taxi. It approximately costs about 25000 yen / a car. From Haneda airport, the last limousine bus departing at 23:05, directly coming to our hotel. If this is too early to catch for you, we need to ask you to catch a taxi or come here by train. Taxi costs about 9000yen, and by train is 630 yen. If you take train, you need to transfer at least once to get our nearest station "Kinshicho". In addition, at the time you arrive our hotel, most shops are closed except some restaurants opening until morning for 24 hours.... We wuld appreciate if you provide us more details about your flight, so that we can assist you more spesifically. Please feel free to contact us by E-mail. E-mail address is written on our webpage. Best Regards, Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo Natsumi
0 votes
Greetings from Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo. This is concierge, Natsumi. Yes, we can receive your luggage in advance and keep them until you check in. Please write your "Reservation Name" in English, and "Check in Date" on the luggage so that we can find your reservation at our hotel. If you need assistance, feel free to contact us anytime. Best Regards, Tobu Hotel Levant Tokyo Natsumi
0 votes
From Narita Airport is there a direct Bus service from/to the hotel?
Good day! Yes. There is a limousine bus service from Narita that directly stops in our Hotel. But, with fixed time schedules only. Please check our website. Thank you very much.
-1 votes
PreviousNext
12345616
"get a sky view room"
"kids under 6yo is free but if your kids 6 yo above you have to pay more."
"A room not facing the sun."
"Ask for room with SkyTree view and higher than 10 floor"
"The rooms on the north side has great view on Tokyo Skytree"
PreviousNext
1234568
PRICE RANGE
US$ 108 - US$ 393 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
tobu hotel sumida
LOCATION
JapanKantoTokyo PrefectureTokyoSumida
NUMBER OF ROOMS
383
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing