We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Elotis Suites

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Professional photos
Elotis Suites
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

62 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Elotis Suites
See the most recent reviews
Showing 35: English reviews
Reviewed 28 August 2015

We stayed in Elotis Suites for 6 nights in July. Very nice place to relax .Very close to the beach and Chania. The staff were always more than friendly and made our stay fantastic .We relaxed and had a very good week here.We lacks the evenings in the bar with Petros and Thodoris and the live music that revived our...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Sofoklis D
_189415_12, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Elotis Suites, responded to this review

Dear Elena and Sofokli We thank you for choosing our hotel on your holiday and we are glad to hear that it was quite pleasant and relaxing! Our staff is always ready to hear your questions and make your vacation enjoyable, on the other hand our music nights at the bar give a taste of melodies which acompany your drinks!...

A TripAdvisor Member
Level Contributor
20 reviews
3 hotel reviews
8 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

It is the second time that I stayed in Elotis suites with my family. The location is excellent the beach is across the steet and Chania town is 15 min by car. The rooms are spacious and very clean. If u travel as a family prefer the apartments with the 2 sofa beds instend of a campbed for the kids.The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank A TripAdvisor Member
_189415_12, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Elotis Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest We are always happy to see friends visiting our hotel more than once! We were glad to have you back here at 'Elotis Suites' with your family and we hope you enjoyed as much as the first time. Regarding the showers, some of the rooms indeed have a curtain but what you can do next time you come...

Reviewed 28 August 2015 via mobile

Spent nearly every evening in the bar, listening to the guitarist who incidentally was brilliant,on his day off .... I guy called Nicoli took other who was equally as good..... Everyone was enjoying the set,then this old man burst in shouting and balling all in Greek .. Turn it down but in a very unprofessional way !! Then he turned...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Pingpong2806
_189415_12, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Elotis Suites, responded to this review

First of all we thank you choosing our hotel and we are very pleased to hear that you enjoyed your drinks along with the live music by the pool bar ! Unfortunately, this excitement and joy to the live music did not perceive all guests from the hotel. That night, some of them who had been staying in rooms not...

Frodsham
Reviewed 24 August 2015

Our second stay at Elotis and there is only one thing to say; We love it❤️ Third time visiting the bar and we will do it all again! The day after our arrival a nice bottle of wine was waiting on the table after we came from the beach. With a card: Welcome back. We waited a week until we...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Markus88
_189415_12, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Elotis Suites, responded to this review

Dear friends We were happy to see familiar faces in our hotel once again and we enjoyed your company as well as you did here. It is our pleasure to host friends from the past as we feel like summer home to them. Your loyalty means a lot to us and every time we see you we try to reciprocate...

Reviewed 5 July 2015

We were a company of five, three teens and two adults staying first week of June 2015, in a three room apartment # 111. Elotis staff is very nice, they do their outmost to make you feel at home, kind of this family run hotel feeling. About the apartment, there is no microwave in the room as the Nordic charter...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank tomash682
_189415_12, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Elotis Suites, responded to this review

Dear friends We thank you for choosing our hotel and are glad to hear that you felt like home! As for the kitchen facilities we have no microwaves advertised in our websites thus guests before coming to our hotel need to double check in order to avoid misunderstandings. Since Elotis Suites is located in the heart of the touristic resort...

Reviewed 4 June 2015

I booked the Elotis suites because of the on-line pictures however unfortunately it did not live up to its expectations. The two bed room (as it really was small room) was at the back of the complex and very dark with the only view a building site and walls. The "two bed apartment" was not two bed but a mezzanine...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Kmca2001
_189415_12, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Elotis Suites, responded to this review

First of all thank you very much for choosing us for your holidays and we apologise for the incident that had been caused. For your information several of our clients who have already stayed at the same room they really enjoyed it, but most probably it was not your own expectation. This is something nobody can predict. Since you were...

Manchester, United Kingdom
Reviewed 18 May 2015

The Elotis is a nice little complex situated a short walk from everything in Agia Marina. A really nice pool area, pool bar and reception. The studio 103 was close to the pool and nice inside. Comfy beds and nice bathrooms. . The best thing about the Elotis is the people that work there. Petros ( sorry if I got...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Tartytriptips
_189415_12, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Elotis Suites, responded to this review

We thank you so much for your kind words and we are glad that we made your holidays more comfortable! All our staf wishes you a nice remaining summer and we hope to see you again in our hotel !

Bristol, United Kingdom
Reviewed 11 March 2015

We chose to stay in Elotis Suites for our Honeymoon last August. Mostly, everything exceeded our expectations. The 1 bed appartment that we stayed in for the duration was ok, however not a huge size but nice bedroom. Kitchen was quite small, no microwave though. Small TV, not many channels. Bathroom was ok, cleaned daily which was great. The one...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank kikakika86
Yorkshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed 24 August 2014

A small friendly place which our family of 5 thoroughly enjoyed. Very clean. Lovely pool. All staff were helpful and friendly. Our children were made to feel very welcome too. Great location just across the road from the beach. We found excellent places to eat and drink at reasonable prices (you can eat very cheaply or pay more but we...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Walt0ns12345
_189415_12, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Elotis Suites, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you so much for your review, we are glad to see that you had a nice time. Hope you made some good memories of us and remember us in the winter time. Maybe we meet again in the future, have a nice winter

Reviewed 23 August 2014 via mobile

The nice photos and generally positive comments, lead us to chose this hotel, for one night stay off the town of Chania in Kreta. Things started bad, when the monent upon our arrival, we were asked to pay for our stay... The location was on a very crowdy and loud ( the main beach) road with a literaly very small...

 Report
Helpful?
4Thank Kyblaw
_189415_12, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Elotis Suites, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you so much, for your rating is important to us to know how our visitors fell about our facilities especially when they are not satisfied in order to improve and avoid any mistakes made by us. Our hotel based on the policy of all European hotel work upon arrival either the quest pays for the stay or...

60 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (35)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (5)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Other (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (25)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (3)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Dining (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Agia Marina hotels
0.5 km away
Folia Apartments
Folia Apartments
#1 of 32 in Agia Marina
387 reviews
0.1 km away
Santa Marina Beach Hotel
Santa Marina Beach Hotel
#7 of 32 in Agia Marina
489 reviews
0.8 km away
Minos Village
Minos Village
#13 of 32 in Agia Marina
113 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.9 km away
Oscar Suites & Village
Oscar Suites & Village
#3 of 32 in Agia Marina
343 reviews
1.0 km away
Atrion Resort Hotel
Atrion Resort Hotel
#9 of 32 in Agia Marina
408 reviews
0.1 km away
CHC Galini Sea View
CHC Galini Sea View
#8 of 32 in Agia Marina
621 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Elotis Suites is located in Agia Marina, 8km outside Chania city. Our hotel is on the beach road of Agia Marina so everything is reachable in few minutes without needing to take your car. (Bus stop, supermarket night club, 25 meters to the beach, restaurants and shops) Elotis has 20 renovated rooms facing pool or garden. All rooms have TV with local channels, kitchen facilities such as boiler, toaster, refrigerator as well as plates, glasses, cutlery, cups and cookware set. Bathrooms have showers with cabin our shower curtain and provide bath set and hair dryer. Air-condition is provided in the living room inside the rooms and the ones with separate bedroom also have in the bedroom. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Elotis Suites

Address: Agia Marina, Crete 730 14, Greece
Region: Greece > Crete > Chania Prefecture > Agia Marina
Price Range: ₹ 3,413 - ₹ 8,396 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2 star — Elotis Suites 2*
Number of rooms: 23
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Bookgreece.com and Travelocity so you can book your Elotis Suites reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elotis Suites Agia Marina, Chania, Crete
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Elotis Suites staff and other travellers.
1 question
Ask a question
Bristol, United Kingdom

See all questions (1)

Questions? Get answers from Elotis Suites staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“It doesn't matter🌹”
 of 5 bubbles Markus88, 24 Aug 2015 | Read review
“go to Minos village..........”
 of 5 bubbles Kmca2001, 4 Jun 2015 | Read review
“Room 103 is ground floor. 3 steps to the pool. Has the sun on the terrace in the afternoon.”
  • From door to pool
 of 5 bubbles Tartytriptips, 18 May 2015 | Read review
“Rooms at the front are on a busy road and near the bar therefore are noisier. If you want a quieter relaxing holiday I would request a room towards the back.”
 of 5 bubbles Walt0ns12345, 24 Aug 2014 | Read review
“Just a great place to relax”
 of 5 bubbles LandsdaleOldies, 5 Aug 2014 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay