We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Hotel Livada Prestige

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 2 more sites!
Professional photos
Hotel Livada Prestige
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

131 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 49: English reviews
Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Don't get me wrong, this is not a bad hotel, but I do have high expectations for a property that calls themselves 5 stars. The hotel is nice, but there were several maintenance issues that shouldn't be occurring in a 5 star property. The rooms are huge, but dated. They have old carpet which was stained, so not a great...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JRIZ
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear guest, Many thanks for recent visit and your review. Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home". We sincerely regret to have learned about your disappointment with …basic everything. We would like to apologise most sincerely for all inconveniences! Once...

Reviewed 5 weeks ago

Hotel room quite big, in-room jacuzzi didn't work though (no bubbles). Were surprised there is no separate shower, you need to climb into the jacuzzi tub, which is quite inconvenient. Outdoor pools and saunas great, however do wrap yourself in a towel when using the sauna terrace since everyone can see you from their balconies. Food tasty but we expected...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Eagle_5290
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear guest, I would like to thank you for staying at the Terme 3000 as well as your posted comment. Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home". It's a pleasure to know that you have appreciated our pools and saunas...

Reviewed 30 October 2016 via mobile

Very nice hotel, well furnished rooms, friendly staff. The food though was disappointing. You can enter the hotel pool and spa and the bigger terme 3000. We found the hotel pool already big and spa beautiful. Terme 3000 was better for our 4year old, as they have q big section of a pool, where he was able to stand.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mojca Z
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Mojca, I would like to thank you for staying at the Livada hotel as well as your posted comment / positive review. Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home". We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed...

Kranj
Reviewed 18 September 2016

We were back for the second visit, after 3 weeks of hiatus. Things around here are pretty much similar last few years, for grade 4 out of 5. As we noticed, prices for beverages and dinning stayed the same, as the service is a bit better, due to some new staff. We are aware of paltry budget of Sava turizem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ales A
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear guest, Thank you for staying at our Hotel Livada and for sharing your experience on Tripadvisor. Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home". I have taken note of your comments and will review them accordingly. Mr. Wolf is still...

Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

The hotel is five stars, the price is for four or three stars. Absolutely worse this money. It you compete Hungarian terme, that this is much nicer, everything is new or like new, modern and very clean . The massage are perfect and not overpriced. The staff are nice, can be smtimes more open and polite. But they are ok....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank VitaLak
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear guest, We were pleased to read your positive opinion and compliments about your recent stay at our hotel. Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home". We are delighted to hear that you have enjoyed yourself immensely - so much,...

Ljubljana, Slovenia
Reviewed 17 May 2016

Charming enviroment, great location, great hotel, very clean rooms, comfortable beds with jakuzi in-room. Hotel has it's own in-doors and out.doors poll and spa. And Tai masage. Very friendly staff, excellent and healthy food. Very good hotel for short family relaxing vacation.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank mojcat894
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear Ms. Mojca, We are very happy and proud when we read such wonderful comments and it’s been a pleasure to have you here. We are especially honoured that you chose our destination and we would be delighted to greet you here once again. We will do our best to make your stay as memorable as the first one. Once...

Reviewed 8 May 2016 via mobile

I'm here for a 3rd time (playing golf) and from year to year it is getting worse. Specially staff just ignores guests. Last time with regular guests they have there some session of Ferrari owners, and the hotel allowed ferrari cars to use the hotel parking (under the room windows) for a racing - at 4am. All objections about the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Ivan I
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Ivan Ignath! I apologize for the inconvenience. The behavior of some guests, unfortunately we have no control. I hope this does not ruin your overall impression. I would gladly welcome you back to this special place of ours. Janez Pušnik, Assistant Director of hotel operations, Terme 3000 - Moravske Toplice

Belgrade
Reviewed 4 May 2016 via mobile

The hotel is located in charming Moravske Toplice in Slovenia. One of the best thermal hotels i visited. The staff is very friendly except a few of the waiters who are slightly below the professional value for this grading. Comfortable rooms and fabolous spa center.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Nebojsa R
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Nebojša, Many thanks for recent visit and your review. First of all we would like to thank you for your comprehensive comment. We are really happy to hear of your pleasant stay. Impressions and feedback from guests are of the utmost importance for us since they help us create best offers and services in accordance with the needs...

Washington DC, District of Columbia
Reviewed 13 April 2016

The Hotel Livada Prestige had large and clean rooms. Our daughters particularly enjoyed the whirlpool bath in their bedroom. The hotel connects to other hotels within the Moravske Toplice resort and you walk through a central passageway to access the other hotels, spas, and waterpark. Hotel Livada is at the furthest end from the waterpark but that is no problem...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank cindyschwarz
SavaHotelsResorts, Manager at Hotel Livada Prestige, responded to this review

Dear guest, We were pleased to read your positive opinion and compliments about your recent stay at our hotel. Guest experience is really important for us. We want to make the time they spend here unforgettable and especially we like to make them feel "at home". We are really happy to hear of your pleasant stay. Impressions and feedback from...

Reviewed 29 February 2016 via mobile

I will not write if this is 5 star hotel or not, I'll write if I liked it or not. I wanted to spend a weekend in 5 star hotel in Slovenia or Croatia. I had in mind four 5 star hotels and I went to Livada. In general I'm very satisfied. Rooms are big, a great thing is a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Rsim300

110 photos of this hotel

Traveller photos: See what travellers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveller Photos (83)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
View from Room (6)
Viewed
Bathroom (7)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (20)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (27)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (7)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Other (4)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Moravske Toplice
0.0 km away
Hotel Ajda
Hotel Ajda
#4 of 6 in Moravske Toplice
40 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Termal
Hotel Termal
#5 of 6 in Moravske Toplice
30 reviews
13.9 km away
Radin Superior Hotel
Radin Superior Hotel
#1 of 3 in Radenci
58 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.4 km away
Terme Soncni Park Vivat
Terme Soncni Park Vivat
#2 of 6 in Moravske Toplice
64 reviews
0.0 km away
Ferienanlage Terme 3000
Ferienanlage Terme 3000
#3 of 6 in Moravske Toplice
11 reviews
12.2 km away
Hotel Bioterme
Hotel Bioterme
#1 of 1 in Ljutomer
28 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Wheelchair Access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Golf Course
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Minibar
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Centre with Internet Access
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Hotel Livada Prestige is situated in Moravske Toplice, on the Prekmurje plains, where you can still find the peace that is long gone from the cities. The Prekmurje plains offer relaxation for lovers of golf and wellness. Hotel Livada Prestige is a medium-sized hotel with 122 rooms; it is situated next to the Livada Golf Course. Guests can take advantage of the large wellness centre and the hotel's Thai massage centre. The Hotel Livada Prestige is the only hotel in Europe to offer thermal water baths in the privacy of your own room – a great way for conference guests to relax after a long day of business activities. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Hotel Livada Prestige

Address: Kranjcheva ulica 12, Moravske Toplice 9226, Slovenia
Region: Slovenia > Prekmurje Region > Moravske Toplice
Price Range: ₹ 8,078 - ₹ 11,608 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Hotel Livada Prestige 5*
Number of rooms: 122
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline and Expedia so you can book your Hotel Livada Prestige reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from Hotel Livada Prestige staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travellers prefer

“comfort double room”
 of 5 bubbles 684alesa, 18 Sep 2016 | Read review
“Look at the golf course and pool.”
 of 5 bubbles mojcat894, 17 May 2016 | Read review
“I think all the rooms are the same.They're big and have a jacuzzi.”
 of 5 bubbles vanaja1979, 17 Feb 2016 | Read review
“rooms are quiet”
 of 5 bubbles alenkas740, 8 Feb 2016 | Read review
“comfort double”
 of 5 bubbles 684alesa, 19 Oct 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay