We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Bodrum Imperial

Room/Suite (135)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Room review highlights
... full ants and mosquitos we all got bit rotten we never had room cleaned only fresh towels not once was the sink cleaned...
The room is dusty/bad smell with poor and so old furniture not even near 3star hotel. Dust on the floor on water heater every...
... a very enjoyable weeks stay at the Imperial. We had a two bedroom apartment and the rooms were lovely and clean, when we...
Most popular question about the rooms
Is there a mini fridge in every room and is baby crib available? We'll be checking in there next week with a 2yo. Tia.
Dear raisasahin, There is mini fridge in every room and baby's crib is available too. Thaks for your interesting. Kind...
Read more
Featured room amenities
Safe
... fish are swimming all around you, the little ones are very safe with life guards everywhere so helps you relax a little more.
Hair Dryer
... was outstanding, rooms very clean and modern and plenty room with fridge tea/coffee facilities TV and also hair dryer..
Laundry Service
Also used the laundry service,very cheap and quick.
See all room amenities (17)

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
just got back of 2 week holiday i wouldnt even give them a 1 star this is by far worst holiday ive ever experienced from start to finish we got to reciption very arogant on arrival not helpful at all we arrived late on in the night a group of 11 people and all children very hungry so the adults and was sent to the reasturant to see nothing there that was edible so we new this was going to be bad start i asked for ground floor because i got fibro we was only put on top floor 3 flights stairs went to reception to tell them to move us but was told i have to wait til next day still no joy un packed cases and went back up a few days later to be moved so they moved us to bottom floor which absolutley stunk of sewarege 24/7 rooms full ants and mosquitos we all got bit rotten we never had room cleaned only fresh towels not once was the sink cleaned floor never moped never seen mop in all of 14 days all dirty food still in room from ones before the turks were very horrible towards us they dont like british the entertainmentv was disgrace all foreign music day in day out nothing to entertain kids in day toilets were stinking all the time couldnt sit my grandaughter on them poo everywhere soaking wet on floor food was also terrible my grandchildren lived on chips my husband on egg the beds at the pool never been cleaned or hosed down all food in umbrellas by beds pool was full of mould and slime very dirty in all i wouldnt recomend it to no one
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019
Value
Cleanliness
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from ozlemg99, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Bodrum Imperial
Responded 21 Sep 2019
Dear mandy d,

Thank you for staying in Bodrum Imperial

We are really sorry to hear that you did not enjoy the experience in our hotel to the fullest as we strive to make each stay with us an unforgettable one.

We provide daily housekeeping service and towel change on request.

Linen changed every three days unless requested.

When we checked our system,it seems that you got the your rooms at 21.22 pm and also there was not any note about your fibro. If you send us a note that want a ground floor room,we would definetly help you on your arrival date.Our hotel was fully booked during your stay so that we can change your room two days later.

And we would like to remind that all special requests are subject to availability.

Our hotel has a large and green garden and also regularly sprayed against to insects.

Kind regards

Bodrum Imperial

 
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
+1
The room is dusty/bad smell with poor and so old furniture not even near 3star hotel. Dust on the floor on water heater every where dust. Also towles have bad smell and not clean also the blanket has holes in it.
No slippers, no bath robes, no shower kit or any kit as regular resorts do.
I don't understand why they put me in a room with extra 2 beds?!! Even tho, I applied a couple.
It's been over 40 minutes since I called the reception and no one showed up yet.
If I could get my money back and leave I would.
This 5 star resort is a JOKE everyone
Very unpleasant experience :(
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from ozlemg99, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Bodrum Imperial
Responded 17 Sep 2019
Dear Hialothm,

Thank you for staying in Bodrum Imperial.

We are sorry to hear about your disappointing experience. Your feedback regarding your thoughts on the room have been passed to our housekeeping team for review.

If you give us a chance to earn back your trust, I can assure you that we will do our best to give you the great hotel experience that so many of our guests have grown so fond of.

