We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House

B 21 22 Rdc Rajnagar, Ghaziabad 201001 India
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveller (3)
Room & Suite (14)
Dining (8)


#36 of 215 in Ghaziabad
The Town House in Ghaziabad captures the spririt of the new-age traveler and offers an array of guest facilities and services. The Town House is conveniently located in the Raj Nagar District Center (RDC). It is perfectly suited to provide business requirements in the city. An amalgam of convenience. Comfort and great value.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free breakfast
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Airport transportation
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
BBQ facilities
Secured parking
Coffee shop
Baggage storage
Currency exchange
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Room service
Bottled water
Room types
Family rooms
Good to know
Languages Spoken
English, Hindi


Full view
62Somewhat walkable
Grade: 62 out of 100
64Restaurantswithin 1 km
1Attractionwithin 1 km
6Reviews1Q+A1Room tip
Traveller rating
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
Time of year
Traveller type
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Sort by:
Most Recent
S.singh wrote a review Jan 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
We frist time stay in mahagun sarovar hotel. We found hotel is well cleaned and we'll sanitized. Hotel have every entry point sanitizer and in the room also. Hotel room is very big and they have kitchen in room.hotel have lovely bathroom with big and comfortable bed. Hotel staff if very friendly . We highly recommend some name ailkar , sunil, amir, manju, Mohit, Bharat and chef jeevan. Thank all of you for make my stay very memorable.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2021Trip type: Travelled
Vasant P wrote a review Feb 2020
4 contributions
Dirty Mattress,no sanitary supply.Bathroom stinking.I booked for 15 days 15 rooms.When we checked in only manger we found.One person for all rooms.We asked for sanitary supply(Toilet peper)we got next day.We canceled our booking, We are waiting for our deposit Rs91571.00.after 2months not rcd.
Read more
Date of stay: November 2019
Response from OYO_Team, Manager at OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House
Responded 3 Feb 2020
Hi, Vasant! We sincerely apologize for the trouble caused. We would like to thank you for sharing such important feedback, we will surely work on this to ensure your next stay is . Regards, Rahul
Read more
John wrote a review Jan 2020
25 contributions20 helpful votes
The hotel was nice and the place where also nice.the staff behavior was superb. All are well manner. all faculty was awesome and specially the bathroom was well clean. The manager is a very nice person.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Travelled
1 Helpful vote
Response from OYO_Team, Manager at OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House
Responded 17 Jan 2020
Dear, Greetings from Oyo! We regret that you had to go through such experience/ We agree with you that this is unacceptable, please accept our apology for this disappointment. However, be assured your comments will be taken to our highest attention and corrective measures will be taken to improvise our services. Give us another chance to host and we shall strive to bring the smile back to face whenever you revisit us. Have a nice day! Regards, Rachit
Read more
Tanya S wrote a review Jul 2019
Kolkata (Calcutta), India12 contributions
We stayed at the townhouse hotel as we were attending a friends wedding in ghaziabad. This is the worst hotel experience i hve ever had. The hospitality was disgusting. At 10.30 am the waiter literally banged on the door for check out. I mean even small hotels maintain some manners and dignity in handling guests but this hotel was a nightmare. Despite reminding that we wil check out and requesting time the waiter kept coming back in every 15 minutes. Later we called our friend to intervene as they had done the booking and even after that the waiter was at our door. After a while when we were done we kept our luggages outside and kept the door open and was just taking some time to book an uber. Even that 5 minute delay was too much for them. I mean who the hell they think they are? I have traveled extensively in india and abroad and never have i faced such idiotic behaviour. By the way a cup of tea there is served at Rs.130/- and its not even a brewed tea, its a cup with a dip tea bag. Yes for that they are charging 130/-. Even coffe day tea,being a brand fails with this OYO. I am so disgusted i hope no right minded people book this place ever. Also you have to order from their restaurant only. They should update their hotel policy so that people are not deceived .
Read more
Date of stay: July 2019Trip type: Travelled
Amitabh T wrote a review Oct 2017
Korba, India1 contribution1 helpful vote
Although, the hotel rooms are good but hospitality is pathetic. The quality of breakfast is very poor, no news paper in rooms, food is not up to the mark, internet connectivity is poor, practically non existent. One has to literally request for toiletries once a room is allotted.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2017
Trip type: Travelled
Vishalnc wrote a review Mar 2017
Houston, Texas68 contributions12 helpful votes
We had booked 3 rooms for family and the overall experience was very excellent. Ideal Hotel for family as well as business trips. The retro look ambiance is what amazed me the most. Pros: 1. Nice and Cozy rooms. Rates are very good. 2. Excellent location. vicinity is good. There's a good mall at 5 mins walking distance 3. Rooms are very clean. 4. Free-wifi, Cable connection with LCD TV. 5. Restaurant - Garden Grill Cafe is very good. 6. Rates are very good considering the services provided. Cons: 1. Housekeeping is bit slow (but they are good at work). 2. The Hotel has rooftop party hall; the noise may disturb you. 3. In one of the room that we booked, the electric fitting were not working correctly. However, we reported this issue to the reception and it was fixed immediately.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2017
Trip type: Travelled
Room Tip: Ask for a room with a Window. Many rooms do not have a window, this does not impact the comfort...
See more room tips
Response from NAMAN A, Manager at OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House
Responded 16 Sep 2017
Thank You for your Positive Feedback sir. Hoping to serve you again soon .
Read more
$26 - $189 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel The Town House
IndiaUttar PradeshGhaziabad DistrictGhaziabad
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House
Which popular attractions are close to OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House?
Nearby attractions include ISKCON Temple, Ghaziabad (1.1 km) and Gaur Central Mall (0.3 km).
What are some of the property amenities at OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
What food & drink options are available at OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and barbeque facilities during their stay.
Is parking available at OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House?
Conveniently located restaurants include Donald's Pastry Shop, ASAP : As Spicy As Possible, and La Rose.
Does OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House have airport transportation?
Yes, OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English and Hindi.
Are there any historical sites close to OYO 13602 Hotel The Town House?
Many travellers enjoy visiting Satpula (13.7 km), Escapade Adventures and Holidays Pvt. Ltd - Day Tour (15.8 km), and Bu Halima's Tomb (14.3 km).