We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

All You Need to Know About the Rooms
at Buendia Corralejo Nohotel

Room/Suite (43)
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Room review highlights
... One small point for improvement, it needed a mirror in the bedrooms. Well situated and only 10 mins to the bars & restaurants...
... us a complimentary drink we was then showed to our beautiful room with a roof terrace and sea view and everything in the...
... opinion, the place stands out for quality of the staff and room decoration. Special thanks to Pablo who made me so welcome,...
Most popular question about the rooms
Hi what would be the best room to book for a person with mobility issues, it would have to be a 2 bedroomed
I think you should call the hotel directly as I think the bedrooms may all be upstairs +34 663 99 19 96 WhatsApp its free
Featured room amenities
Kitchenette
Internet
Air conditioning
Wifi
Family Rooms

Reviews that mention rooms

Write a review
We experienced this fantastic place during September 2019. We were initially hesitant on booking due to the small amount of reviews. DONT BE!!, it's just a brand new hotel.
On arrival, the staff were so welcoming, sitting down with us and they could not have possibly done anymore then or throughout the holiday. They worked so hard to make sure our holiday was special. The facilities around the pool were great and because it's enclosed, you get the sun, but not hit by the famous Fuerteventura wind.
The apartments were very well fitted out with everything you needed, even a dishwasher and coffee maker. One small point for improvement, it needed a mirror in the bedrooms.
Well situated and only 10 mins to the bars & restaurants walk away with a lovely walk along the coast where if you're an earlybird you can see the sunrise in the harbour about 10 min's walk away.
Final note, make sure you pick up a car from the airport as it's a wonderful island with some amazing places.
I have never written a review on here before or usually go back to the same place, but I could not hold back and wrote this and booked up for next year. Can't wait!!
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019
Room Tip: The seaward facing rooms with a roof balcony were nice, but you need to use a spiral staircase to...
See more room tips
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from SatocanTurismo, Manager at Buendia Corralejo Nohotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Mathew,

thank you very much for writing such a wonderful review abour your recent stay with us at Buendía Corralejo Nohotel.

We are happy to know that you liked and enjoyed our modern and fully equipped apartments and the rest of our facilities, especially our cozy interior patio and swimming pool area.

We are very glad to know that the service offered by our staff had a positive impact on your holiday and that you already booked for next year.

It will be wonderful to have you back here with us!

Best regards from all the Buendía team

Alessandro - Home Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
I’m at the hotel now and can honestly say it’s the best hotel in Corralejo .
On arrival we was greeted by pablo who made us feel very welcome and offered us a complimentary drink we was then showed to our beautiful room with a roof terrace and sea view and everything in the room to cater for yourself if you want.
The pool area and pool bar is stunning and the staff at the pool bar will try to do whatever your heart desires.
I have already booked my rooms for next year this is definitely the place to book. I
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from SatocanTurismo, Front Office Manager at Buendia Corralejo Nohotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Hola tonyf234!,

Thank you for your fantástic review and perfect score.

I am happy to hear that you had a vey nice stay in BUENDÍA.

Please know it It was my pleasure to be one of your hosts during your holiday in Fuerteventura.

I am glad to know to know you enjoyed so much the roof terrace apartment, the pool area and the poolbar.

It would be our pleasure to welcome you back for another incredible stay when your travels bring you back to Fuerteventura.

Best wishes from Corralejo!

Pablo- Welcome Loft Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
+1
Just coming back from a 5 night stay at Buendia Corralejo and really enjoyed it !
In my opinion, the place stands out for quality of the staff and room decoration.
Special thanks to Pablo who made me so welcome, explaining everything about the hotel, Corralejo and the Island, with a big smile on his face. I liked the room design, thought about, modern ... Obviously some interior designer did the job and did it well. You don't feel like you are staying in an Ikea showroom like in some other places on Lanzarote or Fuerteventura. 
The apartment with rooftop terrace was just fine. Loved the terrace with sea view. Nice place to have a drink and chill out. 
Breakfast was fine too. Coffee is good ... which is sometimes not the case in 5* hotels ! Scramble eggs cooked on demand were delicious. 
The quality/price ratio is, in my opinion, excellent. I do consider staying at Buendia again next spring, and would advice anyone to stay there.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: October 2019
Rooms
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from SatocanTurismo, Front Office Manager at Buendia Corralejo Nohotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Explorer768054,

Thank you for your very nice review and perfecto score.

I am happy to hear that you had a vey nice stay in BUENDÍA. Please know it It was my pleasure to be one of your hosts during your holiday in Fuerteventura.

I am glad to know to you enjoyed our facilities, the apartment design and our breakfast.

I will share your very nice comments with the rest of the team.

I hope to welcome you again in the near future.

Best wishes from Corralejo!
Pablo- Welcome Loft Team
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
A new concept
Positives
Lovely compfy beds and great roof terrace we were lucky to get a sea view so very happy.
Great friendly staff who are trying hard to please but have a long way to go with setting up the standards .
We were offered a free breakfast on our 1st day but only a limited selection of items from the hot selection.
So as it was the first day we had our hearts set on a full cooked breakfast
If it was extended for anytime in the week we'd have tried eating breakfast.
The restaurant staff are excellent & friendly & we only ever bought drinks ,we didn't ever see a menu or offered one, Why not have menus dotted around the pool area and have advertised pool bar or food service ?.

Even have menus in every apartment with offers for guests ?
Corralejo has 100's of eateries so they must try to attract people eat ther rather than heading out into town.

I know this hotel is supposed to be NoHotel
I can understand some of the new concept but on arrival we were told there would be no house keeping nor towel changes for the entire week! Have to take your own rubbish out to the bins!
Kitchen is fully equipped but needs a chopping board otherwise the surfaces will be scratched soon!

The cost of the weeks stay wasn't cheap paid almost £600 room for 3 people so surely there should be a midweek tidy up & towel change!

We can get a private villa with a pool for similar amount or all inclusive hotels for the same amount so unfortunately we won't be returning .

Good effort from the managers but I feel they have to make changes to the services.
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: September 2019Trip type: Travelled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from SatocanTurismo, Front Office Manager at Buendia Corralejo Nohotel
Responded 25 Sep 2019
Dear Bubbles1054,

Thank you for detailed review about your recent stay. We appreciate your constructive feedback.

I am sorry to read that our No-Hotel concept we did not reach all your expectations.

BUENDÍA is a holiday home complex ideal for people who prefer to spent their holiday with freedom, away of the conventional hotel rules and characteristics.

I confirm that we offer the a free cleaning service for stays of minimun 8 nights that includes all bed clothes and towels changes. The appartement is fully equipped with cleaning utensils and we have extra cleaning services that goes from a simple towel change to a full intense cleaning.

I will share your suggestions about the apartment, food service with the appropriate team of work,

Thank you for your nice comments about our staff members. I will happly share them with the rest of the team

Best wishes,
Pablo-Welcome Loft Team

Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Myself and my partner stayed here on the 7th of September , after a delayed flight and a long drive on our bus, we finally arrived to Buendia No Hotel , an were greeted by Pablo , he offered us a glass of cava which was heaven , he was so polite and friendly , all the staff were so friendly and chatty always waving at us and saying hello , the room was out of this world , nothing we ever experienced in any hotel , 3 bedroom , 2 bathrooms duplex , beautiful outside area, had plenty of towels and everything we needed in the room .. right beside the pool , which had plenty of sun Beds for everyone , the pool was so cool , which we loved due to the hot spell we had !! It was a short walk to the old town and the strip , they offer a continental breakfast and also do a bar menu , which was delish also , we already are looking to book our flights to come back year , but will be bringing family members!! Thank you Pablo and all the staff at Buendia Corralejo Nohotel for a amazing stay , we look forward to seeing you all next year :)
Read more
Read less
Date of stay: August 2019Trip type: Travelled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Response from SatocanTurismo, Manager at Buendia Corralejo Nohotel
Responded 16 Sep 2019
Dear Gemma,

thank you very much for your wonderful review!

We are delighted to know that you enjoyed so much your stay with us. We are happy to know that you liked our spacious and modern apartments and the rest of the facilities that Buendía has to offer.

Thank you very much also for your mention about Pablo and the rest of the team, I'll make sure that they receive your review and all your kind words.

We hope to see you very soon!

Alessandro - Home Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Previous
12

Questions & answers about the rooms

I think you should call the hotel directly as I think the bedrooms may all be upstairs +34 663 99 19 96 WhatsApp its free
0 votes
Show all answers
How do you ensure you get a room that overlooks the pool area and not the street as the pictures don't really show this.
The staff at this place are really helpful so I guess if you just E-Mail them they will try and help
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi, is there a hair dryer in the room? Cheers
Yes there is a good quality hair dryer.
1 vote
Contact the hotel directly but they told me duplex has terrace with sun beds or Balinese beds and I have to contact them with my preference
1 vote
Show all answers
PreviousNext
1