We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Termes de Montbrio - Resort Spa & Park

Traveller (404)
360
Panoramas (14)
Traveller (404)
360
Panoramas (14)
Dining (104)
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]}}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located in Montbrió del Camp, on the Costa Dorada, this hotel combines traditional Mediterranean and modern styles. Set in extensive gardens, it has a thermal spa and rooms with free Wi-Fi.Each bright, air-conditioned room at Hotel Termes Montbrió has a TV with international channels. Bathrooms include a hairdryer, bathrobes and slippers.The on-site spa centre includes an indoor thermal pool, whirlpool, sauna and Turkish bath. Massages and a range of health and beauty treatments can also be booked.You can enjoy national and local cuisine in Hotel Termes Montbrió’s Goya restaurant, and in summer, the outdoor Miró Grill. Both specialise in dishes using fresh seasonal ingredients.The Termes Montbrió is situated just 6 km from Cambrils Beach and 10 km from Salou. The nearby Prades Mountains Nature Reserve is ideal for walking. Reus Airport is just 10 minutes’ drive away.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Room Service
Free Parking
Restaurant
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Wheelchair Access
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Spa
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Hot Tub
Business Centre with Internet Access
Laundry Service
Concierge
Banquet Room
Multilingual Staff
Self-Serve Laundry
Conference Facilities
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Show more
Room features
Suites
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Minibar
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Great View
Classic
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
Getting there
Reus Airport14 km
Lleida-Alguaire Airport78 km
See all nearby hotels
Nearby restaurants
See all nearby restaurants
Nearby attractions
See all nearby attractions
Reviews & more
948Reviews
916Photos
8Q+A
7Room tips
Traveller rating
  • 383
  • 210
  • 175
  • 97
  • 83
Time of year
Traveller type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
+2
I do agree this is a 4* hotel and it is really pet friendly. From all pet friendly hotels this one was the first to offer pillow and plates for the dog. Clean rooms, huge bed. The champú was a bit strange, it didn’t make bubbles. If you stay at the hotel the price for Thermes is
Read more
Response from YieldManager, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Termes de Montbrio - Resort Spa & Park
Responded 3 weeks ago
Good afternoon, Thank you for your time spent on commenting your stay at the hotel. We appreciate your feedback, and we are glad you enjoyed your time with us. We hope to receive you again in an early future, Best Regards,
Read more
we booked for a spa weekend travelling by car, there was no one on reception who spoke english, disappointing for such a hotel,treated with indifference sadly, we were not given the right information with regard to the restaurant to use, we were not able to use the spa unless we
Read more
Response from YieldManager, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Termes de Montbrio - Resort Spa & Park
Responded 20 Oct 2018
Good afternoon, First of all thank's for commenting and punctuating your stay in our hotel. Recieve our apologies if the receptionists you met weren't able to speak inglish, most of our workers do so you were unlucky in this aspect. We take seriously the maintentment of the hotel, so we apologize again if you came on some dates that it wasn't in the way it should be in a Hotel of our category. The Spa has an extra-cost because its Thermal water, and as you know it has an expensive maintenment. We are sorry if we didn't fulfil with your expectations, we hope to recieve you again in our hotel to improve your experience. Have a nice weekend, Best Regards!
Read more
-Unfriendly staff
-Dirty paths and pool area
-Dont bother if you're vegetarian or vegan (charged €10 for half grilled tomato, 3 asparagus stalks, mangetout/green beans and 2 baby carrots)
-Nothing to see/do outside of hotel unless travelling at least 10 minutes by private taxi
-
Read more
Response from YieldManager, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Termes de Montbrio - Resort Spa & Park
Responded 28 Aug 2018
Thank you for your comments and evaluation. We send your comment to the Manager. We feel if we do not meet with your expectations. In the hotel we have the menus/leaflets in English. We can not be held responsible for the villages around us. Have a nice day and best regards,
Read more
My wonderful suegra booked the four of us here for a weekend spa and mini break so there was my mother in law, father in law, partner and nine month old baby. We all enjoyed each other’s company and shared the baby care so we could all visit the spa. The trip across the gardens f
Read more
Response from Cristina C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Termes de Montbrio - Resort Spa & Park
Responded 4 Mar 2018
Thank you massagebypaulsitges for your opinion. We are sorry if we have not met our expectations in some aspects. We take note of your comments and we will do our best to improve. We hope to receive you and your family more often. Greetings and see you soon.
Read more
We were there for one night. The bedroom was clean, warm, and very big. Absolutely unsatisfacted about the spa and swimming pool. The area was full of 60Kids that they screamed and jump everywhere. That’s not a problem if the rest was good, but not! The area was dirty, the water
Read more
Response from Cristina C, Director de Relaciones con Clientes at Hotel Termes de Montbrio - Resort Spa & Park
Responded 16 Dec 2017
Dear Biondoro, thank you for your comments. We are happy to know that you liked your room and we regret that you have not fully enjoyed the services of our spa. We take note of the observations you leave us and we will do our best to improve. We hope to receive you more often. Greetings and see you soon.
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravellerRoom & SuiteDining Pool & BeachFamily and Play AreasBusiness Centre & Event Rooms
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Termes de Montbrio - Resort Spa & Park
The Suite at the Hotel Termes de Montbrio - Resort Spa & Park
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorHotel Termes de Montbrio - Resort Spa & Park
The Standard Room at the Hotel Termes de Montbrio - Resort Spa & Park
Le lit King sixe
Previous
We are a family of 2 adults and 1 child who is 15 years old. Is there a room big enough for all 3?
does the hotel provide a shuttle bus to the resorts?
We don't have the service for free, but we can book it for you if you need it
0 votes
Quisiera saber medidas cama de matrimonio de las junior suite.
Creo que es de 2x2
2 votes
Show all answers
Alguien sabe si aceptan animales?no he sabido verlo en su pagina web....
Buenas tardes, Si, se aceptan animales mediante pago de un suplemento, en habitación superior y premium. Saludos,
3 votes
Hola, alguien me puede decir el precio del circuito en el Aquatonic ? muchas gracias
Buenas tardes, si compras la entrada directamente en la recepción el precio es de 35€ por persona. Si lo compras en nuestra web hay un descuento y sale por 30€ por persona. Y si estas alojado, el precio es de 18€ por persona. Para cualquier otra consulta, no dudes en contactarnos. Gracias
2 votes
Show all answers
Previous
12
"Don't be fooled by what looks like a super hotel, its not a four star."
"premium rooms"
"Pool side rooms are better."
"Go for superior rooms."
"Don't bother book another hotel !"
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
US$ 86 - US$ 533 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
SpainCataloniaProvince of TarragonaCosta DoradaMontbrio del Camp
NUMBER OF ROOMS
214
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing