We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Klippenhotel Garni

Save
Share
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (5)
Overview
4.5
6 reviews
  • Excellent67%
  • Very good0%
  • Average33%
  • Poor0%
  • Terrible0%
21 Aug 2016
“Clean hotel in a quiet neighborhood”
7 Sep 2013
“Clean and Quiet”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Hotel
Airport Transportation
Family Rooms
Multilingual Staff
3 Star accommodation
All hotel details
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
Reviews (6)
Filter reviews
3 results
Traveller rating
1
0
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
0
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 21 August 2016

We stayed for one night. The hotel was very clean but our room was not particularly comfortable. We reserved a double but were given a room with a double bed and two twin beds. It was a daylight basement room. The two chairs in the...More

Thank Kristina D
Response from Markus S, Inhaber at Klippenhotel GarniResponded 24 August 2016

Thanks for your review. Here you have us for your stay not noted that you did not like the room . We are a well-kept house and check your room again . Best regards Markus Stalla

Reviewed 7 September 2013

We stayed at the Pension Roswitha on our latest trip to Germany. After a long flight, after arrival at Frankfurt airport, we were looking for a quiet place to stay for the night before heading out for Northern Germany. Pension Roswitha is about a 30...More

1  Thank TnWaltz75
Reviewed 1 October 2012

Clean, comfortable, basic room, small TV, but free wifi so didn't even turn the TV on. Typical small German hotel. Watch out for the single room. Would stay here again, not as close to Usingen as I would have liked but easy enough to get...More

1  Thank RJJM
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Breakfast included
Multilingual Staff
Airport Transportation
Non-Smoking Hotel
Price range
US$ 71 - US$ 104 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Family Rooms, Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
8
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Hotwire and Priceline so you can book your Klippenhotel Garni reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Germany > Hesse > Usingen
Add Photo Photos
Room & Suite (9)
Dining (5)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Klippenhotel Garni staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing