Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites

Mahagun Metro Mall, VC-3, Sector-3 Vaishali, Ghaziabad 201010 India
Traveller (433)
Spa  room
Room & Suite (95)
Dining (40)
What is Travellers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

₹5,180
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#2 of 51 hotels in Ghaziabad
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Location
4.3 of 5 bubbles
Cleanliness
4.5 of 5 bubbles
Service
4.6 of 5 bubbles
Value
Tripadvisor gives a Travellers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travellers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
A contemporary full service apartment style business hotel, located only 500 meters from Vaishali Metro Station. With 127 elegantly designed and exquisitely furnished guest rooms, an all day dining & bar, rooftop barbecue by the poolside, conference rooms & banquet halls for high-end meetings, corporate events and social functions, roof top swimming pool, state-of-the-art gymnasium & spa.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Kids stay free
Airport transportation
Business Centre with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Rooftop pool
Outdoor pool
Fitness / spa changing rooms
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Car hire
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Doorperson
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Air conditioning
Room service
Safe
Kitchenette
Microwave
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Family
Business
Languages Spoken
Hindi

Location

Mahagun Metro Mall, VC-3, Sector-3 Vaishali, Ghaziabad 201010 India
1,506Review12Q+A100Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 1,183
  • 190
  • 73
  • 16
  • 44
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Arun wrote a review May 2022
5 contributions6 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Overall Hotel is good and services are also as per money value. But this can be improved by looking after some minor concerns. The housekeeping services are very delay. The room cleaning is also a concern. a kind of smell remains inside clean rooms better they use some air fresheners. The call response are very delay even at reception or food restaurant. Although I like the services and courtesy given by Aman. He is prompt and attentive. Just improve some services and responses, rest all fine.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
Responded 14 May 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for patronizing us Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali . we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali soon. Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Prathama Roy wrote a review Oct 2022
7 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I am very happy with my stay at Sarovar.
I will rate my overall experience as positive and satisfying. The staff is very kind, food is amazing with numerous varities and property is very well maintained.
I didnot feel the need to ask the housekeeping for room cleaning everyday instead they used to clean it up, that too upfrontly. I would extend my gratitude to Manish(front office) who has been very kind and nice to me with all the process, be it hazzle free checkin or dealing with wifi issues or arranging cabs for commuting to workplace etc. I would definitely recommend Sarovar to my friends or colleagues.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
Responded 6 Oct 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali and for taking your valuable time to post a review. We are glad to hear that the overall experience at the hotel has met up to your expectations and appreciate your compliments. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guest with the highest level of comfort and therefore we assure you that we would strive to provide the best of experiences always. We eagerly await the opportunity to welcome you back and assure you of our best services and attention at all times. Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Suchit Seth wrote a review Nov 2022
Sahibabad, India4 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a table booksd on Terrace Grill. The BBQ food was nice along with the poolside view. The Manager (Vikash) is very co-operative. The serving persons Shamser and Anil also takes care of the food items very well. Overall good experience.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2022Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
Responded 28 Nov 2022
Dear Guest I would like to thank you for giving us the opportunity of hosting you during your visit to Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali . I am pleased to know that you were satisfied with your experience of our services and facilities at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali . It is our pleasure to share your appreciation to our Associates' at the hotel. Your recognition and praise for our Associates' service is a huge inspiration for them in their endeavor to exceed guest expectations. it is our constant endeavor to provide you with high standards of personalized service and efficiency. We look forward to welcome you back soon. Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hitendra Chothani wrote a review Apr 2022
1 contribution
1.0 of 5 bubbles
I have a booking for my Friend Mr Dharmendra Gehlot for Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali Delhi,

Booking was made directly from Sarovar Portico Portal and also payment was too high

After all my friend Mr Dharmendra Gehlot reached yesterday night 10 o'clock, He is a good and reputed Businessman of Flower Market

Your Hotel facilities were so poor and remarkable with high laziness, hotel welcome staff did not know about guest welcome and help to check in also.
Your Reception staff give a key and tell you about the Room number and no staff to carry luggage and help to find a room with Mr Dharmandra.

He found and reached the room on self level.

After That no service will be provided by hotel staff.

My guest Mr Dharmendra is a businessman and go for early morning at Gajipur Flower Market (Mandi) approx 03:30 AM and return hotel after 2-3 hours early morning, and take some rest.

When he was checked out the hotel approx 10 AM, he surprised that his car Puncher by Hotel staff,

He complain to hotel manager than he told that we have no parking so "Sorry" my staff done this
Read more
Date of stay: April 2022
1.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
Room Tip: Not choose this hotel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
Responded 14 May 2022
Dear Guest, Warm Greeting from Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali . It was our pleasure to have you stay with us at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali . Guest feedback is very important to us as we take them seriously. Our excellent services have always garnered us positive reviews from our guests. However, we were not able to achieve the same during your stay, which we deeply regret. We have noted your concern .We assure you of a flawless stay in the future. Looking forward to your continued patronage and many more enriching stays! Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Manipal Singh wrote a review Jul 2021
Ludhiana, India5 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Again stay was fabulous and the only thing to mention is very poor service of housekeeping it's like begging for slippers and cleaning my room. I must say Your STAR Gaurav at front desk tried hard to make our stay comfortable by answering the calls and reminding them to attend our room too for cleaning but solo he can't handle everything alone. I recommend either make your staff realise the urgency of the things asked for or if staff is less then go for hiring. I think last time I met the General Manager Mr. Kapoor at checkout with gaurav and things have changed abit but still a issue with the housekeeping same like previous stay which I already shared with him. Rest all lovely but small small things creates some gaps smtyms to come here again.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2021Trip type: Travelled with friends
Room Tip: Location is quite good everything is easily available here but dnt forget to beg for housekeeping...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
Responded 17 Sept 2021
Dear Mr Manipal, We thank you for taking out the time to share your feedback. We are delighted to know that staff attitude & service provided was to your great liking and satisfaction. On the flip side we have also noticed your feedback related to housekeeping. I would like to bring this to your notice that we have taken you feedback very constructively and we will ensure that we work to improve the quality and standard in the hotel to avoid the reoccurrence of experience for other guests. I would like to thank you at the same time for bringing this to our notice. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your visit to our hotel was pleasant and comfortable and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Thank you, Kind Regards, Nitin Kapoor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amit Gautam wrote a review Jan 2022
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My sister's pre-wedding festivities and engagement ceremony were held at Mahagun Sarovar Portico from January 21st until January 24th, 2022. The staff (including Vikash Bhatt, Rajesh, Lalit, Kapil, Shubham) were very courteous and attended to our every need and requests we made. They ensured that all of our events were executed flawlessly and that our guests were happy with the services provided. We had made last minute requests such as booking additional rooms for extra guests and the staff were more than happy to assist. This was very much appreciated as we wanted to ensure all our guests were staying in one hotel in order to attend all ceremonies and events and to be able to enjoy themselves without feeling left out. Additionally, we had made last minute changes to the menu and Chef Ravi was very understanding and ensured all guests were properly looked after. The food was very delicious and definitely the talk of the party!
We highly recommend Mahagun Sarovar Portico to anyone who is looking to hold any kind of event as it's a guarantee that you will receive a great service!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2022Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
Responded 14 May 2022
Dear Guest , Warm Greeting from Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali . It's been a pleasure for us to have hosted you and we are glad to know that your visit was comfortable and enjoyable. It is our constant endeavor to create a wonderful experience of warm hospitality and impeccable service for all our valued guests and I'm happy to know that we were able to deliver. Your compliments have been passed on to our team, and they are motivated by your kind words of appreciation. We look forward to host you again at the hotel real soon, Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Safari49102100264 wrote a review Feb 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I had a workshop today at Mahagu Sarovar. It was a satisfying experience.The service and food were top class. Ram served us immaculately throughout the day and food prepared by chef Harish was lip smacking. I would strongly recommend this place to all.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2023
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
Responded 13 Feb 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you for your recent stay with us at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali and for taking your valuable time to post a review. We are glad to hear that the overall experience at the hotel has met up to your expectations and appreciate your compliments. It is our constant endeavor to provide our guest with the highest level of comfort and therefore we assure you that we would strive to provide the best of experiences always. We eagerly await the opportunity to welcome you back and assure you of our best services and attention at all times. Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Er Rohit Avinash I wrote a review Mar 2020
New Delhi, India3 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
16th Jan is day unforgettable to me being my Kids birthday. We organised the 1st birthday of his at TSP Vaishali, Regal Banquet. It was really great seamless organised function, awesomely supported by entire staff n officials from the hotel. Special mention to Shweta and Ekta who left no stone unturned to make this event a 5 star at 5 star property.

My accolades to Chef Sandeep, we finalised the menu as per his suggestions and believe me each and every dish out of menu was delicious, mind boggling. Specially the black Jalebi, never heard of but it was the icing on the cake, like a show stopper.

Sandeep ji waiting to enjoy the savouries once again!!

Being a Delhiite, food is life for entire family. Sarovar exceeded our expectations in all respect. It is really value for money place.

Thanks entire team and best wishes. way to Go!!

Rohit
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
Responded 15 Mar 2020
Dear Guest, It was a pleasure to know about your visit at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites. . We thank you for sparing your valuable time to evaluate our product and services. We are happy to learn from your feedback that your stay was as per your expectation and that the facilities provided to you were to your satisfaction. Your generous indication of our performance will be a source of inspiration to our staff and this encourages us to achieve even higher standards of service. We look forward to the pleasure of your continued visits and assure you of our best attention at all times. Thank you, Kind Regards, Nitin Kapoor General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Ashish wrote a review Jul 2022
1 contribution
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
This place three star stay as compared to 4 star as they show. Shoddy services, mismanagement can be seen right from the time of check in till check out. 30 minutes is the average time they take to check you in and similar while checking out. Rooms are average at best with broken floors, marks on walls, glasses giving a third class look. I stayed in room 702 and I am sure a cheap oyo room would have done better. Took a drink(some single malt) at roof top bar and to bill that as well they took 30 additional minutes as the person at the bar wasn't aware how much he needs to charge for that 🤣. At best this place is for couples and as a marriage hall when you need rooms at cheaper rates.
Their pool is under maintenance from last three months (it was closed on my last visit as well)
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022Trip type: Travelled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
Responded 31 Jul 2022
Dear Guest, Warm Greeting from Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali . It was our pleasure to have you stay with us at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali . Guest feedback is very important to us as we take them seriously. Our excellent services have always garnered us positive reviews from our guests. However, we were not able to achieve the same during your stay, which we deeply regret. We have noted your concern and will look into your feedback and suggestions.We assure you of a flawless stay in the future. Looking forward to your continued patronage and many more enriching stays! Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
YOG MISHRA wrote a review Sept 2021
Haldwani, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Ms. Divya was doing super services in my entire stay time at Mahagun sarover portico.
She is maintaining all innmities as per customer requirements and cleaning done by then on time.
No any issues found my sides in this period.

I am happy with services which was given by Ms Divya.

Yog Mishra
Tata Motors Limited
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021Trip type: Travelled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from GM SPV, General Manager at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
Responded 14 May 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for patronizing us Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali . we are committed to consistently providing warm, efficient and discrete service to our guests and their appreciation and acknowledgement is always our greatest reward. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you back to the Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites Vaishali soon. Warm Regards, General Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Marvin M
Tegucigalpa, Honduras5 contributions
I think you could... Avoid disturb your next door's neighbor
Gaurav250119 asked a question Oct 2018
New Delhi, India2 contributions
Do any of the room has bathtub?
Answer from Isaac Ngasike
Dubai, United Arab Emirates3 contributions
Not the one I was in, but it had a wonderful shower with much pressure.
Answer from Ankit S
1 contribution
Yes they accept local ID
TrotGlobe wrote a tip 5 Apr
Singapore, Singapore153 contributions96 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Valet parking available"
Read full review
Prateek H wrote a tip Feb 2024
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do try AI setup for your event they make your event memorable……"
Read full review
Rajeev Gupta wrote a tip Dec 2023
New Delhi, India1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Try to book in advance "
Read full review
Daydream65306018585 wrote a tip Dec 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Great"
Read full review
Freedom00197526518 wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Pooloside dinner was amazing "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Ghaziabad area.
PRICE RANGE
₹4,255 - ₹7,091 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
IndiaUttar PradeshGhaziabad DistrictGhaziabad
NUMBER OF ROOMS
127
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

MAHAGUN SAROVAR PORTICO SUITES (Ghaziabad) - Hotel Reviews, Photos, Rate Comparison - Tripadvisor

Frequently Asked Questions about Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
Which popular attractions are close to Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites?
Nearby attractions include Mahagun Metro Mall (0.4 km), Wave Cinemas (0.7 km), and Shopprix Mall (0.4 km).
What are some of the property amenities at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, a minibar, and air conditioning.
What food & drink options are available at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, a rooftop bar, and free breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rooftop The View, Sultan, and Mr. Brown.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites?
Yes, guests have access to a pool, a fitness centre, and locker rooms available in the fitness centre during their stay.
Does Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites have airport transportation?
Yes, Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business centre, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Are there any historical sites close to Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Escapade Adventures and Holidays Pvt. Ltd - Day Tour (7.1 km), Satpula (4.9 km), and Old Secretariat (7.8 km).
All Ghaziabad HotelsGhaziabad Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in GhaziabadHotels near Mahagun Sarovar Portico Suites
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsHoliday homesTravel StoriesCruisesCar Hire