Kind regards

Bodrum Imperial
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
+1
Have just come back from a very enjoyable weeks stay at the Imperial. We had a two bedroom apartment and the rooms were lovely and clean, when we got back from breakfast on the first morning the bed and the bathroom had been decorated with flowers. The grounds are beautifully kept and everywhere is kept very clean. The staff work very hard long hours and always have a smile on their face. There are two pools, the pool where all the entertainment happens and a quiet pool which we opted for. Plenty of sunbeds for everyone so there's no running to put your towel out early. The pizza bar restaurant at the quiet pool is very good and once the staff get to know you they bring drinks to you. The food in the main restaurant is fantastic, caters for all food tastes, they have themed nights such as Tex Mex, Italian, and Asian. Again the staff bring you drinks if they see you have nearly finished the one you have. The only downside is that the hotel is in the midddle of nowhere and there is no where to venture outide of the hotel that isnt a £10 taxi ride away. We also found the A La Carte restaurant disappointing, theres a selection of mezze dishes for starters, a choice of fish or mixed grill for main course and then baklava and ice cream for dessert, not really A La Carte and the staff not as attentative as in the Buffet restaurant. All in all if you want a restful holiday and do not want to do much then this is the ideal place to go.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from ozlemg99, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Bodrum Imperial
Responded 9 Sep 2019
Dear Laura H,

First of all thank you for choosing our hotel during your holiday. We would like to mention that we are happy to have a nice holiday.

We are very happy to hear that you are satisfied with our pools, staff, food, room, general cleanliness and other facilities.

We are happy to see you again in your future holidays.

Kind regards

Bodrum Imperial
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
All around the hotel smells like toilet. They didn’t tell us that there is no elevator. Because my mom’s knee problem and my infant son, we had to choose room at first level. All around the first floor smells sewage. We changed 2 different room at 2 different block. Both the same.We couldn’t stay at room even for minutes. At second day my son’s voice has been changed because of that horrible poisoned air. Toilets were full of small cockroaches. Reception wasn’t responsible. At the end they gave us a room at third floor. My mom couldn’t use steps easily, and i had to carry my son and his stroller to 3rd floor at least 4 times a day. I never recommend this hotel to anyone specially with small children. Hygienic problem was everywhere.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from ozlemg99, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Bodrum Imperial
Responded 6 Sep 2019
Dear Shiva V,

First of all thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay.

You bought sea-view type room, yet because of your mother health problem we gave you ground-floor room. That was for your comfort. Later, we gave you sea-view room as you bought.

Also there is no elevator in hotel except of main restaurant, and all agencies has this information on websites and catalogue.

Room-change was made by your wish.

Kind Regards

Bodrum Imperial
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
We recently stayed at the Bodrum Imperial Hotel, 21 of us 14 Adults 7 children, accommodation was great cleaned daily and enough room for 3 for the two weeks, staff were very friendly and helpful, although a little dated, Air con was not the best seemed to struggle with the late afternoon Temps.
Plenty of food available with a great choice to suit all tastes.
Entertainment team were great and had a great laugh with them.
Couple of down sides- 1. was the distance from hotel to Bodrum a 40 min bus ride although bus service was frequent.
2. On departure we were told we couldn’t have a late check out room as they were fully booked due to a festival. Eventually after several discussions we were given a two bed apartment for the 21 of us to change and shower, not ideal but we dealt with it.
Overall a great two weeks that we all enjoyed will defiantly go back at some point ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from ozlemg99, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Bodrum Imperial
Responded 5 Sep 2019
Dear A6913WBmarkc,

Thank you so much for your feedback, your holiday experience makes us happy. It seems that you have enjoyed all the time, this is source of pleasure for us.

You could have benefited from Spa Center for changing clothes and shower on your departure.

Your thoughts are important to us.

We would like to welcome you again..

Kind Regards

Bodrum Imperial
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous

Questions & answers about the rooms

Dear raisasahin, There is mini fridge in every room and baby's crib is available too. Thaks for your interesting. Kind Regards
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi can you smoke in bedrooms also do you have smoking areas and can you use vapes . Kind regards kirsty
Hello FarAway23843523423. You can't smoke in bedrooms because each room has smoke detector.However you can smoke at your room balcony.
1 vote
Show all answers
In the 2 bedroom family room’s with garden view, is there 1 bathroom or 2?
Dear Natasha F, We would like to inform you about that the family room has one bathroom. I hope this help you. Kind regards
1 vote
Show all answers
Dear Clairey231, Our showers has no step, so they are walk in shower. Kind Regards
0 votes
Show all answers
Dear Sophie M, All rooms have air conditioned. Kind regards
0 votes
Show all answers
PreviousNext
12345613