We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Hobby Club Apartments

Certificate of Excellence
17/05/2017 18/05/2017
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 3 more sites!
Professional photos
Hobby Club Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

242 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Hobby Club Apartments
See the most recent reviews
Showing 222: English reviews
Sheffield, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 October 2015

Just arrived back from second stay at hobby club. Again found staff friendly rooms clean. There's nothing negative about this place. Plenty of variety of eating places 15 min walk into marine Spar shop right outside apartment selling fresh bread and pastries:-))

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Andrew H
Cabothotels, Director General at Hobby Club Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much to share a good review on trip advisor about our Hobby Club apartments We feel very proud to know that you met the staff friendly and there is nothing negative to talk about. We wish you all the best and hope to see you next year. Cabot Hotels

Belfast, United Kingdom
Reviewed 2 October 2015

This was our second visit to Hobby Club It has a great situation and the pool area is good with nice new sun loungers.Our room was situated on the third floor just above the reception area We could hear the phone ringing all the time but worse than that the chambermaids area was close by and the racket they made...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Carole24943
Cabothotels, Director General at Hobby Club Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much to spend a moment writing a review about our Hobby Club apartments It is nice to know you did like the location, pool and the new sun beds. We regret to know that your room had a problem with the hot water. We hope to have your visit again and make your stay very...

Reviewed 20 September 2015

We have just returned from 12 days at the hobby club. We booked through Easeyjet jet and payed extra for a sea view.Our room overlooked the side street, but if you looked sharp left a bit of blue could be seen. We complained to reception and was told you cannot guarantee a sea view, but they would try next week....

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Derek P
Cabothotels, Director General at Hobby Club Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest We regret to know that you did not like the view so much; we have sea views on the front, a bit further back and on the sides. Apart from that as you say, we are glad to read that you have enjoyed your stay, and you liked the staff and the location. Thanks very much to write...

Norwich
Reviewed 20 September 2015 via mobile

Stayed here week of 12th-19th of September, loved it, arrived at 1.00 am even so we were greeted by a friendly face, the service was always great, the room was clean With a view of the pool, a fantastic Hotel worth every penny, the hotel is a ways from town but there are buses and taxis close by

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chefbynite
Cabothotels, Director General at Hobby Club Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much to take a moment writing a good review about our Hobby Club apartments We are really glad to learn that you did like the Hotel, service, and cleanliness. We hope to have the pleasure of your visit again, all the best. Cabot Hotels

South Woodford
Reviewed 16 September 2015

Just returned from another lovely stay at the Hobby Club. This is such a great convenient place right opposite the beach, supermarket downstairs, good bus service running past and so many restaurants within 5/20 minutes walk. We have been coming here for the past 7 years which apparently is a short return visitor - many have been coming here for...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marilyn A
Cabothotels, Director General at Hobby Club Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much for your good review about our Hobby Club apartments We are really glad to know that you had a lovely stay in the Hobby Club and you like the location. We hope to see you next year, thanks once more to recommend us. Cabot Hotels

Swansea, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2015

We enjoyed our stay, apartments good size for 2 adults and a child. They are very clean, all cooking facilites provided and a constant supply of hot water. TV has a BBC channel, Sky News and Disney . There is a small comfortable bar serving drinks all day with free wifi; pool table,pin ball and air hockey. It has a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank paul w
Cabothotels, Director General at Hobby Club Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much for your good review about our Hobby Club apartments There is a good sign to know you did enjoy your stay with us, and you liked the apartment and their facilities, bar area and pool area with the new loungers. Thanks once more to recommend us, we hope to see you soon again. Cabot...

Bolton, United Kingdom
Reviewed 15 September 2015

Firstly lets get the negative out of the way, We arrived on a Thursday having booked and paid extra for a sea view room, we were advised that the room had been double booked and wouldn't be available until Saturday, this seriously annoyed us at the time as all we wanted to do was get unpacked and settle in, we...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Piemaster
Cabothotels, Director General at Hobby Club Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest We regret to know that you felt annoyed when you arrive to don’t give you the room we should give you. We have to mention that is not the Hotel policy, this was an exception. Apart of that we are glad to learn you liked the apartment and their facilities, the view and pool area. However we thank...

Romford, United Kingdom
Reviewed 12 September 2015

Been back a week still missing this lovely corner of the world .this was our third trip to Puerto pollensa and never been disappointed. The hotel was as close to the beautiful beach as you could get very clean rooms with a great view out to the clear blue sea.staff were very helpful and friendly .nice pool to cool off...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank girvanjohnny
Cabothotels, Director General at Hobby Club Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much to write a good review about our Hobby Club apartments It is nice to know that you met our staff helpful and friendly, and you did like the location and pool. We hope to see you again in a near future, all the best. Cabot Hotels

Cornwall, United Kingdom
Reviewed 10 September 2015

This is the third time my husband and I have stayed at the Hobby Club in Puerto Pollensa (previously 2005 and 2010). Staff are friendly and helpful. The apartments are well maintained, nicely furnished, with all equipment needed for self catering, but if, like us, you mostly eat out there are loads of restaurants to suit most budgets nearby and,...

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank aldohappytourists
Cabothotels, Director General at Hobby Club Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much for your good comment about our Hobby Club apartments We are really glad to know that you met the staff friendly and helpful and you liked the apartment, the pool, the view and the location. We hope as well that this will not be your last visit to the Hobby Club, see you next...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed 9 September 2015

Second stay this year and another great stay. For us the main attraction is locality to town and beach, room cleanliness, nice staff and reasonable price. We will be booking again for 2016 and hope to stay for one month.

Review collected in partnership with this hotel
 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Brian C
Cabothotels, Director General at Hobby Club Apartments, responded to this review

Dear guest Thank you very much to spend a moment writing a good review about our Hobby Club apartments We are glad to learn you did enjoy your stay and you like our location, cleanliness and the staff As you say we hope to see you again next year it will be a pleasure Cabot Hotels

128 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (128)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (33)
Viewed
View from Room (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (15)
Viewed
Room/Suite (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (49)
17/05/2017 18/05/2017
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Port de Pollenca hotels
0.1 km away
Aparthotel Galeon Suites
Aparthotel Galeon Suites
#23 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
177 reviews
0.3 km away
Hoposa Pollentia Hotel
Hoposa Pollentia Hotel
#20 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
414 reviews
0.2 km away
Bahia de Pollensa Aparthotel
Bahia de Pollensa Aparthotel
#21 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
415 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Romantic Hotel
Romantic Hotel
#18 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
512 reviews
0.7 km away
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villaconcha
Hoposa Hotel & Apartments Villac...
#8 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
952 reviews
0.1 km away
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
Hoposa Uyal Hotel
#5 of 32 in Port de Pollenca
1,128 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Beachfront
  • Free Internet
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Refrigerator in room
  • Microwave
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Airport Transportation
  • Laundry Service
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
This 3-key category tourist apartments complex is located in front of the beach, in the quiet tourist area of Puerto Pollensa, a few minutes away from the marina and the commercial and leisure areas. There 54 apartments which could accommodate 4 people and the occupants can enjoy the following facilities: a large swimming pool with a children’s section and a children’s play area among others. Its location, services and facilities make it a perfect place to enjoy a family holiday at the beach. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hobby Club Apartments

Address: Paseo Londres 74, 07470 Port de Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
Region: Spain > Balearic Islands > Majorca > Port de Pollenca
Price Range: ₹ 5,201 - ₹ 53,294 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3.5 star — Hobby Club Apartments 3.5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Hotwire, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Hobby Club Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Hobby Club Apartments Hotel Port De Pollenca
Hobby Hotel Apartments
Hobby Hotel Pollenca
Hobby Club Apartments Port De Pollenca, Majorca, Spain
Hotel Style:
#16 On the Beach Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#17 Family Hotel in Port de Pollenca
#21 Romantic Hotel in Port de Pollenca
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travellers have asked, with answers from Hobby Club Apartments staff and other travellers.
37 questions
Ask a question
Glasgow, Scotland, United Kingdom
over a year ago
Sheffield, United Kingdom

See all questions (37)

Questions? Get answers from Hobby Club Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“We had room 212”
kevinfb2016, 20 Nov 2016 | Read review
“Lovely apartment with sea views :) ”
lonep149, 24 Oct 2016 | Read review
“choose upstairs rooms for a seaview. There is a lift.”
peterdS2385TX, 19 Oct 2016 | Read review
“Pay extra for sea/pool view as rooms over reception noisy at night due to air hockey game located underneath”
helencf, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
“The roms wer just the job fer me an mi gransun cleen and tidy”
jacobbella, 2 Aug 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
No availability for your dates from these sites
Booking.com
* /night
View Deal
TripAdvisor
Hotels.com
Priceline
View all 6 deals
*Disclaimer
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Change dates