We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa
Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa
Panoramas (16)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

61 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 21: English reviews
Start your review of Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa
 Click to rate
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Stayed for 2 nights and it was a good stay. Room was clean and Price is reasonable for tokyo standard and walking distance to station, so it is good for travel around. Location is a bit hard to find at first as it is in residential area but it is not a problem just make sure you prepared the map...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rhart17
フレックステイイン清澄白河, ディプティマネージャー at Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at Flexstay Inn Kiyosumi-shirakawa. And we appreciate you spending your time writing to us. We are so glad to hear that you have had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We hope we can serve you again at our hotel in the future.

Albuquerque NM
Reviewed 30 December 2016

Anybody who expects this inn to be a regular hotel, you'll be disappointed. It should be called 'serviced apartments'. As a matter of fact this chain used to be called 'weekly mansion (apt for Japanese). The Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa is located in a residential area of older section of Tokyo so it is very quiet and we can observe every...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Tangarini
フレックステイイン清澄白河, ディプティマネージャー at Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa, responded to this review

Thank you very much for choosing Flexstay Inn Kiyosumi-shirakawa.And we appreciate you taking your time writing to us. We are glad to hear that you have enjoyed a comfortable stay at our hotel. We are very grateful for your kind comments. Every staff member at our hotel will strive to provide good service to our guests. When your travel plan...

Barcelona, Spain
Reviewed 26 December 2016 via mobile

We were very well there, if I have to say something bad I can only say that we didn't had good views from the room, just a wall in front... But we were really well in this apartament. It had its own bathroom, complete, and with yukata, slippers, towels and accessories. There was a TV and a table and chairs...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sweet-Dawn
フレックステイイン清澄白河, Front desk Receptionist at Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at FLEXSTAY INN Kiyosumi Shirakawa. We appreciate you spending your time to write to us. We are so glad to hear that you have had a comfortable stay at our hotel. Your warm and kind comments are deeply appreciated. Words from our guests like yours are such an encouragement to us. We hope that you will...

Reviewed 27 November 2016 via mobile

Stayed here with my boyfriend 5 nights and we really enjoyed it. Its located not far from the metro station which was very good. We used our little kitchen in the room. The bathroom was clean and had enough space.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank _DANJER_7
フレックステイイン清澄白河, アシスタントマネージャー at Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa, responded to this review

Thank you very much for choosing Flexstayinn kiyosumi-sirakawa.And we appreciate you taking your time writing to us.We are very grateful for your kind comments. Every staff member at our hotel will strive to provide good service to our guests. We appreciate you spending your time writing to us. We sincerely hope to welcome you again at our hotel.

Reviewed 8 November 2016

Plenty of space in the bedroom, small kitchen and bathroom but adequate. Great location within 5 minutes walk of two tube stations, shops within 2 minutes walk, pachinko hall and a couple restaurant as well. Lovely coffee shop a few doors down. washing and drying facilities available. Very quiet and safe feeling area. Hard beds and pillows but surprisingly goo...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alexandra B
フレックステイイン清澄白河, アシスタントマネージャー at Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa, responded to this review

Thank you for staying at Flexstay Inn Kiyosumi-shirakawa. And we appreciate you spending your time writing to us. We are so glad to hear that you have had a comfortable stay at our hotel. We hope we can serve you again at our hotel in the future. Words from our guests like yours are such an encouragement to us. We...

Bideford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 October 2016

No complaints, the room was perfectly fine for three of us with lots of luggage. Had plenty of supplies for cooking and preparing food. The beds were not the comfiest in the world but after long days trekking around the city you hardly noticed. Didn't have much staff interaction but they seemed very nice and helpful.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank whenitsajar
フレックステイイン清澄白河, アススタントマネージャー at Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa, responded to this review

Thank you for your stay. In addition, thank you also impressions. We are very grateful for your kind comments. Every staff member at our hotel will strive to provide good service to our guests. Please by all means use the hotel again in the case of coming to Japan again. Thank you very much.

Reviewed 13 August 2016 via mobile

this rental apartment is located nere bus stop takabashi where rout 33 by tokyo metro bus transepotation. and so far from kiyosumi-shirakawa station about 10minutes walking. badly point is no shops near the apartmente. you will find 24h convenience store by walking 3minutes. anyway room is durty. I recomend othere hotels in tokyo ryougoku, east 21 ,ariake etc. 金額が高いです。はっきりいって、マイステイズは内容と金額が合いません。前も神田で1万円で、高いと思いましたが、案の定こちらも完全に失敗しました。ホテルではなく、ウィークリーマンションで、自炊の道具は揃いますが、立地的にもとても不便でした。 なお、清澄白河...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank fictio_amber_526
フレックステイイン清澄白河, マネージャー at Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa, responded to this review
Google Translation

この度はご宿泊頂き誠にありがとうございます。 滞在中、ご不便をお掛けした事を心よりお詫び申し上げます。 またご指摘頂いた...

Reviewed 28 July 2016

This hotel is rated 2 and half stars. One twin room for one night, no breakfast, can be booked with 80 usd. Location is not too bad. in the middile of two subway stations in different lines. Not close, and calm surroundings. But, It would be good to enjoy in a life in Tokyo. On the way from Kiyosumi station...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank shonsshon
フレックステイイン清澄白河, アシスタントマネージャー at Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa, responded to this review

Thank you very much for staying at Flexstay Inn Kiyosumi-Shirakawa.We are greatly appreciated your comments . “FLEXSTAY INN KIYOSUMISHIRAKAWA” is located at very quiet area, but only one-minute walk from the nearest station of “Kiyosumishirakawa Station” of Toei Oedo line and Tokyo Metro “Hanzomon Line”. We hope you will stay in “FLEXSTAY INN KIYOSUMISHIRAKAWA” again on your next visit. We...

Toronto, Ontario, Canada
Reviewed 27 June 2016

I really like the large bachelor apartment style of these rooms. Once I got rid of the horrible stench of both stale and quite recent/"fresh" cigarette smoke - which took a full afternoon and evening with windows wide open and air circulator on - I totally enjoyed my stay. Having spent several weeks eating as much authentic Japanese food as...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Scrappygumflapper
フレックステイイン清澄白河, マネージャー at Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa, responded to this review

First of all, thank you very much for staying at “FLEXSTAY INN KIYOSUMISHIRAKAWA”. Your comment is very valuable and greatly appreciated. The location is very quiet and guests specially who are coming from overseas will find out a lot of basic Japanese life style here. We hope you will stay in “FLEXSTAY INN KIYOSUMISHIRAKAWA” again on your next visit. We...

Bangkok, Thailand
Reviewed 4 June 2016

Big Room, very clean place. We know since the beginning that they will not provide daily cleaning and not everyday-new-towels but they surprised us with 4 towels for each (4 of us spent 4 nights there) with razors and toothbrush sets. all you need are there, microwaves, dishes, bowls, chopstick, utensils, wash sink with detergent. A/C works well, blankets are...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank MickLurat
フレックステイイン清澄白河, アシスタントマネージャー at Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa, responded to this review

First of all, thank you very much for staying at “FLEXSTAY INN KIYOSUMISHIRAKAWA”. Your comment is very valuable and greatly appreciated. The location is very quiet and guests specially who are coming from overseas will find out a lot of basic Japanese life style here. We hope you will stay in “FLEXSTAY INN KIYOSUMISHIRAKAWA” again on your next visit. We...

376 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (18)
Viewed
Room/Suite (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (12)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (346)
Viewed
Amenities (15)
Viewed
Economy Semi-double Room (61)
Viewed
Standard Semi-double Room (67)
Viewed
Standard Triple Room (75)
Viewed
Standard Twin Room (65)
Viewed
The Hotel (63)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (12)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Koto
0.4 km away
Comfort Hotel Tokyo Kiyosumi Shirakawa
3.1 km away
Hotel Mystays Kameido
2.0 km away
Tokyo Kiba Hotel
Tokyo Kiba Hotel
#5 of 33 in Koto
208 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.6 km away
APA Hotel Tokyo Shiomi Ekimae
2.0 km away
Hotel East 21 Tokyo
Hotel East 21 Tokyo
#1 of 33 in Koto
610 reviews
2.1 km away
Hotel MyStays Asakusa
Hotel MyStays Asakusa
#6 of 15 in Sumida
312 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Room types
  • Smoking rooms available
In your room
  • Air Conditioning

Additional Information about Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa

Address: 1-12-16 Tokiwa | (Former Weekly Mansioin Fukagawa), Koto 135-0006, Tokyo Prefecture
Region: Japan > Kanto > Tokyo Prefecture > Tokyo > Koto
Price Range: ₹ 3,488 - ₹ 8,720 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa 2.5*
Number of rooms: 55
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, MYSTAYS HOTEL MANAGEMENT Co., Ltd., Agoda, Ctrip TA, Travelocity, Expedia and Rakuten so you can book your Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa Tokyo/Koto
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Flexstay Inn Kiyosumishirakawa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“Do you have a foldable any 2-wheel scooter? i would be better to stay here...”
 of 5 bubbles shonsshon, 28 Jul 2016 | Read review
“No non-smoking rooms available!!”
 of 5 bubbles Scrappygumflapper, 26 Jun 2016 | Read review
“we were on the 5th floor and that is fine”
 of 5 bubbles MickLurat, 3 Jun 2016 | Read review
“pick a twin room. double beds are tiny (im small for a western woman and struggled to fit in bed with my six year old daughter)”
 of 5 bubbles somoslagente, 15 Aug 2015 | Read review
“The "double" bed is pretty much a glorified, larger single bed. Wife and I could barely fit!”
  • A general view of the room from the bed.
 of 5 bubbles chaofahn, 30 Jun 2015 | Read review
5 of 5