We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Hotel Anand Retreat

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Professional photos
Hotel Anand Retreat
View Map
{"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200

15 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 15: English reviews
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

It's a yuck place to go ... Don't go there ..the property it very small rooms are smelling there is no house keeping ppl .. Bad choice to be there , never stay there yuck place you can go through a very nice place rather than this property waste of money , poor service

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank 82kanikad
New Delhi, India
Reviewed 24 January 2016

Had to stay in the Hotel for just a night.. to catch flight next morning... as it is just Aside Kausahbi metro station Was not satisfied with the services.. no water in the room..had to call twice for it.. then in Delhi cold.. heater was not working... by the was room was ok..including bathroom had geaser and all staff was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank irajsg
Mumbai
Reviewed 25 October 2015

This property should be in guest house not in hotel category. I booked Zo Rooms. Its being represented by Anand Retreat. But the security guard doesn't have information that Zo rooms is being represented by them. After half hour waiting in car with my family customer care confirmed me that it is the same hotel. In voucher no where it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank AbhikomPatna
Anand R, Manager at Hotel Anand Retreat, responded to this review

DearGuest, Thank you for your valuable feedback. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to visit us again and we assure you the best of our services.

Noida, India
Reviewed 4 October 2015

this is not a hotel this is a alcohol bar for full night I was not able to sleap as alcholist were there in this hotel for full night and i was afraid for my wife,staff was very misbehaving rooms and batrooms were dirty there was water lekage in bathroom and there was no hand wash i advise all the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank INDIA690
Anand R, Manager at Hotel Anand Retreat, responded to this review

This is reference to Mr. Ashish review for our hotel. Mr. Ashish was caring Local i.d. according to our reservation polices we do not entertain bookings with local id. Just because of this reason he has given this review.

Reviewed 20 July 2015

The hotel is at stone throw distance from Kaushambi metro station, there are malls nearby, the hotel offers breakfast and have room service, Food is good. Affordable and recommended for family and business traveller

 Report
Helpful?
Thank hameedfaizul
Anand R, Manager at Hotel Anand Retreat, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Anand Retreat !! We are highly thankful for your positive feedback. We would look forward to welcoming you at Hotel Anand Retreat and assure the best of the services.

New Jersey
Reviewed 8 July 2015

Frankly on my list this would be the last option to choose from if needd to stay @Delhi NCR region Service in all areas needs to have a major upgrade or re vamp for them to understand the meaning of hospitality For the price I am sure there would be better options around

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Sanjeev_Sharma
Anand R, Manager at Hotel Anand Retreat, responded to this review

Dear Guest , Thank you for your valuable feedback. We deeply regret the inconvenience caused. Request you to visit us again and we assure you the best of our services.

Gurgaon, India
Reviewed 21 April 2015

Everything was good if you talk about overall hospitality. Room size is something that the hotel should think of..,... Best part is the Parking Place for your vehicle and least liked part was the size of the room.

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Chirag M
Anand R, Manager at Hotel Anand Retreat, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Anand Retreat !! We are highly thankful for your positive feedback. We would look forward to welcoming you at Hotel Anand Retreat and assure the best of the services.

New Delhi, India
Reviewed 17 March 2015

A great facility for all who wants to have a stay late night in a kind of some emergency. the best thing is that you have a metro station right in front of the hotel thats "Kaushambi metro station". Services were excellent. Overall it was night to be here.One can stay and feel amazing while staying here. (y) will surely...

 Report
Helpful?
5Thank AkashKaushik
Anand R, Manager at Hotel Anand Retreat, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Anand Retreat !! We are highly thankful for your positive feedback. We would look forward to welcoming you at Hotel Anand Retreat and assure the best of the services.

kanpur
Reviewed 26 November 2014

It was a vry gud hotel we njoyed a lot..i hope 2 go again n again as it was 4 th visit 2 ds hotel..it has a nyc room service evrythn was awesome..food is also vry yum...we as a couple njoyed a lot nyc visit wud lve to go again..

Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
 Report
Helpful?
5Thank 155abhishekk
Anand R, Manager at Hotel Anand Retreat, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Greetings from Hotel Anand Retreat !! We are highly thankful for your positive feedback. We would look forward to welcoming you at Hotel Anand Retreat and assure the best of the services.

Reviewed 15 November 2014

I stayed in this hotel just because I wanted to board train from nearby station early morning. Rooms were bit stuffy. I dint mind it as it was just for few hours. Pros- If you are using it as a transit hotel, proximity to railway station staff is cooperative On a lighter note, I got a "Hotel Decent" from movie...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Tushar S
Anand R, Manager at Hotel Anand Retreat, responded to this review

Thank You for your reviews & valuable suggestions. We are trying to serve you better & better in the future. We need your support for the same. Best Regards Rahul Tyagi

12 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (3)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Ghaziabad hotels
6.7 km away
World Square Hotel
World Square Hotel
#6 of 29 in Ghaziabad
38 reviews
0.4 km away
Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
Clarks Inn - Pacific Mall
#17 of 29 in Ghaziabad
48 reviews
0.8 km away
Lemon Tree Hotel, East Delhi Mall, Kaushambi
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
1.0 km away
Radisson Blu Kaushambi Delhi NCR
4.7 km away
Relax Suites Hotel
Relax Suites Hotel
#19 of 29 in Ghaziabad
12 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Breakfast included
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Hotel Anand Retreat is an ideal destination for corporate travelers and families who want to have a comfortable stay and have a taste for good service &quality. The hotel is centrally located in Kaushambi, Ghaziabad (U.P) and is not even a minute walk from the main Kaushambi Metro station. The hotel is rated as one of the best hotel in the area for: comfortable stay, good food, superb connectivity, delightful service at an affordable price. Anand Retreat at Kaushambi is a ideal hotel for business and families alike. Rated as the best hotel in Kaushambi, Ghaziabad. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Anand Retreat

Address: Ka - 74 | Opposite Kaushambi Metro Station, Kaushambi, Ghaziabad 201010, India
Region: India > Uttar Pradesh > Ghaziabad
Number of rooms: 22
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Hotel Anand Retreat reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Anand Retreat staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“before giving rating please stay there once this hotel is not a hotel it is bar please remove this hotel from your list my name is ASHISH”
 of 5 bubbles INDIA690, 4 Oct 2015 | Read review
“Rooms on the second floor to the right is amazing.”
 of 5 bubbles AkashKaushik, 17 Mar 2015 | Read review
“Make sure to ask for a room with view of the metro (better natural light). Also they have a spacious suite room if you enjoy enjoy that kind of thing”
 of 5 bubbles wolfhoundjoe, 27 Sep 2013 | Read review
3 of 3
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay