We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (7)
Overview
  • Excellent65%
  • Very good11%
  • Average4%
  • Poor4%
  • Terrible16%
  • 25 Sep 2016
    “Worst of our trip!”
  • 16 Sep 2016
    “Not good at all”
Klosterstr. 2, 61462 Konigstein im Taunus, Hesse Germany See on map
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Free Parking
Breakfast included
Non-Smoking Rooms
Airport Transportation
Pets Allowed
Dry Cleaning
3 Star accommodation
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
4 results
Traveller rating
2
0
0
0
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
2
0
0
0
2
See what travellers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
Reviewed 25 September 2016 via mobile

We spent 30 days in Germany and this was the worst. Reservation communication was horrible! And at the last minute they cancelled our reservation stating they didn't have our credit card? After further phone conversation, ended up in the basement with a funky layout and...More

Thank Beth M
Response from hotelzumfeldberg, Manager at Hotel Zum FeldbergResponded 20 February 2017

Dear guest, for weeks we asked you to provide us the validity date of your credit card which you didnt gave us, the rate you booked was a on refundable an without the information we couldnt proceed your reservation. On 11 p.m. on the originally...More

Reviewed 16 September 2016 via mobile

Very hot rooms, no sheets only blankets, cigarette smell throughout, insects, noisy, wasn't able to sleep for 48 hrs. Irregular water temperature, the only decent thing was the breakfast. I would seriously recommend trying to find different accommodations when visiting konigstein.More

Thank Andrés A
Response from hotelzumfeldberg, Manager at Hotel Zum FeldbergResponded 20 February 2017

Dear guest, unfortunatley the person who booked the rooms from your corporate booked a double room for you, its not our mistake if you couldnt sleep then, if you share a room with your colleague. Second day we gave you a single room as a...More

Reviewed 2 June 2016 via mobile

Great little hotel, convenient to the Frankfurt airport, generous breakfast, really good price. Also, the most comfortable bed of our whole trip! Staff was friendly and helpful, plenty of restaurants and bakeries in easy walking distance. The local castle was a nice walk as well.

Thank Polly W
Reviewed 25 April 2016

Really loved this place. The view from the window is incredible. Rooms are clean and cosy,but hall is a little dark. The colour grade of the guest room is calm. We loved staying at your place. We will definitely come again.

Thank gregoryyoungg11
View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free Parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Breakfast included
Airport Transportation
Dry Cleaning
Price range
US$ 84 - US$ 323 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Number of rooms
12
Reservation Options
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia and Priceline so you can book your Hotel Zum Feldberg reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Location
Germany > Hesse > Konigstein im Taunus
Add Photo Photos
Traveller (2)
Room & Suite (7)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Hotel Zum Feldberg staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing