We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Callospa & Resort

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Management photos
Callospa & Resort
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"containerClass":null,"scriptFlags":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

19 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
Showing 19: English reviews
Start your review of Callospa & Resort
 Click to rate
Reviewed 14 February 2017 via mobile

The location is perfect for a quick escape from Metro Manila. The place however is not well-maintained. We went on a weekend, and there was a private event playing loud music. Not sure if it was from the event or from the nearby houses. So if you plan to have a massage and expect peace and quiet, call ahead of...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank sugarhighness
Paranaque, Philippines
Reviewed 5 February 2017 via mobile

Got the couple package (sauna, jacuzzi and massage). Booked on a Friday. Couple room was small with a bathtub(yellow room). Receptionist warned us that they have a group reservation in the evening and will occupy the place with videoke above ours. She was kind enough to transfer us to another room(Red) and got a free upgrade. No in-house restaurant but...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank xtnf1975
Reviewed 29 September 2016 via mobile

Enjoyed their package that includes body massage and sauna.. They also have a pool as well as a big bath tub where you can enjoy a dip with roses lemons and the like.. Love the cozy ambiance and friendly staff.. Will be back soon!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Belle G
Manila, Philippines
Reviewed 28 August 2016 via mobile

This is our second time staying at the Orange Loft of Callospa & Resort. For their accommodations, we always book the Orange Loft which is good for 10-12 pax. It is located at the upper most floor of the building. Thus, it could be hard for the elders to reach the room. They don't have elevators, only stairs. Upon arriving,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank K_Andrelle
Makati, Philippines
Reviewed 16 August 2016 via mobile

Attended a wedding here, reception area was huge, I think good for 300 people. Saw how they treated the Bride and Groom and found their service really good, pre nup pictorial was free of charge, early check in for the bride and groom and suppliers, sweet service crew. Read the reviews and I agree w 1 of them, the place...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Stephanie G
Cavite City, Philippines
Reviewed 15 August 2016 via mobile

Heavy rain can't stop us from going to this place. aside from we already paid for our stay but because i've been eyeing this place for months now. I just want my girlfriend to have a relaxing weekend because I know she have been very busy with her current role in the office. when we arrived at Callospa on that...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mole_the_traveller
Cainta, Philippines
Reviewed 30 May 2016

I wish i can give you a negative rating but no option for that. My wife chose your resort without telling me since it's supposed to be a surprise for our anniversary and also time for relaxation with our kids. And you didn't disappoint, I was surprised to how awful the place was. 1.) No security for parking area, leave...

 Report
Helpful?
13Thank Marvz O
Reviewed 20 March 2016 via mobile

For the package. We expect the room is high quality. But the aircon is so weak and other utilities is not good. The spa is just ordinary. Jacuzi is good but not that great. My girlfriend is not satisfied so do I.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Cj C
Gelly G, Owner at Callospa & Resort, responded to this review

It is unfortunate that your expectations were not met during the time of your check in. We apologize for any inconvenience it may have caused you. You were booked at the last available room on a high season booking and your opinion about the spa and jacuzzi is contrary to what most guests are saying about us. We would like...

Reviewed 10 November 2015 via mobile

my partner and I celebrated our 8th month in this resort. we have loved the room because of it's theme and cleanliness. one thing we loved most is the spa and jacuzzi. I would say these are the best part of our experience here in Callospa. the only thing we would like the management to improve is the price and...

Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
 Report
Helpful?
3Thank jen d
Taguig City, Philippines
Reviewed 1 October 2015 via mobile

The place has good ambiance. Our family went there to relax and we rented their nipa were there was a videoke , fridge, washer , own toilet , water dispenser and a bamboo bed to take nap after swimming. We enjoyed the spa session but we did not stayed for overnight since we also live nearby. They have an event...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank Eliza C

27 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (8)
Viewed
Other (8)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (19)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Antipolo City
5.6 km away
Seven Suites Hotel Observatory
Seven Suites Hotel Observatory
#2 of 4 in Antipolo City
27 reviews
6.0 km away
Thunderbird Resorts - Rizal
1.7 km away
Loreland Farm Resort
Loreland Farm Resort
#1 of 4 in Antipolo City
89 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.0 km away
Altaroca Mountain Resort and Events Place
Altaroca Mountain Resort and Eve...
#11 of 14 in Antipolo City
19 reviews
1.6 km away
Date and Dine Resort
Date and Dine Resort
#1 of 14 in Antipolo City
56 reviews
0.0 km away
Cafe Lupe Bed and Breakfast
Cafe Lupe Bed and Breakfast
#6 of 14 in Antipolo City
9 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Spa
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Spa
Room types
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Breakfast included
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Callospa & Resort is a unique and cozy little garden spa resort in the hills of Antipolo city, Rizal province, some 40 minutes drive away from Metro Manila.It offers full spa services and packages for couples, girlfriends, families and companies. Spa overnight packages include a suite, spa packages, swimming, and breakfast. The resort can also be rented exclusively for families, groups and companies. The relaxing ambiance and beautiful surroundings can also be your backdrop for your dream wedding, or practically any event.This is the nearest and most relaxing getaway.Like us on facebook, watch us on youtube. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Callospa & Resort

Address: Marigman Road, Colaique | Barangay San Roque, Antipolo City, Luzon 6007, Philippines
Region: Philippines > Luzon > Calabarzon Region > Rizal Province > Antipolo City
Price Range: ₹ 3,143 - ₹ 6,416 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Number of rooms: 9
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Agoda so you can book your Callospa & Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Callospa & Resort staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“check the air-conditioning and shower before you check-in!”
 of 5 bubbles bo924, 10 Jul 2013 | Read review
1 of 1